Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6578 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6578)
Sort by:
Miguel N. Business travelers Peru, March 8, 2010
Nice but small

Nice and clean room, nice view, secure.
7
Nice hotel, nice ubication, near from stores and principal streets, maybe the reception is not a usual reception, look messy, but the hotel its OK.
Restaurant Tip: The restorant in the lower level of building, dim sumfood is very nice and cheap.
Francis J. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2010
stay at BP

service of the staff were good.
7.7
we stayed at the BP international hotel last march 5-8,2010. The hotel service were okay, staff were helpful and if you need anything and ask for it they will immediately respond to it, but our first night we were put in a very small room with a double deck bed it was like we were in a dormitory.
Shopping Tip: very close to the shopping center like parklane mall in nathan road...
Francis J. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2010
stay at BP

the hotel location was good..
7.7
the hotel location was good.. its near the night market,near nathan road where the malls and shopping center was located, it is also close to the MTR so it is very accessible to all parts of Hongkong. Bus stops are also close.. The hotel itself was good. i could definitely say i will again stay here if I come back to Hongkong.
Shopping Tip: shopping center is just a few steps away...
Jane L. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2010
Worth for What You Pay!

Cooperative, helpful and convinient
7.7
We're glad for staying here and view choose t stay there again if needed. The place are nearby to MTR station and food stalls with just a minute walks. The friendly front desk also added as a point for staying there. Once reach the hotel we're being offered for upgraded our room into more bigger and comfortable. Thanks for doing that as we really need it! Additional points for the bell boy too! Thanks alot!
Joann L. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2010
A Memorable Experience

Proximity to shopping, food and mtr stations
8.7
I went to HK recently with my elderly parents and staying at BP International has been such a memorable experience because access to food, shopping and mtr has been like a breeze. My parents love the dim sum restaurant at the basement. It also has a free bus service for us to get to Kowloon station making it so easy for us to travel to 360 Ngong Ping and also the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try the dim sum restaurant at the basement
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2010
Reasonable and good location

- Good location - Reasonable price
7
It is a simple hotel without too much decoration but nice and clear, room is good with reasonable renovation, bathroom comes wth good water supply, shower is in very good water power, I think it is important when check into every hotel, Bed is not too big, smaller then our expectation, this is the most worst part for most of the hotels in HK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Improve the bed.
Mylene C. Families with older children Philippines, March 3, 2010
BP International experience

nice location and fre fruit basket, cofee
8
We had a great time in staying at the BP International the romm and bad made feel right at home! The location was good it was near Park Lane and Jordan Station. The hotel staff were nice and very helpful! I'll surely come back here the next time we visit Hong Kong!
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2010
BP International - March 2010

Location, value for the money, cleanliness
7.3
The BP international proved to be a nice place to stay. It is conveniently located close to the Kowloon airport express station, Jordan metro station, and Nathan Road. The front desk staff was helpful and courteous. The room decore was a little outdated, but it was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the service at the concierge desk. I asked them questions about bus and ferry schedules to Shenzhen and they did not have the answers to my questions. Also someone from the concierge desk hailed a cab for me, but told them in Chinese to take me to the wrong place. Overall a nice place to stay and good value for the money.
Joann L. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2010
Wonderful Stay @ BP International HK

Location, efficiency & friendliness of staff esp the concierge services
8.7
The location of the hotel makes my stay with my old aged parents a wonderful and pleasant trip to HK recently. It is so accessible to food & the TST shopping belt that everything is just a stone throw away. This is my 3rd time staying in the hotel and with the free shuttle bus to Kowloon station, it makes it so easy for us to go to Ngong Ping 360 & also to the airport!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It just 1 minute walk to Jordon, TST & Nathan Road
Kean K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2010
Great Choice that should not be miss.

- Near to TST. Can walk to TST or even take a MTR. - Near to Kowloon Airport express (got free direct Shuttle just outside hotel.) - Need a morning scroll. Kowloon Park is just behind the hotel. - Need to go China(across border), there is a cross border coach station just on the 1st floor behind the lobby.
7.7
If you don't want/cannot afford the luxury of spending in a 5-stars hotel and yet want good location (jordon MTR nearby and mins to TST by legs) with clean basic room, BP international is the ideal Hotel(kowloon island, HK) you should not miss. Try it. You'll love it. BTW its my second stay there & still loving it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See above. In general: Shopping, eating or even thinking of traveling across border is just a step away. If possible, request for higher floor, facing Kowloon Park and u can see Victoria harbor and the nightly light-up over at HK island side (or you can go to star ferry pier at TST (nearby) to see the light up, around 7.30 or 8(not to sure about timing. Please ask the hotel front desk staff for detail).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02