Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

chin C.
Malaysia
July 23, 2012
BPI hotel
location
the size of the room is consider small but i think most of the hotels in hong kong are the same. the room is well keep clean and tidy. the hotel's staffs are helpful and friendly. the location of the hotel is strategic with walking distance to mtr station and also bus station. beside that, there are also conveninence store, cafe, restaurant, shopping plaza situated near to the hotel. all are within walking distance.

Leonilo D.
Australia
July 20, 2012
It is in a great location. Very convenient.
Clean, courteous staff.
I would recommned to business, but more importantly I would recommend to leisure travellers. Very convenient with all proper amenities. The hotel is very well presented and kept clean. I have no hesitation in staying and coming to the hotel.

Raymond W.
South Africa
July 20, 2012
Good, clean, reasonably priced hotel.
Great location. Easy access to MTR station and Kowloon Park (nice pool to cool off).
Great value for family with older kids - very easy to give them independence to explore on their own.

shou-hung L.
Canada
July 19, 2012
Nicely located, yet ...
Location is close to shopping centers and markets
Nicely located hotel (close to shopping centers and markets). Yet the number of elevator is too few. People need to wait long in rush hours (such as check-out or breakfast).

Leonides E.
Philippines
July 19, 2012
Very Accommodating and Affordable Hotel
Near shopping areas
At first we were hesitant to book in this hotel since it is located at a very busy street. Since a friend of ours recommended it and said he had stayed there before we took his word for it. And we did not regret our decision. The hotel is just a walking distance to the harbor city and other shopping malls. It is beside the Kowloon park where you can relax when you are tired walking. And the hotel staff are all friendly. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.

PRANATAL H.
Indonesia
July 19, 2012
good hotel but unfriendly receptionist
the good location
The hotel is a good for facility, location and view...but the receptionist is unfriendly. They needs more smile and patient when they serve the guest as customer.

Anannit V.
Thailand
July 19, 2012
Great location for city visit
Close to mass transportation and shopping area
Great location, convenient for travelling from and to airport.

peter P.
Philippines
July 18, 2012
Big rooms for hong Kong standards
Clean bathrooms and friendly hotel staff
Rooms are spacious enough with free water and coffee everyday. They even give you a copy of the daily paper for your morning reading session. Hotel also supply cold drinking water through a dispenser on every floor.

Sally T.
Philippines
July 17, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Beautiful inside and out
Hotel location is great. Hotel, personnels/staffs are all nice. The room is a little bit small for couple especially when you compared it to other hotels, but surroundings (hallway/lobby) were all clean. My overall stay was great, not to mention having free wifi, bus shuttle to airport express.

Bernhard K.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2012
Pleasant hotel with good service
Convenient for transport access.
Satisfactory facilities. Frequent stay & shall continue.