or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7127 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7127)
Sort by:
Lalaine A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2011
Very good location

NIce hotel with friendly staff... AAA+++
8.7
A really fun and enjoyable stay with this hotel. Free internet access!
Eden E. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2011
lovely hotel at a great location

very accessible to all
9
the hotel is nice and very accessible to all. very near the mtr, kowloon park and night market. i'll stay on this hotel again.
Woo W. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2011
Superb location and good value-for-money

Very convenient location near 3 rail stations, very clean, decent size room, I love the laundry room
9.3
Very pleasant. I needed to go to several meetings at different places of HK so the proximity to 3 rail stations is a big big plus(the Kowloon station took me to Olympics, the Austin station took me to Tsuen Wan West, and the Jordan station took me across the harbour to Central, Admiralty and Causeway Bay for meetings). The hotel is right next to Kowloon Park, where I went for very pleasant morning jogs. There are innumerable small restaurants and a supermarket just opposite the road. I was given a harbour-view room. The sight of the greenery in the Park and the harbour is soothing. Shopping is a breeze just 10 min's walk to Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hotel Feature Tip: BP International has a bright, clean and very well equipped self-service laundry room. All of the 3 dryers have hot, warm, and cool air blow options - excellent for delicate clothing. There is an ironing board in the room too, and you can relax in a sofa reading newspapers or watching sports while waiting for the laundry to be done. I don't mind the is no gym or swimming pool - there are excellent pools at Kowloon Park, just 2 minutes walking.
Kezia L. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2011
Great location

near mtr stations, clean rooms
9.7
we stayed here for 3 nights. rooms are clean and comfy but small. it's also near the mtr stations of jordan and austin.
Glynn H. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2011
good location, small room

Location-access to Austin & Jordan station; free shuttle to airport express station; walking distance to the Ferry terminal in Kowloon
7
The front desk staff who assisted us upon check-in was not friendly & courteous but the one who assisted us upon check-out was good. . Good housekeeping, rooms are clean, although room size is small. Staff at the concierge were also very helpful with our luggage and with inquiries on transportation.
Sze P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2011
Nice and clean hotel in the great location.

location
8.3
Had a sweet and memorable stay at the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Location of the hotel was great for eating and shopping. Service was not bad either. A highly recommanded hotel.
Kezia L. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2011
Excellent Location

good value for money, clean rooms, great location
9.7
the hotel is near the mtr station of jordan and austin. rooms are clean but small. the extra bed gives no space to move around. but will definitely stay here again.
Elenita P. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2011
Big hotel but rooms are small

restaurant
6
our stay wasn't pleasant bec. the room assigned to us has a foul odor, we just spray some perfume all around the room to breathe well. we didn't complain coz the we booked 2 rooms and both rooms smells the same. The hotel is fully booked but must not be a reason not to have a clean rooms.
Apple T. Families with young children February 24, 2011
Good hotel. Small bathroom but clean.

Efficient house keeping, good location and clean rooms
8
The room was well maintained, although the bathroom is a bit small, you can barely move around. Front desk officers can speak English so its easy to communicate. Fast check in and check out.
Shopping Tip: Near temple street night market. A grocery just across the street and a money changer too.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2011
Great location

lots of eating place and near shopping area
5.3
My 4days stay was great, the location is good for my shopping, near MTR and it's great to have airport transfer. The bed is not so comfortable and the room is a bit too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06