or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7013 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7013)
Sort by:
Sau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Good location and nice room

Location, car parks, restaurant nearby
6.7
Hui C. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Clean with reasonable Wifi in room

Clean, location
9
The only complaint is that we didn't manage to get our rooms even after 3 pm. We had to wait for too long and without getting to freshen up, we decided to go out for sight-seeing rather than waste the time waiting for the rooms. Other than that, everything else was fine. Room was clean with everything necessary and rather pleasant although small. The best thing is the location, close to the ferry terminal and HarbourCity mall, to the Austin and Jordan MTRs (Austin just a short walk to the left, Jordan about 10 to 15 minutes walk away). Opposite is Temple Street, the famous shopping street and beside it is Kowloon Park which is a rather nice park.
Dickson L. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Location, Airport express station stop, boy scout

Locatiob
8.3
Chok S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Clean and comfy stay

Cleanliness, Location and value for money
8
Hoo L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
poor reception service, worst stay ever

near mtr, not recommended
5.7
this is the worst stay ever. book only if you dont really care the followings: cannot use restroom after checking out cannot extend night special request not fulfilled room given at least 2 hours late. no queen bed although we booked for it only good thing is near jordan mtr
Tan W. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Very good stay.

Staff is alright. Hotel is clean. Centrally located.
7
Overall is a good stay. Good location and very convenient.
Robert M. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2014
Good location

location, reasonable price, close to transportation
7.7
Good, only one day as we were in transit from China to USA and laid over for one day in Hong Kong. But I have stayed here a number of times.
Rosita B. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Front dest are rude and not friendly at all
3.7
a very lousy stay, stayed with a lot of hotels around the world and this is the first hotel that showed me unfriendliness to customers. Wont even get close to this hotel.
Arlene V. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
We had an awesome stay in the hotel...

The rooms were big. Staff are very accommodating.. They keep our luggage while we are in Macau without charge and most of all... They upgraded our room to a suite room! We will definitely go back!!
8.3
It's my 2nd stay in BP International hotel and I can say we had a very great time especially that our room was upgraded to a suite room without charge, the staff were very accommodating, and we even leave our luggage to their concierge while we are in Macau without extra charge. Love this hotel.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
nice view if you can get a room on the top

ok hotel, clean, nice staff
6.7
The HK hotel room was about the same size as the bathroom I had in another hotel in Zhongshan. My room was on the 25th floor – the lift only goes to 24!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04