or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7132 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7132)
Sort by:
Charles L. Families with older children South Africa, January 19, 2011
Good location ,friendly helpful staff

Good value breakfast ,helpful staff
9
A very well located hotel with friendly helpful staff situated close to both austin and Jordan mtr stations.The best featue of the hotel would be it's close proximity to everything.Just behind the hotel is the Kowloon park and sports center, to which I would say a visit is essential?
Travel tip: Visit the Kowloon park right behind the hotel it's beautiful.
Jean A. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2011
super good location

a tad expensive!
8
i love the hotel deco, the lobby, the room. though its small, but its really a great stay. the location is good, just behind the kowloon garden so that my dad can go for his morning walk, its only 5 mins away from the jordan or nathan station. its a street away from temple street where all the good food are at. i happened to have gotten a high floor, and every night at 8pm i can see the light show in the sky all the way from the victoria bay!
My N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 18, 2011
Lovely hotel & service with a smile.

good food
8
great location but small rooms & no view. should be have a play room for children beside the restaurant. may be the tv in the room is bigger...
Leslie T. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2011
Good location but small room

location near supermarket, mtr and airport express shuttle bus station
6.3
Our room is on 25th floor and the disadvantage is that the elevator is only up to 24th floor. Therefore, we have to climb the stairs to reach our room. Hotel room is clean but quite small.
Woon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2011
Great room and good location

Room is in good size for the value I pay
7
The hotel allows guests to smoke in the room. I believe this is dangerous and very unhealth for non smokers
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Mak Mun Kei Wan Tang Noodles
Shiori F. Business travelers Japan, January 17, 2011
Great location

Recommend for business
8
Great location, just in the center of Kowloon. A big park nearby, many shops and restaurants. The room is very small, but it is Hong Kong, you need to understand. I will choose this hotel again if for business.
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2011
B P International Hotel,

Great location
5.3
The location is great. Walking distance to temple street and nathan rood. Just 1 - 2 stations to mongkok and tsim sha tsui. 2 convenience stores just opposite the hotel. Not sure is because weekend, the price is a bit high considering the cons of this hotel. The front office staffs are cool. Maybe this is common in hong kong..... The soundproofing of the room is quite bad. We can easily hear the conversation outside the corridor as well as some sound from room beside. Will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Alex A. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2011
Convenient location

Harbour view
7.3
Good restaurant on the 8th floor, good for shopping and travel around the city and go to see movie , easy travel to cross the China border at the side door of the hotel, there is bus service to go to China
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2011
Some tired appliances

cleanliness and location
3.7
The staff were again friendly as I have stayed here before.
Travel tip: Great location at this hotel. Staff are friendly and easy to move around the hotel without a lot of fuss. You can eat in if you are a solo traveller if you don't want to venture far. The complementary bus from the Kowloon station was a great help as I and trained on from the airport.
Kevin C. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2011
Well located

Good value by Hong Kong standards
7.3
The hotel is well located with an MTR station not far around the corner. It also has the complimentary Airport Express suttle bus service stopping at the hotel (every 12 minutes) - a real plus. The hotel is busy and my room was a little cramped, especially the bathroom, but it was very clean and run efficiently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02