Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8946 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Erin P. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
This is not a hotel, it's a hostel.
lack of tour information
This is not a hotel, it's a youth hostel. There are too many Thsy are sooo nossyyyy. It say BP international house, it means not a hotel. It has 24th floors and only has five elevators. It takes 30mins to go up to the room, it stops every floors:( and also I went to ask about the city tour abound hong kong. A lady from information desk says she does't know about tour around Hong Kong. That's her job to tell hotel customers. She was really unresponsible.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Frederick C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
perfect location, good amenities, friendly staff,
clean, all the necessities are there
hotel is great for short stays, the elevators are small though so sometimes you have to wait long time to get in...that's my only complaints, otherwise, its great value for money
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Yasufumi S. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Very nice night view from hotel room.
Night view, Location
Room is so clean, and shower is enough strong. I'll want to stay more.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

JANIN T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
A feature hotel
Nice staff, very helpful
In general the hotel is great and the staff's charming. Excellent view! I just disliked the fact that they can not contain the cigarette smoke at a certain location. It tends to leak out to other rooms and so is the noise from neighboring rooms.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

rachael C. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in July 2012
excellent hotel with great location and good staff
clean, friendly staff
i really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. the room was cleaned everyday with awesome facilities. staff were very helpful and friendly. the location was also great, very close to temple market and jordan station and great shops just at walking distance. i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

chonnaree S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
good location
location
all most expensive and small but i go for the conferance so all is ok beacuse this is business trip
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Choo Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location but rooms a bit too small
Near MTR
Transportation is convenient & temple street is only a distance of walk... Although the room is a bit small for 3 to stay but overall still satisfy... Nice viewing from room thru window at night...
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Selina L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Small room especially with an additional bed
Near to Jordan MTR
The room is extremely small with no walking space and no space to place the luggages after an additional bed was added. But near the MTR with a couple of eatries round the corner though.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Franz W. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location in tst
location in tst close to china ferry china hong kong city
good location close to china ferry next to china hong kong city but you can get much better hotels for the same money in hong kong, if you no need to stay close to china ferry you may find better hotels for the sam amount you pay, because the rooms are very small and i couldn't get a double bed even not a queensize........
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Romeo P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Convenient with a great view
central location to move around Hongkong and Macau
We went around Hongkong and Macau. The hotel was conveniently located in the center. It was easy to access Disney Land in Lantau Island, the ferries to Hongkong Island for the Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and other places, ferries to Macau, close to the airport link, taxis to move around to save time moving.
Reviewed August 15, 2012