My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Abhijeet P. Business travelers India, April 23, 2010
1 night at the 23rd floor

good location nice & clean rooms / bathroom friendly & helpful staff
7
Staying 1 night at BP International was definately nice, reserved & relaxing. They have a very nice Lounge on the Upper Ground (UG) Floor where you can just unwind at the end of your day with a drink. Right in the heart of Kowloon this hotel has a very nice location to just move around walking and exploring so many sights & sounds of HK. They also have a nice museum on the 11th floor dedicated to the SCOUTS with also a nice showroom where you can purchase some good memories. The room & bathroom was slightly smaller but cozy enough to enjoy the magnificent view of Kowloon from the 23rd floor which is as better at night & it is in the daytime. I would definitely recommend this hotel for Single business travelers & for couples who like to be in the heart of the city as well as can swoop back into their own space when needed.
Shopping Tip: You can shop in and around the nearby Nathan road or take a 10 mins walk to the Avenue of stars (which is their version of the Hollywood Boulevard) or go to the Ladies night market (10 mins by taxi) and which is not only for the Ladies but also for any one who wants to be amidst the sights and sounds of HK while looking for good bargains on street shopping.
Marc L. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2010
Good value for the money

Adequate in every way
7.7
While not the most modern or most unique hotel - the BP International was great for what we wanted. A place to crash...convenient to the MTR. No frills, good value for the money.
Chui C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2010
nice n comfy stay at b p international house

nice environment, nearly mtr, self laundry feature, comfy bed
9.3
nice and comfy place to stay in, nice and big waiting area and bright too. friendly and helpful staff and bellboys. nearby to mtr austin & jordan... with their services, enjoy our stay here and will difinitely stay at b p international house if i come back to hong kong. will also recommend families and friends to stay here...
Shopping Tip: can walk from mtr station to mtr till i reach my hotel
Timothy B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2010
BP International

Good location to the shopping area on Nathan Road. Close to MTR
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 10 months. Never really had anything bad to say about it until this stay. I prepaid for my room and asked for a Double or King size bed. At the time of check-in I was told there were none available. Yet the couple beside me was given a room with a king. And they had not pr-paid. They made no effort to accommodate me on this matter for the three nights that I was to stay there. I will think twice before I stay again.
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2010
Normal suite

- the decoration is ok - service fine - good view
7
I settled on 19/F, facing to the Kowloon park so the view was fine. The decoration of the living floor was better than what i had expected. But the lobby is a little bit crowded, I thought it was because the scout facility in the same building using of the lobby.
Rong F. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2010
Good location

Good location.. Big rooms as compared to other hotels..
7.3
Location was perfect. It is near to Tsim Tsha Shui and Mongkok area. Night market at Temple Street was just across the street. The room was refurbished because my cousin stayed at this particular hotel years ago. This time round, he was impressed as well. Generally I will consider this hotel the next time i come back to Hong Kong. All in all, i would say its value for $.
Chaloemwut P. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2010
Worth to stay!

The Cleanliness & Accommodating Staff
9.3
The first impression of this hotel is those staff as they were very friendly and accommodating although they were busy but still keen to help. The second impression should be about the cleanliness which I love this very much. However the room is a bit small but as you know that this is very common in this country so I still think this place is a place that I will come back again in the future.
Shuang S. Groups April 14, 2010
Great for budget travellers

Good location- close to MTR and food
7
location plays a big part when it comes to a shopping trip. proximity to the MTR makes returning a breeze. there are also F&B outlets nearby
Michael A. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2010
my kind of place

location, very nice guests
8
a very clean, quiet hotel with very nice guests. a great location. smallish rooms but that's the way hong kong is. no rowdiness.
Tee Z. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2010
hong kong

good location...
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07