arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8827 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 PRANATAL H.
Indonesia
July 19, 2012
good hotel but unfriendly receptionist
the good location
The hotel is a good for facility, location and view...but the receptionist is unfriendly. They needs more smile and patient when they serve the guest as customer.

7.3 Anannit V.
Thailand
July 19, 2012
Great location for city visit
Close to mass transportation and shopping area
Great location, convenient for travelling from and to airport.

7.3 shou-hung L.
Canada
July 19, 2012
Nicely located, yet ...
Location is close to shopping centers and markets
Nicely located hotel (close to shopping centers and markets). Yet the number of elevator is too few. People need to wait long in rush hours (such as check-out or breakfast).

9.3 peter P.
Philippines
July 18, 2012
Big rooms for hong Kong standards
Clean bathrooms and friendly hotel staff
Rooms are spacious enough with free water and coffee everyday. They even give you a copy of the daily paper for your morning reading session. Hotel also supply cold drinking water through a dispenser on every floor.

7 Sally T.
Philippines
July 17, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Beautiful inside and out
Hotel location is great. Hotel, personnels/staffs are all nice. The room is a little bit small for couple especially when you compared it to other hotels, but surroundings (hallway/lobby) were all clean. My overall stay was great, not to mention having free wifi, bus shuttle to airport express.

8.3 Bernhard K.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2012
Pleasant hotel with good service
Convenient for transport access.
Satisfactory facilities. Frequent stay & shall continue.

7 TONG M.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2012
Good Location with Great Value
Closed to MTR Station
Rooms is fine and clean. Hotel are very nearby Jorden MTR station, just only 2 min wall, also closed to China Ferry Pier, suit for people who visit China/Macau by ferry. A realy short ride by taxi can sent you to the main train station to China. It's all convenience for business traveller who need to visit China. Hotel are also close to night market, it's a good sightseeing point for all touris. Can find a lot of difference restaurant nearby.

8.3 Allan C.
Philippines
July 16, 2012
Great hotel. Great location
Good rooms even though its small, service is good, location is great.
I already stayed at this hotel twice. Location is very good as its near my suppliers & sham shui po.

8.3 Cheng Y.
United States
July 16, 2012
Convenient hotel
clean and convenient
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. eating places, shops and mtr are all within walking distance. strode along austin road and a little further, you can enjoy seeing historical buildings, beauful playgrounds, museum and shopping malls. our room, though not big, was quite enough for the two of us. it was clean and comfortable and provided complementary free wifi. one drawback about the location was there was heavy construction nearby when we were there. also we could not find stalls selling fresh fruits nearby.

7.3 Chua H.
Singapore
July 16, 2012
Hotel with self service laundry
self service washing machine and dryer
my stay was good and nice although somehow you felt the buffet breakfast did not really has a good varieties of food location of this hotel was good with the night market just within walking distance in case you need to get some gifts for your loved ones and friends