or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6595 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6595)
Sort by:
Tee Z. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2010
hong kong

good location...
5.7
Rowena M. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2010
family friendly BP International

accessibility to kowloon station and nathan road, cleanliness,friendly staff
7.3
What I liked about BP International were its friendly staff, cleanliness and nearness to Austin Station which connects to Kowloon Station. Hence, it was easy for us to just walk about 20 minutes to Airport Express in Kowloon Station, check in our luggage and get our boarding passes. The hotel was also near Nathan Road but a bit far from Tsim Shat Tsui Station. It would be good if they improved on their complimentary items like soap, coffee and bottled water. While the room we stayed in was quite small, I guess it was really for 2 persons but we had a child with us so the room was a little cramped. Nonetheless, we had a pleasant stay there and I would consider going back there if I get to travel to HK again.
Betty Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2010
bp international review

great location easy checkin fast service
8
BP International was very close to the train station and centrally located to the main shopping and dining districts in Kowloon. The dim sum restaurant was very good, but the breakfast buffet was not my favorite. Views from the room were great, although it was a bit overcast and cloudy during the two days we stayed in Hong Kong. The big disadvantage was that I could hear noises coming from the other rooms and they woke me up in the middle of the night.
Poon C. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2010
My review after our stay!

Housekeeper did a terrific job. I'll give five stars....!!!!
9.7
even though the rooms are a little tight and the beds are toooooo firm which hurt my back a little. the room are very clean and bright. i will give it a two thumbs up. service at the reception is phenomonal....!!! any questions i ask they will have an answer for me instead of like some hotels would say "sorry i don't know please ask the concierge"....hahahaha :( i do hope they can change the beds to atleast full size. the beds are small. in general this hotel i would recommend this hotel to my friend....:-)
Nightlife Tip: Very convenient....Stores and restaurant stay open after mid night and you feel safe walking around the streets...
Patricia T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2010
B P International

great location, close to subway, right next to park and shopping.
8.3
The rooms were a nice size, very clean and in good condition. There were several restuarants available at the hotel including a reasonablely priced buffet for all 3 meals. This hotel has a connection to the Scouting center located in this building. There were large groups of scouts and leaders coming and going. Of course all well behaved and organized. It was not a distractor or problem, just a surprise. I loved the location, walking distance to park, 2min. and Star ferry about 10 min. There is plenty of shopping and resteraunts within a few blocks. Two subway stops also very close.
Antony K. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2010
BP International - April 2010

Location, Location, Location. Ask for a room with a harbour view on a high floor.
8.7
This is the second time that we have stayed at the BPI, the first time was in 2005. The hotel is perfectly located for Nathan Road, the Temple Street Night Market, MTR stations and around a ten minute walk to the Star Ferry terminal for ferries to Hong Kong Island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's all here!
Wan J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2010
Very Convenient Location.

Location.
8
We had a room with a nice view to Kowloon Park & Harbour City. The hotel location is superb. Temple street right opposite the hotel, 5 mins walk to MTR-Austin and 8 mins walk to MTR-Jordan. 10 mins walk to the Star Ferry Pier where you can starts yr sightseeing along Avenue of Stars with Hong Kong Science Museum, Hong Kong Space Museum and Hong Kong Museum of Art around the corner. Room rate consider reasonable for a hotel located in the prime area of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Avraham H. Couples Israel, April 8, 2010
good hotel!

located the best! and all new!
10
it was very good, we have been their for 2 nights and. the room accessorized with all your needs (incude electric kettle). the furnitures are new. it is located in the center and easy to get for every place by walk or train (i suggest to use them, they very cheap and frequent). near the tample market (night market) and onlt 2-3 stations to the big ladys market.the breakfast was also the best! (also free 1 station of internet)
Shopping Tip: laydys market was good and cheap
Allan M. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2010
Good Hotel

The location is very close to all shopping malls and ferry terminal
8
one of the best hotel i ever stay in hongkong,good services close to amenity,the room is nice and pleasant to stay.the hotel have good security make you feel safe to stay there.for sure will stay again at the hotel if visit hongkong again.
Travel tip: Hongkong park is just a step away and very nice view at the harbour
Gay G. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2010
great location, excellent customer service

hotel is clean and tidy. everyone can speak english fluently.
8.7
the hotel is walking distance to the station. it is also very close to the market so you can go out and shop or just browse after a busy day in hong kong. hotel is about 45 minutes from the airport. hotel also offers a coach service to and from the airport.
Travel tip: park next to the hotel. has swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05