Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8733 reviews

4369 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8733)
Sort by:
Roxanne C. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Great location, great rooms, lovely view

Great view and service
10
The location of the hotel is near the city shopping area. A few minutes walk to the MTR station and the shopping hub. A few blocks away from the Temple and Jordan night market. Free wireless is a big plus since I needed to check the maps every now and then to make our travelling swift. Haven't checked the food though since there are lots of restaurants around the area from american to chinese to malaysian cuisine. Our stay was a blast. I would definitely come back here. Rooms are not that huge but very well arranged so it looks spacious. Very clean. 2 thumbs up!
Shopping Tip: Just a 5 minute walk to Nathan road where you can find all the branded shops and unbranded ones there. Be sure to check the small independent clothing shops on Jordan and Temple street for great finds.
Report this review
Mustafa G. Business travelers May 29, 2012
Small beds

Close to China cross-border buses
6
i stayed there for the first time to catch a bus in the morning. breakfast was ok. despite i reserved a non-smoking room, they put me in a smoking room with matches on the table and do not smoke in the bed sign on the table. the beds are tiny, i am 1.85 and whole night my feet war hanging down from the bed. i had also fear that i will fall down if i turn.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you travel to China the bus station is almost under the hotel.
Report this review
Michele R. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
perfect! Great location!!

clean, we can view the top of hongkong...
8.7
we are very satisfied with the location and service!!! we will come back again!!! Nice place!!!
Report this review
Serene S. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
Nice location, but the lifts are not working well

Great location - short distance from MTR stations (Jordan and Austin Roads), a stone's throw from Temple Street and Tsim Tsa Tsui
7
we loved the location but hated the fact that you had to wait close to 15 minutes for the three aging lifts to arrive on any floor. according to the cleaner it has been like this for more than six months. it does not help that the waiting areas outside of the lifts were freeeeeezing.
Report this review
Shirley K. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Will come again

Good price for a great location. Free shuttle bus from Kowloon station if you use the Airport express
8
Location was very good, close to MTR and walking distance to everywhere. The bathroom was a bit small, but very clean and functional. Although the floor staff are very helpful, they can do with a bit of smile at the reception area to make the guests feel welcome.
Report this review
Durgesh S. Families with young children India, May 28, 2012
Location is very good

Hotel rooms are reasonable but not very big
7.3
we checked - in and got a twin bedded room which was bad for us as we were travelling with a child. they blamed that the agent had not informed us. its a tragedy that inspite of giving agoda instructions of a double bed we had to settle for a twin bed stay. the hotel was full and though they promised us a double bed the next day. over all visit was fine
Report this review
Katherine S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Good location

close to mtr stations, supermarket, convenience stores
8.7
room was clean. it was of a comfortable size for one person and should be acceptable for two people. the location of the closest jordon mtr station is a bit hidden on a side street, but once you know where it is, the station is not difficult to get to. there are a supermarket, two convenience stores, and a fast food restaurant close to the hotel.
Report this review
Shui T. Solo travelers May 28, 2012
nice and tidy

tidy and good environment
8
good and tidy, nice environment, will stay again when i come back
Report this review
Wei-Chieh N. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
old hotel

price was fair
6.7
old facilities, slow lift, a bit far from subway (500m), room was generally clean.
Report this review
Guek N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
good location and friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, near to mtr station
8.3
BP International Hotel is a hotel that with good location, ie., five minutes walk from Jordan MTR Station. Besides, the hotel is just beside Kowloon Park. In front of the hotel has few rows of shops that sell nice food, nice boutiques, etc. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is recommend to stay there.
Report this review
Previous page 2831 - 2840 of 4369 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08