or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6004)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Well planned

Near shops, near good restaurants, near transpo stations
7.7
Very Pleasant. I like the place because it is central to all locations that I want in Hong Kong. Also, the staff are really accomodating.
Kevin C. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
A nice end to a long trip

Location, breakfast, lounge bar
7.7
Except for the difficulty of getting a lift, everything was very acceptable. I would stay here again.
Akira R. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2013
Comfortable with reasonable price

fast check in and check out, fast room cleaning, freindly staff
8
Hotel has good management. When we were arrived, hotel already had registration form filled up for our room and only asked us to sign it. We booked a room with an extra bed. After we got into the room, house keeping came to set the extrabed right away, so it did not waste our time to go sight-seeing. Staffs did not smile a lot (I think it's Chinese style) but they were helpful. The hotel is old, but they have reinnovated. The room (City Vista) was quite small, but comfortable with nice city view from the window.
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
good

good location, fair value, fine services
7
good location for shoppimg, near to public transportion, easy to ratch airport
Xin S. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
short stay just need hotel for transit

location, location, location
6.3
It's just a short stay as we are headling to Macau. Price is higher than what we expected in the past stay. But still a good location hotel which easier to catch the subway and ferry.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Great location but small room

Great location, small room , nice city view
6.3
Great location. Easy access to airport and public transport. U can take airport express to Kowloon station and then take the airport free shuttle bus( bus no:K4) to hotel. The nearest mtr station is Austin and Jordan station, 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Many local restaurants around this area. The room is quite small and old.
Huang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2013
Comfortable room with air-condition.

Great location with efficient staff.
8
Amit M. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2013
Value for money

Good room, convenient location and efficient service
10
John H. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2013
Great location, clean, and efficient staff.

location, clean efficient staff
9.3
The price was very competitive considering location to mtr, bus, ferries etc. Room was always made up perfectly when we returned. Would be better to have full roll of toilet paper for the sake of security I like in a new country. Had a lovely view of Kowloon park, river and city skyline. Elevators a trifle slow, but not nearly as bad as we had read in some older reviews. Moves underway to upgrade elevators. What more can you ask. thanks
Tracy A. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
helpful staff. very small room.

helpful staff.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07