Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7985 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7985)
Sort by:
George D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2011
Beautiful lobby, with helpful staff

lobby, bar, staff
9.3
arrrived early at bp and was staff accomodated by allowing me to check in. the room was a small double with two twin beds, and an older crt tv. the wi-fi was included with my price and was of a good speed. the hotel bar was located above the lobby and made for a great sitting, meeting place. the receptionist gives you a voucher for a free drink at the bar, but it is only good for soda, juice, or draft beer. this was not explained until i tried to order a mixed drink. no worries. lot of great sightseeing and shopping in the immediate area. the hotel resturant looked and smelled amazing but i did not try it. overall very satisfied with my experience.
Report this review
Doreen L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2011
Great Location

Hotel had a great location!
7.7
hotel had a great location. it is very clean and in general it was almost perfect for the price we paid. however, the lift of this hotel just drives me crazy. it is so slow and sometimes, it does not even stop on the floor that i am on. it is so irritating everytime we need to use the lift to get up or get down.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
7.3
foods and shopping area are within walking distance,near to MRT station too,also also next Kowloon park.
Report this review
Amy S. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Great location

Location location
6
we have stayed in this hotel number of time in the past when ee travelled to hk. its service seems getting worse comparing to the previous stays - last one a couple yrs back. also we have been allocated with a twin-bed room even specifically requested a double- room. we were not informed of such at the front desk until we saw the room.
Report this review
John L. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2011
Good location.

Very good breakfast, lunch & dinners, Rooms well kept on a daily basis.
9
Only negative comment was the a/c worked too well & was off most of the time. Would stay there again only at the Agoda negotiated price..
Report this review
Bee H. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
Small room

Location ok
6
1.  Both my hubby were on holiday & social visit both to Hong Kong (4 days) & Sheng Zhen (3 days) from 31 Oct to 6 Nov.   2.  We stay at BP International on 31 Oct - 2 Nov, thereafter again on 06 Nov before we return back home. 3.  On 31 Oct, we arrive at BP intl from Airport at about in the afternoon, we got our room after a checking-in to realise that its a 2 x single bed bedroom. After clarifying with the front desk, They that I have "not indicated" in the initial booking request to ask for a twin bedroom and even if we have it is still "subjected to availability" - (I didn't like the answer given as it was presented quite snobbishly).  Thus we requested that they to help check tomorrow if there is a available room.  4.  Leaving early on 01 Nov morning, we went ahead for our outing and upon returning close to 9 pm, we are told that we are allow to switch to a twin bedroom.   5.  Noting the lesson learn a/m, before we check out on 02 Nov morning, I ask if we could "request" a for a twin bedroom as it was stipulated in the 2nd Booking form on 06 Nov.  The answer came the same as blandly as the first. "Even you have indicated, it is subjected to availability".  We left to our next destination. 6.  Upon return on 06 Nov to BP Intl to check in, we were again given a 2 x single bed bedroom, we were both very disturb and annoy by this event. 7.  As a frequent holiday traveler (2 to 3 times a year from min 3 days to max 11 days), I find it a little "strange", defacto  unpleased with the way the front desk have handled/ answered our case. 8.  And so far among the country that i have visited from China (Shanghai, Jiang nan, Beijing, Fuzhou, Guan dong, Zhu hai, Sheng zhen, etc), Indonesia,   Macau, Malaysia (Penang, Genting, Malacca, etc), Korea, Taiwan, Thailand,  incl Hong Kong some time back, I sense there seems to be a systemic issue of how the hotel trains their staff or just a cultural complacency of the people there within. 9.Personally, I do
Report this review
James G. Couples Canada, November 6, 2011
Comfortable and Convenient

Clean, small room great for connecting travellers or for a few days in Hong Kong.
8.7
our check in was swift and efficient and our room was clean and comfortable. they did not have the requested double bed room available but upgraded us to a harbour view room instead. the beds were very comfortable and the shower was great. the bell staff kindly allowed us to leave an extra bag there for the week were away. this extra service was much appreciated. one of the main elevators was being serviced which created some inconvenience due to the number of guests staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Aileen C. Couples November 5, 2011
Good location

location
8
we booked bp hotel because it's near the harbor and we were initially planning to go on a day trip to macau. although our macau trip didn't push through, bp's location is still good, only 5 minute walk to austin station. we had no trouble using airport express going to the airport since there's a free shuttle that passes by the hotel every 15 - 20 minutes. there are many places to eat near the hotel as well, such as cafe de coral across. just a few minute walk going towards jordan station is a nice dimsum place perfect for breakfast too. buffet breakfast is served at the hotel for around hkd. the room size is just enough.
Report this review
Lizette U. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2011
Nice Location and Accessible

Clean Hotel with many restaurants nearby
8
I stayed we the hotel for 3 days and I can say that I had a pleasant one. The price is reasonable and the staff are friendly. The neighborhood is quiet so you can relax there. The location is near the Mrt station where you can shop around stores just a few minutes walk from the hotel. There are also many restaurants just around the corner with reasonable price and delicious food.
Report this review
Viet D. Families with young children Vietnam, November 4, 2011
Nhan vien niem no nhung phong nho

Khong co
6
Phong hoi nho, khong thich hop cho gia dinh o. Neu co dip quay lai toi se khong chon khach san nay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nhin canh city ban dem rat thu vi
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03