My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Henrik M. Solo travelers Denmark, February 4, 2010
B P International Hotel - Mid range, good location

Location, get a room with park view, very nice.
7.7
Mid range, good location in Kowloon, Very nice large public park at the back of the hotel. Small, but large enough, bathroom. Reasonable prices in minibar. Good adjustable aircon. You have to pay for Internet (expensive). Take the Airport Express train there is a free shuttle bus at the end to bring you to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Light/music symphony every night at 8 PM on the habour promenade - a MUST!
John R. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2010
B P Hotel

View of the harbour from bedroom Very efficient staff at Reception
7
Good clean room with view of the harbour. Good location, near to the underground, fairly close to the Macau ferry terminal and about 15 minutes walk to the ferries for Central. Several small restaurants nearby for breakfasts and lunch. Would have liked to have had breakfast included in the package. Shuttle bus available to and from airport
Desiderio J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2010
Hotel Stay Very Comfortable

I like the hotel for its "value for money" rate, location, cleanliness of the rooms, and staff's quality service.
8.7
This is our second time to stay at BP International Hotel after 10 years. While the room assigned to us during our first day was rather small for a couple and one child, the room during the second day was so spacious. The rooms are very clean from bedroom to restroom. The hotel staff were efficient as they were during our first visit. Our request for rooms with city view and harbour view was granted. The hotel's location is also very strategic for public transport and shopping stores.
Shopping Tip: For guests who are fond of shopping, the hotel is within walking distance from Nathan Road where various shopping malls and arcades are found.
Kathleen S. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2010
so so

customer service
6.7
when we arrived at the hotel, we were disapointed because it looks different from the actual. the room is small and the bed as well. but when we told the customer service they gladly changed our room to a better one. and we are happy about the service. but next time i will choose a better hotel. the advantage was the hotel was near where my friend was.
Clifton H. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2010
Best place to stay for less

Convenient location,helpful staff, clean and neat,quiet & comfortable
9.7
This is the right hotel for stay in Hong Kong, either for business or for pleasure. It is located in the heart of Kowloon penninsula and easy to get to any places in Hong Kong provided a lot of choice for transportation. You gain back more than you have spent for the room. This is a good pick and will go back again next time. Won't loose anything.Highly recommended for all travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to reach Tsim Sha Tsui, where you can find the Science museum, shops, restaurants, ferry, railway station,the MTR-subway.............
Kathleen S. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2010
so so

customer service
6.7
the bed is small. i stayed with a friend and the price is affordable. i chose it because the location is near where my church ministry is. so i asked the front desk to change the room and they gladly did which was a surprise. they were very helpful. next time though il choose another hotel if i have the budget
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2010
BP Hotel HK

The room is clean and well kept.
7.3
My stay in BP Hotel was overall quite pleasant for the four nights. I wasn't in the hotel room very often but every night I returned to the hotel, the room was already tidied up neatly.
Restaurant Tip: I found a cafe nearby selling century egg and lean meat porridge. It's cheap and tasty.
Karunakaran N. Couples India, January 21, 2010
HONGKONG UNVEILED

1. GOOD Location 2.Comfortable room 3. Good bath and shower.
7.7
Hotel location was very good. Tsim sha Tsui MTR on one side and Jordan MTR on the other side of Nathan Road. Most of the good shopping Malls, Night Market, Ladies market, Jade market Star ferry are at walking or one station away in MTR. Slightly away from the crowed areas which is good.Lots of Taxis are available in the front of the hotel. Tour Desk and the Girls are friendly and their advices were valuable. Food is expensive but u get lot of choice outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the sight seeing areas are nearby and within walking distance. Use MTR or Taxis to go to other areas. Air port Shuttle buses are available for HKG $ 100 per pax.
Peter L. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2010
Give BP a try

clean responsive hotel staff bell service has luggage scale has both valet and self service laundry
8.7
The buffet has variety, but nothing to look forward to. The hotel room was small, allowing for every little space for navigation, esp when you have more than one large luggage. However the hotel's general hospitality, cleanliness, security and location made up for it. Security patrols the hotel halls observing each door and exit during late nights. Hotel location is steps away from many good restaurants, Kowloon Park and MTR.
Wesley G. Couples Canada, January 12, 2010
Great Hotel

Great location, clean, nice views, free newspaper, and fruit tray
8.7
Clean, economical hotel with very friendly staff and a nice foyer. The deluxe rooms are small however adequate and rooms are bright. Hotel provides a fruit tray and free newspaper, and if you book with breakfast, a large all you can eat buffet. Internet is available in your room and there is a free machine in the bar. Hotel also provides free transfers to the Airport Express train at Kowloon Station. Towels are a bit thin. Great location for bus, ferry, or cruise ship terminal.
Restaurant Tip: Good low priced local restaurants offer great dim sum for lunch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03