arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Vinh T.
Australia
June 26, 2012
Good location, very small rooms
Cheapest 4 star hotel
check is was straight forward. had a twin room which was tiny. service at reception is not friendly. wifi is terrible which consistently disconnects. hotel is ok for a short stay. location is good as it is close to nathan rd. once you reach nathan rd you can either go left or right with a many shops to choose from. left you can find the ladies market and right you can find the designer stores and many departments stores. also if you go all the way right you can reach the shore where you can find the bruce lee statue and many delicious restaurant.

THI T.
Australia
June 26, 2012
Great Location
Location
the rooms were quite small, however the location was great. close by to local food and mtr stations. the room we stayed in had a musty smell and we had to request to change rooms.

MA O.
Philippines
June 25, 2012
Not Bad for a First Timer
distance from the ferry ports, accessibility through MTR
As a first timer in Hong Kong, I wasn't really expecting anything less than what we felt in BP International. The staff were very accommodating and they tried their best to explain my queries in English (I don't know any Mandarin). The rooms may be small and cramped but the view from the windows are great. Overall, a great find.

Siang C.
Singapore
June 25, 2012
Good hotel, highly recommend
Location
Great location, Good service, Lovely room. Free Shuttle bus to ferry terminal and City Of Dreams casino.

PEI W.
Singapore
June 25, 2012
Nice and cosy hotel
room is small.
conveniently located to the mtr. in the heart of kowloon shopping area. room is clean and tidy. however the staff at the reception isn't that great. internet connection wasn't stable during the time when i was there. the aircondition was kind of making some cracking noise during the night. conveniently located across the street is a 7-eleven, it will be wiser to get your drinks and snacks from there then to consume from the mini-bar. the bathroom is kind of small too. overall it is quite value for money.

Ronald B.
Australia
June 24, 2012
location very good but room very small
staff very friendly
enjoyed the location ,breakfast very good ,but the room was small with single beds . the view was excellent .Hotel staff very friendly and would recommend it and would stay there again.

YU L.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2012
good location
convinient location for those who visit hk first time
good location. room a bit small so is the bathroom, customer service below average.

LIU W.
China
June 24, 2012
房间小,地理位置好
海景房,周边商场多
中港城,海港城步行都可以到。 房间比较小,尤其是双人标准间。床太小了。 地理位置好,周边吃饭的选择余地很大,各种口味都有 下次去,也会考虑下大床房。标准双人床不在考虑中 无线网速慢

Cleofe Y.
Philippines
June 24, 2012
Nice Service and great location
I like the bed and shower
Very Efficient and quick room service,I requested an adaptor for my laptop from the front desk, the room service came ahead of me in front of my room. The Hotel is few meters away to MTR stations and also walking distance to the famous temple street where we had late dinner of delicious Chinese foods.

Wei T.
Singapore
June 23, 2012
Great Hotel
Location
Excellent hotel and I really enjoy it. Value for money stay and good location too. I will definitely stay here again. Clean too.