Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8628 reviews

4306 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8628)
Sort by:
Kantil A. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2015
self service hotel with arrogant staff

location,cleanliness
5
The receptionist were arrogant. When i checking in they did not serve me nicely. Felt like i stayed at someone's house for free considering the way the staff serving us. No room service,no help to bring luggage to our room. Not even greeting from the staff.overall i feel this hotel overrated them self as a 4 star hotel
Report this review
Jagdish M. Business travelers Netherlands, October 6, 2015
Decent Stay

Location, Lobby, Staff
7
Amazing stay and helped me to check in early
Report this review
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2015
Best located hotel

accessible to shopping area, clean and affordable rate
7.7
I frequently book with BP International primarily because it serve my purpose in terms of affordability of price and accessible to shopping malls. I just noticed from my latest stay that the wifi signal at different rooms are weak.
Report this review
Yik K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2015
good service

good service, good location
8
Report this review
Helene B. Groups Norway, October 4, 2015
Average or maybe below?

The view, the street and close to 7eleven
5.3
Ice cold and beds hard as stone. You could also hear what everyone in the rooms under, over and next to you were talking about. The door were also so thin that you could hear everything that was going on in the hallway
Report this review
Karim S. Solo travelers Egypt, October 2, 2015
Most comfortable thing in my HK trip

Cleanliness, location and comfortability
8.3
The hotel is located only 5 minutes walk from Jordan train station, which gives access to almost all the important train stations in very short time. The staff were nice and they spoke good English, but outside the hotel, it is hard to communicate. If you want to go somewhere specific, you can ask the front desk for destination cards, where they write in Chinese the destination for taxi drivers, if you want. The hotel is huge, but the rooms are a bit small, but just enough. Toilets are comfy, clean and hot water is awesome. I didn't try dining there, so no review for that.
Report this review
Karim S. Business travelers India, October 1, 2015
Pls read this

Location, location and cleaners
7
Good
Report this review
Trevor J. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2015
2015 visit

location, cost, my organisation
9.3
i asked for a non smoking room, not supplied,
Report this review
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2015
Very good overall.

Good location. Convenient. I love SCOUTS.
7.7
Report this review
Sumarni S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2015
bell boy very rude.

near to our destinations
4
Nothing special.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 4306 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06