Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7683 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7683)
Sort by:
Cindy L. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2011
Clean but pretty small room

Internet wifi, cleanliness
6.3
The only reason why I chose this hotel was for the wifi but it turns out that each room only has one intent access, which means to say, if we have two laptops, only one person can use the internet. That wasn't indicated upfront, so it's rather a disappointment. Though it's near te jorden station, there isn't much things to shop over that area too. Will give this hotel a miss next time I visit Hong Kong.
Andrew F. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2011
Pretty average really

Nice foyer ... good views from the higher flevels
6.3
Was a nice location, easy walk from the Kowloon train, close taxi. Easy walk to lots of things. Rooms were nice n clean, foyer was nice. Busy hotel with lots of big tur groups. Overall an OK one night stay.
Daniel G. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2011
Servicable but with small rooms

Clean, nice shower, fridge
8
Great view of Kowloon Park, and also views of portions of the harbor as well. Good location, small room. Elevators were quick, there's a washer and dryer available to do your own laundry (50 HKD per washer and dry, with detergent included). There's a supermarket across the street (next to 7-11) so you can stock the fridge with your own drinks, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can use the hotel umbrellas for free (HKD 120 refundable deposit). Just check at the concierge's desk.
Joon K. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2011
Clean, cozy hotel with many food streets nearby

Clean, new hotel room with free wifi
8.7
We really enjoyed the stay there. Hotel room may not be big but it's clean and cozy with free wifi. Nearest MTR station is within walking distance and you will definitely get to try many nice food along the streets nearby.
Souraphanh S. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2011
Good hotel and good location

Shopping and restaurants
8
Nice and clean place to stay, good and helpful staffs.
Shopping Tip: Night market is about a couple of blocks away on Temple street. You can buy all kinds of merchandises. Don't forget to bargain a lot.
Miriam S. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2011
Thumbs up to accomodation

Accessible to Tourist attractions
8.7
Clean rooms, very friendly crew, reasonable hotel price.
Emma H. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2011
Strategic Location

The view of the city from the top was great, at the heart of the shopping centers, near MRT and bus stations
8.3
Actually, this was my second stay at BP International Hotel, and I will keep coming back because it is strategically located, the staff members are approachable and friendly, act fast on requests, clean surrounding, warm welcome through complimentary drinks, baggages can be left safely, with complimentary coffee and water. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay because we felt at home and important. Thank you.
Nisit P. Couples Australia, June 29, 2011
Exceeded my expectation

large foyer/reception area, value for money
7.7
was all we hoped for and more, the room is large by hk standard, amenities are basic but sufficient. loved the self service coin operated laundry and free ironing. loved the relax bar and dining rooms. in hk the precious commodity is space and time. bp is spacious, close to kowloon park and mrt. it will be the hotel i recommend my friends between itself, and the negative part is the service of the receptions seem very amatuerish. they tried their best but they seem like a bunch of uni students on work experience (so you dont feel like being angry at them but they are still inefficient compare to what you find in other asian cities).
Travel tip: 1. most hotels do not include breakfast and internet as part of the deal. 2. MRT looks confusing on the map but in practise the route is very simple to navigate 3. dont expect an apology when someone walked into you, it is like they are look really looking at where they are walking.
Teresita B. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2011
Clean hotel and courteous staff

Clean rooms and great location
10
I enjoyed my stay at BP International Hotel. Room is clean and the hotel staff are courteous. The hotel is very near restaurants and bargain stores. Within the hotel is a restaurant where you can have breakfast, lunch or dinner. A walk from the hotel will lead you to other shopping areas.
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2011
Convenient & nice hotel

Perfect location for all transport hub and shopping in Kowloon.
7.3
this hotel is very conveninet if you are from hkia. the station is just behind of the hotel and it cost $0 to go or from airport (kowloon). the hotel is also adjecent to cts pier (ferry from macau) which is just 5min walk. room wise is just simple and room size is acceptable. i would say it is a value hotel for tourist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4D10