arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Vijay S.
India
June 03, 2012
Lovely Loacation, Great room size
Excellent location & room facilities
extremely surprised with the hotel bp international. great service and excellent location. i would definately reccomend this to all travellers.

Mustafa G.
June 01, 2012
Small beds
Close to China cross-border buses
i stayed there for the first time to catch a bus in the morning. breakfast was ok. despite i reserved a non-smoking room, they put me in a smoking room with matches on the table and do not smoke in the bed sign on the table. the beds are tiny, i am 1.85 and whole night my feet war hanging down from the bed. i had also fear that i will fall down if i turn.

Vishal M.
India
June 01, 2012
Great for a Business Trip
friendly staff, close proximity to mrt station.
stayed only a night, staff was friendly and helped with early check-in. location is fab for access to mrt station.

Roxanne C.
Philippines
June 01, 2012
Great location, great rooms, lovely view
Great view and service
The location of the hotel is near the city shopping area. A few minutes walk to the MTR station and the shopping hub. A few blocks away from the Temple and Jordan night market. Free wireless is a big plus since I needed to check the maps every now and then to make our travelling swift. Haven't checked the food though since there are lots of restaurants around the area from american to chinese to malaysian cuisine. Our stay was a blast. I would definitely come back here. Rooms are not that huge but very well arranged so it looks spacious. Very clean. 2 thumbs up!

Serene S.
Singapore
May 31, 2012
Nice location, but the lifts are not working well
Great location - short distance from MTR stations (Jordan and Austin Roads), a stone's throw from Temple Street and Tsim Tsa Tsui
we loved the location but hated the fact that you had to wait close to 15 minutes for the three aging lifts to arrive on any floor. according to the cleaner it has been like this for more than six months. it does not help that the waiting areas outside of the lifts were freeeeeezing.

Bharat M.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2012
Great Hotel
Modern & Stylish
Stayed here many times and will stay again as it meets my needs for cleanliness, style and overall room comfort. I can't fault this hotel and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Ivy Y.
United States
May 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
room is small but has all the necessary amenities. consider everything is so compact in hong kong, you can't expect a lot unless you are willing to pay more. the bathroom does not have a tub, only shower. the room that i stay has a partial view of hong kong island, partial because other high rises obscured the rest of the view. nevertheless, this hotel is in a prime location in kowloon. it is close enough to tsim sha tsui, the harbors and the train stations. the public bus a21 to the airport is within walking distance to the hotel. it only costs $33 hk dollar as of may 2012. the wifi access is limited to one user per room at anyone time. the signal is stronger near the door (i found out the hard way). the elevator was terrible. only 3 elevators serving the upper floors. one of them only stop on my floor going up. i gave a "2" rating on hotel feature because i have to wait 10 minutes on one occasion trying to catch the elevator going down in the morning.

Carolyn S.
Australia
May 30, 2012
Great location but room is not very clean & small.
Near shopping, park and transport
The hotel has a very good location, near shopping center,park, ferry terminal and train stations. The rooms are small, not very clean and are not available on check in time ( we have to wait for one room to finish cleaning. There's not much food selection for breakfast. Staff are not very helpful.

CHUN N.
Australia
May 29, 2012
A reasonably priced four stars hotel that is close
Night harbour view from 23rd floor was great
the hotel seems to be always crowded at the lobby, with many tourists coming in and out. it took a little while to queue up before checking in but other than that it was all sweet. nice habour view during night time though the room a little small. the location was close to all the big brand shops down canton rd and the habour city. just convenient!

CHUN N.
Australia
May 29, 2012
A convenient hotel that is relatively cheap in the
Price value and location
conveniently located between the two main roads, namely nathan rd and canton rd where it is so easy to find your way around, with shops and restaurants all along you really need to hide your credit card...