or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Yvonne H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Awesome

Near Jordan MTR Station, Food & Drink in One Place, Close to Shopping Area
9.3
This is my first time stay in this hotel. The location was awesome, restaurants all around us, shopping, and sightseeing. We will stay here if we come to Hong Kong again. Double bed is not enough for 2 Adult + 2 Child, must add 1 more single bed.
Yokwah C. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2014
enjoyable s stay, great location for shopping.

;location,location, location
7.7
As usual, I had a very enjoyable stay at BP International. Staff was friendly and room was comfortable.
Goon L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good lacation

Good lacation which is closed to shopping area, MTR stations and ferry terminal.
6
Jaime R. Business travelers Panama, March 27, 2014
good

air condition
7.7
good
Hsueh L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Spacious room, good location

Spacious, clean, comfortable
7.7
Hotel - Spacious lobby, room and bathroom, clean, comfortable beds, 2 bottles of complimentary distilled water daily. Accessibility - Austin station and Jordon station nearby, mini bus no.6 right outside hotel. Food & Shopping - Wellcome supermarket and 7eleven right across the street. Very near Parkes street with famous eatery Australian Dairy Company and Mak Mun Kee Wanton Noodles.
Shin L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
satisfied with the stay

Location, clean room & friendly staff
7.3
Leah T. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
great location

location comfort friendly helpful staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, very happy with location easy walking to mtr stations, easy walk to local markets and a bit further but still easy walk to star ferry. Room was nice and clean plenty big enough, bed firm but comfortable, bathroom small but big shower, good water pressure, tea and coffee making. Nothing to complain about. Very Happy with lady on tour booking desk recommend booking at desk as you can jump queues when you get to some attractions, will definitely stay here again.
Robert K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Poor value, very small room, no gym or pool

Clean, centrally located, nice logo
4
Poor value for money, room very small for the price compared to other hotels in the area, no fitness centre or swimming pool, no room service. Lifts constantly full and caused a lot of time to be wasted waiting for a lift to arrive that was not already packed full.
Lim E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
No frills stay

Attentive concierge , clean room and good location
6.7
The good thing about this hotel is the centralised location. Near to Temple street and shopping belt. The free wifi is very intermittent. And gave me a room with 2 single beds instead of a double bed. The walls are very thin, so I can hear all the talks outside my room.
Sin S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Centrally Located

Conveniently located, near to MTR station and shopping/dining areas
7.7
Satisfactory. Upon arrival they gave me a room on the highest level (25). Though the view is good, but elders travelling with me have to climb up flight of stairs which is sort of inconvenient, as the lift only serves up to L24. Wifi strength is also pretty week. Fortunately they are able to change a room for me upon request. Hotel is near Jordan MTR station and lots of dining/shopping places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04