or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6857 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6857)
Sort by:
Tham Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2010
Great Location

The hotel location really great, very convenience
7.3
Enjoy with shopping here..... plenty of shops and restaurants around the hotel. The location really good, easily access to any range of shops, from lower end to higher end, just by walking distance. The hotel also very near to MTR and China Star Ferry Terminal. It is indeed a good place to stay for and worth for the money you spend there.
Richard D. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2010
Great location but small rooms

good location for shoppers, lots of restaurants nearby and very near the MTR station.
8
We stayed for 4 days, although I reserved a room with queen size bed online they gave me a two single bed room coz that is the only available room in the no smoking flr. The hotel staff were very helpful and speaks english well.
Dong W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2010
great location and hotel

Location
8.3
great location. the area is wonderful with shops and eateries open till late. perfect for those who love the liveliness that is tsim tsa tsui. the hotel is just moments away from nathan road. the room is neat and clean and the price way beyond reasonable. definitely will use this as the base whenever we travel to hong kong.
Shiela M. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2010
Good service

The staff is very helpful and accomodating
7
We enjoyed our stay in BP International Hotel. The staff is very helpful and accomodating. However, the rooms quite small.
Shopping Tip: Better to walk from Austin Road to Nathan Road to see all kinds of shops in the area.
Xiao C. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2010
very great location but small room

it's near the china ferry terminal, just 10 walking distance...the staff was very friendly and helpful, this hotel had provided the shuttle bus to HK airport for once an hours
8.3
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, they will try their best to fulfill customer's request. And this hotel is very near the Jordan (10 mins walking distance) and Austin(5 mins walking distance) MTR station, and near the China Ferry Terminal, it's also just 10 mins walking distance.
Ivy T. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2010
Clean hotel with good location

Clean room with good location.
7.7
Hotel is clean and has a good location, walking distance to MTR station. However, room is quite small.
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2010
good location

service
7.7
due to the good location, MRT station is near and the bus station is just in the hotel's building. But suprising that near by this hotel I can't find any 'dim sum' restaurant. The only 'dim sum' restaurant is in the hotel the food is so so only. Hotel service are very good, I have two young kids and they are unable to stay alone in one room.
Bimal M. Solo travelers November 17, 2010
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff.

A very good bar
7.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel. It was a memorable experience with memories to last for a lifetime.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont forget to patronize the bar.
Jasmen L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Near to nice food and shopping... Walking distance to MTR...
6.3
BP International is within walking distance from the Ferry Terminal and Austin MTR. It is also within walking distance to Nathan Road and Canton Road where we can find great food and shopping experience. Few stops away by MTR, we reach Mongkok where we find value for money food and jaw-dropping shopping deals.
Edward C. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2010
A pleasant stay

2- twin bed upgrade to 1- queen bed
7.3
Our stay was a pleasant one, checking in is no problem they immediately gave us a 1-queen size bed. since we originally booked for 2-twin bed. MTR 10 mins walk, harbour city 20min walk. Comming and going to the HK airport is no problem. K4 shuttle service to kowloon station just side of the hotel very convinient.
Travel tip: Near MTR 10-15 mins walk. airport shuttle bus (Free)to kowloon airport express station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04