or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Christine D. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2010
Best Location for Shoppaholics

Walking Distance from the Temple Street Market, a station away from Ladies Market in Mongkok, very near mtr stations (Jordan, Austin), meters away from green minubus bus stop, free shuttle thru line K-4 from Airport, surrounded by eateries that are both affordable and delicious, very nice city view especially at night
10
I hope BP International House is everywhere in the world. I would definitely stay there wherever it is located in the world:)
Shopping Tip: Tired feet and heavy shopping bags? Go back to this hotel first, rest for a while and freshen up since this is literally a walking distance from shopping areas!
Chai L. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2010
เข้าพักโรงแรม BP International ครั้งแรก

ที่ตั้ง และความสะอาด
8.7
สำหรับผมเอง ผมพึ่งเข้าพักที่โรงแรมแห่งนี้ครั้งแรกครับ ผมจองโรงแรมผ่านทาง Agoda ตอนแรกนึกว่าโรงแรมจะเล็กและค่อนข้างหายาก พอได้เข้าพักจริง ไม่เป็นอย่างที่คิดครับ ผมเดินทางไปกับครอบครัวทั้งหมดสามคน มีแม่และน้อง เราเลือกบริการเตียงเสริม โรงแรมค่อนข้างสะอาดมากทีเดียว สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกต่างๆก็ครบครัน ทั้งทีวี ตู้เย็น เครื่องเป่าผม ห้องน้ำก็สะอาด ที่สำคัญ โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ MTR Jordan และใกล้ถนน Austin มากครับ เดินทางไม่ลำบากใกล้สถานที่ช๊อปปิ้งและร้านอาหาร จะเสียอย่างเดียวก็ตรงไม่มีอินเตอร์เน็ตกับน้ำดื่มในห้องพัก (แต่ทางโรงแรมก็มีการเตรียมตู้กดน้ำไว้ให้ในแต่ละชั้นนะครับ)ผมแนะนำว่าใครพึ่งไปฮ่องกงครั้งแรก หรืออยากได้โรงแรมที่ราคาไม่แพงมากแต่สะอาด เลือก BPน่าจะไม่ผิดหวังครับ
Hotel Feature Tip: โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้สถานี MTR Jordan และถนน Austin มากครับ เดินทางสะดวกใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้งและร้านอาหาร
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2010
Business Hotel

Best and convenient location
7.3
Overall it serves my purposes, particularly it is within walking distance to the Elements where my business meeting is located. Lobby is presentable, even though the room is little small, yet ok to show to business associates.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best location near the Elements
Joen R. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2010
Great Location

The location is great....near Jordan MTR station and a lot of shopping centers around
8.3
The location is great with shopping centers and restaurants within walking distance of the vicinity. We came to the hotel around 3:30 pm but they say our room are not yet ready. We were finally allowed to check in at around 5:00 pm.
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2010
Its consider cheap among those hotel nearby

Its clean and free newspaper every morning to be send in your room.
6.3
The room is clean although the room is small, quiet at night. Not bad location,
Felisia E. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2010
Good location

Nothing
5.7
the location is good, the restaurant are big, but there is no, business center, the internet are far too expensive it should be free like in every other hotel in hongkong.... no swimming pool, the room are far too small.....!! there is no fresh air circulation in our room.....we have to sleep with the door open just to get little bit of fresh air for us to be able to sleep....we tried to stay until our departure, but we can not stay in that room any longer, because the room are far to small and we have to go to another hotel and better.....!!! beware the room are too small and stay away from bp international hotel in hongkong....!
Chan T. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2010
lovely hotel

great location, good enviroment
9.3
this is the 3rd time i stay at this hotel. i choose to stay at his hotel because the location is good and very convenience. tsim tsha tsui,harbour city and yau mah tei all are within walking distance. the room is clean, staff are very friendly. near by have a lot of restaurant like australia milk company which you cannot miss. hotel provide water dispenser since hong kong mineral water is expensive. i will definitely recommend my fren to stay here.
Shopping Tip: near tsim tsha tsui. harbour city, miramar plaza, kimberley road all are walking distance.
Thanapat K. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2010
Nice and convenient hotel.

Location, cleanness, price
8
Never stay in this hotel before. It is much better than expected. Very good location. Easy to find food and shopping places. Close to MTR.
Helene C. Couples Norway, July 15, 2010
An ok hotel for an ok price

Good bed, nice spacious room, laundry room
6.7
All and all it was an ok hotel. The layout of the hotel was more convenient and suited for business travellers but the d-i-y laundry room was pretty nice, though a bit expensive (50 rmb for wash and dry). The hotel was pretty cheap for Hong Kong in a central location. Personally I wouldn't stay there again, but I would still recommend it, if only for the location.
Shopping Tip: There are so many designerstores in this area, and you can get pretty good deals if you know how to bargain, the price is not fixed, especially if there's a sale.
Mei H. Families with older children Canada, July 15, 2010
Convenient and friendly staff

self-service laundry room, friendly staff, night city-view is beautiful
9.3
The size seemed typical for a Hong Kong hotel but too small for my taste. Our suitcases took up all the walking space in the room. We came in on the Inter-City Train from Guangzhou, the hotel is only a short taxi ride over from the station. Very friendly staff. Television looked like I was suppose to wear 3-D glasses to watch it. The night city-view was beautiful, we were a few floors from the top so we had a pretty good view from up there. We never opted for hotel food but instead went to find food in the nearby restaurants for breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: The washers and dryers in the self-service laundry room requires tokens that you have to purchase at the front desk for 25HKD/token.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04