Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8642 reviews

4314 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8642)
Sort by:
Wei N. Couples China, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location, rooms
8.7
Nice hotel, room was big than what we thought, able to meet all our requirements. Friendly house keeping staffs, has laundry room, even you got to pay for it. Iron with iron board are provided, which make long stayers more convenient. Only the reception staff was not so friendly looking when we first check in, a lady without even a smile, hope she can improve on that. Overall, it a very pleasent stay of 3 days, will come back again next time visit hongkong.
Report this review
Rui M. Business travelers China, May 8, 2012
房间景色不错

景色
8
although room is small, but comfortable. nice view. it is close to mtr and shopping centre.many restaurants also around bp international hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good
Report this review
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, good value for HK and for this area

Great location, good amenities, great value
8.3
The service was great, staff efficient, and the location is very central to the main tourist area of Tsim Sha Tsui with shopping and restaurants, whatever you want in this vibrant, bustling city. I had absolutely no complaints. The hotel is modern and new-looking, and the breakfast buffet is comprehensive and fresh.
Report this review
Amarjit S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2012
strategic location but tiny rooms

location is good
6
the hotel was very buzy. staff were not very friendly towards guest. the lift takes ages to come down and up since only 3 are operational. rooms were small but it was expected since it is in Hongkong. they didnt have ESPN which was dissapointing. but overall it was a pleasent stay, rooms were clean and well maintained
Restaurant Tip: there are many options for food in kowloon so you dont need to book rooms with breakfast
Report this review
Esther C. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Greaet location...good size room for Asians

central and very accessible to many places including walking distance to ferry terminal to Macau
8.3
great stay and lovely and clean business hotel. 10 min walk to ferry terminal, 5min to jordon mtr, right beside kowloon park. the road hardly any traffic jam. wonderful view from the room. we stayed at 18 floor.. i would stay here again in my next trip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go : macau...great food and only 1hour journey from hk island. suggest to purchase regular octopus card. it'll be your best friend during your stay there if you intend to travel like the locals. loads of walking in hk so do bring good comfy shoes
Report this review
Elizabeth K. Families with older children United States of America, May 7, 2012
Great room, decent staff

Location, updated rooms
7.7
The room was pretty spacious. We requested a handicap accessible room because my mother who was there with me uses a cane and needs extra space. Not sure if other rooms are smaller but ours was pretty big with plenty of storage space. Bathroom was clean, sink was a bit small but no problem... The staff are not the most friendliest I've met but maybe that's normal there... The location was perfect - close to the subway, cabs are always in front, and there are places to eat across the street even in the late evening. Internet worked fine too. I would go back to this hotel.
Report this review
La-Orkwan T. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great location, clean, but small room

great location for transportation
9.3
Good facilities hotel and great location, there are convenience stores nearby and less than 10mins walk to subway. The hotel is very close to many popular shopping malls in Hk.
Report this review
Phat R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
8
Close to shopping, eating and subway. Ferry habour is also in walking distance. Room was a bit small, but clean. My recommend is just ok.
Report this review
Lozarita M. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

Great location
6
Wifi connection is very poor.
Restaurant Tip: Ippodu resto near long chomp
Report this review
Kim L. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great location and helpful front office staff

Location
7.3
Choose this hotel for its location and wifi access but surprisingly my girl friend and I had a pleasant stay and service is beyond expectation. The room size is reasonable for the price at such location in Hong Kong. The room is clean and neat, we got our new paper every morning, and I should say its great value.
Report this review
Previous page 2831 - 2840 of 4314 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07