Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6773)
Sort by:
Alexei S. Couples Israel, November 11, 2010
Great location but small rooms

room servies
8
very nice and good location rooms are very small but clean
Shopping Tip: very close to all shoping senters and view
Gary L. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2010
Great location, clean, convenient, affordable

In the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordan, professional staff
7.7
You can't beat the location. It's just beside the Kowloon Park in Tsim Sha Tsui. And the MTR Airport Express shuttle stop is just around the corner (minutes from the Kowloon Station). The hotel has splendor, with a grand lobby that was, unfortunately, very busy/crowded with people and their luggage sprawled everywhere. The staff, however, was responsive, professional, spoke English (some are Filipino), and we were checked in within minutes. The room, as expected, is very small. Everything looked a bit outdated and tired, but still neat, clean, and acceptable. We had a view of the city, which wasn't anything to write home about (mostly old buildings), with a bit of the harbor water to the side of the view. We had a twin room with very small beds, and the bathroom is also very small. But seriously, you're in Hong Kong, why stay in your room! Go out and explore! And this place is very affordable, even with the multiple expos happening around that time.
Restaurant Tip: I didn't go, but I remember the very famous steamed milk and steamed egg dessert place being VERY close to the hotel. Be prepared to wait for a long time! It's VERY VERY VERY popular and famous. If you take the MTR Airport Express train, take their free bus shuttle from Station Number K4, which is just down the street from the hotel around the corner. They come every 12 minutes.
Ruben A. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2010
Very Clean and Fantastic Location

Rooms are very tidy, location is fantastic (2 minustes walk to Jordan MTR and has a Taxi Stand right outside the hotel)
6.3
The rooms and the bathroom are quite small but the hotel is very very tidy. The housekeeping personnel does an extremely commendable job in maintaining the hotel rooms and premises. There are only 4 small elevators which turned out to be a bottleneck especially when the hotel is quite booked. (2 elevators are assigned for the lower floors, 10th floor and below, while the other 2 elevator services the upper floors). Not being conversant in the Chinese language, I found it very difficult, frustrating even, asking for assistance regarding directions and the places to see. I could sense that the Hotel Staff does wish to please and be of service, but the language barrier was simply a major obstacle. Take the "Harbor View" side and you would get a spectacular view of Hong Kong in the evening. It is about a 10 minute walk to the Harbor View area (Star Ferry area) where they hold a "Symphony of Lights" (a sensory show involving lasers and colorful lights) which is held nightly at 8pm.
Wailing K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2010
GreatLocation, good service

Location
7.7
Good location, staffs are friendly, rooms are orderly and clean.
Isabelle D. Families with young children Belgium, November 7, 2010
Family room with à view

Very good location, delicious breakfast, NeXT to kowloon park is fun with childeren
8.3
We only stayed one night with 2 young childeren and we were staying in à familyroom with 2 bunk beds. Too bad for THE parents but kies lover it. We enjoyed à delicious breakfast buffet.
Lea M. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2010
Great location but but small rooms

5 minutes to Jordan MTR, walking distance to ferry to Macau, nice lobby
6.7
The hotel is located just walking distance from MRT and pier. The lobby is huge but the rooms are quite small. One thing I don't like about the hotel is that they do not have free wi-fi. You have to pay 50HKD for 4 hr wi-fi access and 100HKD for 24 hrs.
Yen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2010
Convinient Hotel

convinient to mrt station
6
- a very busy hotel, but, surrounding by shops/ reataurant.
Lalinka B. Couples Brazil, November 3, 2010
Very good hotel, staff very helpfull

Location
9.7
Very good hotel, staff very helpfull and speaks english. There's a director bus to airport. close to transportation and shopping areas
Christine C. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2010
Efficient hotel as always

Professional and efficient
8
I have stayed in the hotel before and it has given me a most impressive impression. I left my money in the safe in a purse and I went back and it was already in the frontdesk for me. They did check my identify before returning to me and all the money was there. This time I stayed only for 1 night but the standard was till as good as last time. I do recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Nightlife Tip: There is a market close by and the goods are very reasonable in price, though they are not the touristic things, more of the practical daily items such as night dresses, slippers, children clothes.
Shien P. Couples November 1, 2010
Great View.

Clean and good location.
6
Compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. The rooms are much bigger. Many things to eat and buy around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04