Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8956 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

PEI W.
Singapore
June 25, 2012
Nice and cosy hotel
room is small.
conveniently located to the mtr. in the heart of kowloon shopping area. room is clean and tidy. however the staff at the reception isn't that great. internet connection wasn't stable during the time when i was there. the aircondition was kind of making some cracking noise during the night. conveniently located across the street is a 7-eleven, it will be wiser to get your drinks and snacks from there then to consume from the mini-bar. the bathroom is kind of small too. overall it is quite value for money.

Ronald B.
Australia
June 24, 2012
location very good but room very small
staff very friendly
enjoyed the location ,breakfast very good ,but the room was small with single beds . the view was excellent .Hotel staff very friendly and would recommend it and would stay there again.

YU L.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2012
good location
convinient location for those who visit hk first time
good location. room a bit small so is the bathroom, customer service below average.

LIU W.
China
June 24, 2012
房间小,地理位置好
海景房,周边商场多
中港城,海港城步行都可以到。 房间比较小,尤其是双人标准间。床太小了。 地理位置好,周边吃饭的选择余地很大,各种口味都有 下次去,也会考虑下大床房。标准双人床不在考虑中 无线网速慢

Cleofe Y.
Philippines
June 24, 2012
Nice Service and great location
I like the bed and shower
Very Efficient and quick room service,I requested an adaptor for my laptop from the front desk, the room service came ahead of me in front of my room. The Hotel is few meters away to MTR stations and also walking distance to the famous temple street where we had late dinner of delicious Chinese foods.

Wei T.
Singapore
June 23, 2012
Great Hotel
Location
Excellent hotel and I really enjoy it. Value for money stay and good location too. I will definitely stay here again. Clean too.

Jennifer L.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2012
Great Hotel and excellent service
Impressive lobby and excellent service & breakfast selection
Very pleased with my selection of hotel for my overnight stay in Hongkong. Impressive lobby, well appointed room and bathroom, and very good breakfast selection

Michael L.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2012
Great location and room is adeaquate
Location
the location is very convenient and in central area, near to the mtr station.

Fook Y.
Malaysia
June 23, 2012
Good Location
Too croud with people . waiting the elavator is a disaster .

Chor G.
Singapore
June 23, 2012
Decent hotel in a good location
Location
i stayed on the 19th floor -- harbour view. the room was of decent size and clean. my only complaint was the complimentary wifi connection.the signal was week. it was quite frustrating trying to surf the internet. if you are on a business trip or need to access to the internet, you may want to look elsewhere. other than that, the hotel is in an excellent location.