arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8913 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

HJH I.
Brunei Darussalam
June 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms and bit old
near shopping area
The hotel is a bit old, the lift very slow while the rooms are very small (I booked for 2 rooms - connecting, but still not much space to walk and put our big luggage). The beds are small and hard. We are not comfort staying there, it just like a hostel if we view from their rooms. Instead the lobby very big compare to their rooms.

Mak Y.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
Hotel with Great Location
Great location, accessible to eatery, airport shuttle bus and mtr
the stay in bp international hotel is simply wonderful. the location is great; appr. 5-8mins walking distance to jordon mtr. you can also walk about 20 mins from the pier to the hotel if you come from macau. free airport shuttle bus to kowloon mtr is just right the corner of the hotel. there are also many good cafes and eateries near the hotel (along the way to mtr). 7-11 and supermarket are just opposite the hotel. we stay in a non-smoking floor (level 20-24, if i rmb correctly). the view is quite good thou. the room is cosy and small but adequate for 2 ladies with many purchases. the hotel provides iron and hair blower in the room. they also provide the basic toiletries for guests. no bathtub but shower pressure is great. btw, with regards to the slow lift as mentioned in many reviews here, they are currently upgrading their lifts during my stay. overall the stay is good.

Chin C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2012
Great location
Good service
I have extended my stay in Hong Kong, I have choose to continue to stay in this hotel. It is a nice hotel.

Li N.
Singapore
June 19, 2012
Convenient Location in central location
Near Subway Station, Shopping Streets and Eateries
Clean decent room with convenient location. Short walk to subway station and within walking distance to shooping streets, local eateries and a supermarket opposite.

Venkatesh N.
India
June 19, 2012
lovely hotel
right in the center of town
The hotel is nice and cosy. the rooms are small but i guess its the same in the other hotels in hongkong considering that land is at a premium in hongkong. its located near, within wakable distance to nathan road so u can visit all the premium shopping malls at leasure. want to visit night market - no worries teacher road night market is also with in a walkable distance. Be prepared to walk a lot as lots of places are within a walkable distance - thiss is not too good especially when the weather is unfavourable and u have little kids.

YANG Y.
China
June 18, 2012
great location
near my office
I have already stayed in this hotel for several times, notice that the TV has changed to flat screen and more functional, so great! The location is near,very convenient. Service of front dest is poor, not happy to deal with Chinese, make me feel very sad. Breakfast is so so, campare with other hotel, is not many to choose.

ng C.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
Look old outside but very clean inside
Clean rooms and beds. Very hygienic
Great location, clean room. There is a dimsum resturant below the hotel. The price is very reasonable. Temple street is across the hotel with many variety of food and night market. There is even a hawker centre selling dim sum in the morning too.

Chin L.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
Economical room with good location and amenities
Economical, location, amenities
B P Int'l is easily accessible with airport express transfer from bus terminal (although the transfer from airport to the terminal is not free). It is at the heart of Kowloon. Tsim Sha Tsui has lots of shopping for the shopaholics. There are supermarket, Cafe de Coral, St.Honore confectionary across the street. MTR subways are 5 minutes away. But the beds are single-size not super-single. Room is standard HKG size i.e. small. And the washroom can fit only one at a time.

Hui T.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
Great location and clean room!
Clean
Stayed at BP International for 2 nights. The hotel is conveniently located near both Austin and Jordan MTR. The room is clean and spacious. Would definitely go back in our next visit!

Lee K.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
great location but small room
great location
i like this hotel, although room is small but confortable.