or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Harkamaljit S. Couples India, April 29, 2010
Nice Experience

Great Location, Good room size (rare in HK), neat rooms with goood restrooms/bed etc. close to MTR
8
Good stay with close to MTR. convenient location and must stay. Wud definitelt stay again and wud recommend it to friends
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to nathan road
Christine S. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2010
Experience in staying with bp international

The hotel receptionists are all entertaining and accomodating, all of them know how to speak english fluently. the hotel is near the shopping malls,restaurant,subway station.when you go out to the hotel ,there are many taxis (car). It is also near the international airport.last april 26,is the 13th birthday of my daughter. She enjoyed the buffet served in the hotel.she told me ,when will go back to hk. she would like to stay with the same hotel.
10
Z. S. Business travelers Kenya, April 28, 2010
somji

nice hotel/good locality
8
i did like the hotel of course there was not much for me to do as i was out all day.i found the lobby sitting was very awlward as its cogested in one area only.we cannot order any drinks there.couple of necessary items i asked from the concierge which they did not have.they wanted to charge me $3 for printing my e-boarding pass which is not fair
Restaurant Tip: spaghetti house restaurant
Kenneth S. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2010
bp international hotel

hotel in a good location; near the airport express station; near to take bus into china; walking distance to the mtr subway near shopping; restaurant on the 2nd floor 2nd floor
8
bp hotel is in a good location. very close to a) transportation to the airport (free) b) bus to go into china c) the mtr subway and d)shopping and picturesque harbor all within walking disatnce. restaurant on 2nd floor has buffet meals morning, noon and night. only negative point is that the rooms are very small. it's like walking into a closet.
Travel tip: Very close for bus service to the Airport or into China
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2010
Excellent

Service is good. Location is strategic. Rooms are beautiful and considered big in Hong Kong.
8.3
The room is good as we stayed at a high floor. A lot of basics are provided. Toilet is clean and very user friendly. Service provided is good but can be improved. Location is very strategic as food can be easily found nearby. There are also free shuttle from the MTR station to the hotel.
Nguyen H. Groups Vietnam, April 25, 2010
Pleasant Stay at the B P

Location, really close to everything; Kowloon Park, nice view.
7.7
Obviously the hotel is located in a great area where you can easily reach to Honkong Ferry to Macau, central shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui, night markets in Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok. The Kowloon Park is just behind the hotel, giving you a nice picture of a green Hongkong. I will definitely choose the BP International hotel for my next stay in Hongkong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk from the Kowloon Park to Canton Road to enjoy great view of Hongkong from the Royal Pacific Hotel.
Pang F. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2010
Excellent location with reasonable price

Great location.
7.3
The location of the hotel is great. It is near to Tsim Tsha Shui and Mongkok area. Night market at Temple Street was just across the street. it is close to the train station and bus stop as well, so it is very accessible to all parts of Hongkong. The room is small too small but clean. so i will stay in this hotel again for next hongkok trip.
Nightlife Tip: Very convenient....Stores and restaurant stay open after mid night
Bridget V. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2010
Our Stay at BP International in April 2010

Large spacious lobby. Friendly staff who were accommodating. Well located in TST for shopping and food. Walking distance to the train station and Kowloon park.
7.3
The hotel lobby was beautiful. The staff was accommodating and friendly. I asked for a sea view room and was able to get one with partial view. Reserving the shuttle roundtrip from airport to hotel and then from hotel to the airport saves us time without having to hassle with our bags. We had a fantastic time in Hong Kong and would recommend the BP to friends and family. In addition, the hotel was centrally located in TST and within walking distance to the train station.
Shopping Tip: There is a McDonald in Kowloon Park at the back of the hotel for coffee. Nathan Road is close by for food and shopping. Take the train from TST to Mongkok to the ladies market for good shopping or you can walk.
Abhijeet P. Business travelers India, April 23, 2010
1 night at the 23rd floor

good location nice & clean rooms / bathroom friendly & helpful staff
7
Staying 1 night at BP International was definately nice, reserved & relaxing. They have a very nice Lounge on the Upper Ground (UG) Floor where you can just unwind at the end of your day with a drink. Right in the heart of Kowloon this hotel has a very nice location to just move around walking and exploring so many sights & sounds of HK. They also have a nice museum on the 11th floor dedicated to the SCOUTS with also a nice showroom where you can purchase some good memories. The room & bathroom was slightly smaller but cozy enough to enjoy the magnificent view of Kowloon from the 23rd floor which is as better at night & it is in the daytime. I would definitely recommend this hotel for Single business travelers & for couples who like to be in the heart of the city as well as can swoop back into their own space when needed.
Shopping Tip: You can shop in and around the nearby Nathan road or take a 10 mins walk to the Avenue of stars (which is their version of the Hollywood Boulevard) or go to the Ladies night market (10 mins by taxi) and which is not only for the Ladies but also for any one who wants to be amidst the sights and sounds of HK while looking for good bargains on street shopping.
Marc L. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2010
Good value for the money

Adequate in every way
7.7
While not the most modern or most unique hotel - the BP International was great for what we wanted. A place to crash...convenient to the MTR. No frills, good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03