Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Veronica C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2010
BP International Hotel

Very clean and well kept
8.3
BP Int. Hotel is just 15 mins walk from the Ferry Terminal. It is very convenient for those who travel to/frm Macau. There are alot of nice food near the hotel. Best breakfast from the Australian Dairy Milk and also wanton mee. Hotel is near to Jordan MTR station. The staffs are polite and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Nice wanton noodle just opposite the hotel.
Tse C. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2010
Weekend Getaway in HK!

Close to MTR station, nearby night market and lots of nice food. Plus not forgetting the scenic view of the harbour!
9.7
After numerous trips to HK and staying at different hotels, BP International can be considered as one of my favourite hotel in HK. Centrally located within the key shopping district, it's very convenient to move around the island as it's also located near the MTR station. There's also a nice chinese restaurant located within the hotel, which serves good dim sum. The room that we are staying in comes with an excellent view of the harbour. Definately a memorable trip in HK and will choose BP Hotel in our next visit!
Kin L. Couples Canada, May 28, 2010
Last day of my trip

Good location and services.
10
This will be my final review of BP for this trip. We stayed at BP for 5 different nights within the 3 weeks. We were very pleased that we could leave our baggages to BP and carried only a carry on for our trips to China/Taiwan/Malaysia. Once again, we were very pleased with their staffs, services and everything else. With such a convinient location, we will stay again at BP in the future for sure.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2010
good hotel

Good Location, near MTR station, HK China Ferry terminal and all shopping centres
9
Overall this hotel is a very good experience to stay with and the view overlook from 17th floor is nice. Location is excellence as it is near HK China Ferry Terminal and MTR Station and all shopping centre. Room is of reasonable size and clean as compared with our last stay in previous hotel.
Kin L. Couples Canada, May 27, 2010
Good location

good services and location.
10
this was our fourth stay within this trip. everything went ok. as mentioned in my previous reviews, bp provides good services and the location is within all the shopping centers and restaurants. short distance from mtr and shuttle bus to airport and also coach to mainland china. room was clean and size is ok for hong kong standard. will stay at bp again for my future visit.
Aileen A. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2010
Very Nice Hotel!

Nice view from the hotel room, efficient service
8
Our stay in this hotel is a very nice experience even with the not so nice receptionist. The view from the hotel room is nice and the staff are very efficient. I will stay in this hotel when I come back to hk.
Shopping Tip: Temple st is near the hotel where you can buy goods at a bargain.
Matthew E. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2010
Genrally good stay

Location is good to MTR, food & shopping. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train terminal.
6.7
Generally happy with stay at hotel in terms of value for money and location (close to shopping, food, MTR, Kowloon Airport Express). However check-in experience could be improved in terms of promptness (took me about 15 to 20 mins to clarify what I had requested in the first place through Agoda & e-mail). Staff's comprehension of English could be improved as I had difficulty to have my requests in English understood. Additionally I think the beds got bed bugs in the rooms that we had as a number of my family members complained got bitten at legs. Hope it was an isolated incident.
Kin L. Couples Canada, May 21, 2010
Excellent location

Clean and good size room for HK standard. Easy access to MTR, airport, restaurant and shopping.
10
overall we are very happing with the hotel services. it is located near tst and there are all kinds of local restaurants and shopping centers around the area. mtr jordan station is just 2-3 minutes walk from the hotel. express shuttle bus to the kowloon station to the airport is just around the corner.
Elaine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2010
Good value

Location, location, location
8.3
i was given an executive room since no regular rooms were available. room was large with a king bed, flat screen tv and large bathroom; separate shower and bathtub. room was very clean still not up to us standards but very good value for the price. i stayed in a regular room for several nites after and there was no comparison to the exec room except for the view. best part is the location, short walk to kowloon park and jordan mtr station. if you prefer walking, tst and yaumatei districts are very accesible. area has some good cheap eats and a wellcome grocery store and seven eleven are across the street.
Kenneth S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2010
bp international hotel

Good location; Near Airport Express; Near shopping; Rooms are clean; Restaurant on 2nd floor
7.7
BP International hotel is in a good location. The best feature is the proximity to the bus for the Airport Express station. The subway is very close and a bus to go into China also very close. The restaurant on the 2nd floor is good with buffet meals morning, noon and night. The only negative point is that the rooms are very small. It's like walking into a closet. It's right around the corner and it's free. Shopping is very close
Travel tip: Bus to Airport Express station is right around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06