or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6004)
Sort by:
Robert G. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2009
Great Hotel

Comfortable rooms, beautiful views.
7.7
I've stayed at this hotel several times. Rooms a nice, clean and comfortable with beautiful views. Cross border bus station is just around the corner and airport express is 5 minutes by taxi. Kowloon park is adjacent and it is a short walk to myriad nice shops and restaurants. I'm sure I'll be staying here again in the near future.
Restaurant Tip: Jimmy's Kitchen nearby is nice and comfortable, albeit a little expensive.
Patrik P. Solo travelers Finland, May 31, 2009
B P International Hotel

good location, good view from the room
8.3
The hotel has a good location near jordan MTR station and quite near kowloon station were the airport express stops. The room is ok but a bit small with a litlle TV. Reception staffs were friendly. Had nice view from the room at 19 floor towards HK island. Owerall good for the price.
Cecilia H. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2009
The hotel is clean and in good access location

Good location and access to public transportation. Reception staffs were friendly and room is clean
7.3
The hotel is clean and the location allows very easy access to public transportations. Hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The price is reasonable. The room is small but adequate for two average adults. The only negative aspect is that the TV are still the older TVs (not LCDs) and the blankets used are not comforters.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airport bus on Nathan Road/Austin Road only costs HK$33 from hotel to the HK airport and it allowed as many baggages as you can take with you
Chris M. Couples New Zealand, May 19, 2009
B P International Hotel

Well located, close to Jordan MTR, and our room had views over both the Kowloon Gardens and over the harbour to Hong Kong Island...great to see the nightly light show ! Free internet access was a bonus.
8
Well located, with clean rooms, plus access to laundry facilities. We spent 4 nights here...and enjoyed the central Kowloon location. Lots of eating places were nearby, and the Jordan MTR a short walk. Free internet access a bonus. Breakfast was good value.
Benjamin N. Couples Canada, May 18, 2009
Will come back again

Cleanliness. Friendliness.
6.7
This is my second time staying this hotel. The most important requirement for me is that it must be clean. I think this hotel meets my high standard for cleaniness. The location of this hotel is excellent. Just across the street, you will find varieties of restaurants. Also, it just a walking distant to the harbour where you can enjoy the beautiful harbour and night scenes.
Restaurant Tip: Just across the treet, you can find many good restaurants. You can buy the food and take out so that you can enjoy your food at the comfort of your hotel room.
Albert G. Couples Australia, April 29, 2009
An enjoyable stay

Great location next to Kowloon Park and off Nathan Road.
8.7
This hotel has a lively atmosphere and suitable for families. There are some great eateries in the area for authentic local food. Kowloon Park is located right next to the hotel and there is a swimming center there too. It is close to the City Flyer bus stop as well as the Airport Express station in Kowloon. Rooms are clean and comfortable. A regular accommodation for me whenever I travel to Hong Kong.
Suet H. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2009
Value for money

Clean and tidy room with complimentary fruit bowl and daily newspapers. Next to numerous restaurants and other facilities.
8.3
This is the second time we stayed in this hotel. We have a twin room which is smaller than the double room that we had last time. The bathroom looks smaller either. Anyway the room is clean and the service is good. Public transport is easily accessible and you can walk to star ferry within 10 minutes.
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2009
BP

The location of the hotel was excellent only 2 minutes from Jordon MTR station. Rooms are clean and the furnishings are adequate.
7.3
The hotel is generally above average, the rooms are small but adequate, some furnishing such as the tv are dated, but perhaps less important. Location of the hotel is a big plus. Staff participation could be improved.
Michele N. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2009
Comfort and Convenience

Best location very near MTR station and shopping place; helpful staff
8.3
BP International is a good place to stay in when you are in a budget, but would like to enjoy usual hotel perks. The rooms are not big but definitely bigger than most Hongkong hotel rooms. The staff are polite and accommodating with our requests. I will definitely stay in BP Intl again
Arvind S. Families with young children India, April 26, 2009
Nice Pleasant Stay

Good Location, Hospitable Staff, Good View
7
BP International Hotel can be conviniently reached from Airport shutttle bus from Kowlooon Station. Harbour is a short walk away. Best shopping areas of Kowloon are all within reach. Nathan Road is few steps away. We were in a harbour view room which had an excellent view of the Hong Kong skyline. Staff was courteous but room service needs improvement. Hotel can get an English Speaking refrsher course for its employees. There is no swimming pool in the hotel and that is one of the cons. Overall had a pleasant stay. Reccomended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk up to Nathan Street in the night for brightly lit shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08