or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7281)
Sort by:
Henry C. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2011
Great location

Very convenient to most every place. Many great small local restaurants near by.
9.3
the room is clean, bright and well decorated. the room is small, but the price is very good; better than other hotel with much higher price with not much bigger room where we stayed before. restaurants in the hotel are reasonably priced and the foods are very prepared.
Wong K. Solo travelers China, January 30, 2011
nice

good location
7.7
It is nice and i am very happy to saty in there next time
Peter, W. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
perfect location for Kowloon

staff was very helpful, speak good english, Kowloon park is really nice to stroll directly behind the hotel
9.7
from the first look the hotel looks old and kind of grungy but then again, most of the buildings in HK are seeing the wear of the horrible air pollution. however, inside the place is very very well maintained, clean, the room was fresh, bed and pillows are excellent, toilet and showers very clean. rooms are small, but most rooms in HK are small. we didnt spend much time in the room however. the best part of the hotel is the location. 5 minutes to MRT Jordan sta, 10-15 min walk to Macau Ferry pier, Kowloon park is directly behind hotel and very clean, safe and beautiful walk. the wife and I were very pleased with this choice and would definitely recommend. oh, one more thing, wifi in the room is free, another bonus that wasnt clear until i got in the room. however, no printer available to print boarding passes for the flight out. i think they would print for us but some charges apply. also... the breakfast is very good although a big pricy. just across the street is a good place to have eggs and oatmeal (very tasty) for third the cost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: centrally located in Kowloon, shopping, food, Macau Ferry 10 min walk ***beware of shops without prices marked!!! they got me on a camera charger and then i seen the same charger for less than half at another store. oh snap! shop around! if no price marked, haggle a little but be ready to walk, another deal is just around the corner, trust me ;)
Sirichai N. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2011
Nice

Clean, Location
7.3
the hotel is located near mtr station jordan in walking distance. close to temple market but we did not really visit there but just for dinning. the room is not too small and the bed is comfortable. there are shuttle buses from airport express kowloon station but can hire taxi also which is faster with little cost. free wifi.
Restaurant Tip: There are some restaurants in Temple market area
Yoke L. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2011
convenient location, minute to tsim sha tsui

fast service, near all amenties
6.7
overall the room is clean but a bit small for 2 person. convenient location as it is very near to tsim sha tsui.
Mun W. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location
6.3
Location was great. Near MTR stations. Got upgraded to Harbour View which is good.
Kam M. Couples China, January 26, 2011
Good location, fair service.

Convinience for shopping.
9
A good hotel located at the city centre, shopping and all kind of restuarant around this area.
Daniel S. Families with older children Israel, January 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good breakfast
7.7
enjoyed breakfast but did not like the room, which is very small.
Soon M. Groups South Korea, January 26, 2011
Great Value! I Loved the Hotel.

Location and service
9
I was quite skeptical about this hotel at the first time; it is indeed cheaper than other hotels in the same area. But check-in was fast, and our room was like a new room every day. When I returned to the airport, they helped me to take a bus. Of course it is not "superb" hotel like other expensive five-stars. But it worths it, and it helped me to save my budget.
Wailing K. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2011
Great Location and value for money

Location
7.3
the room is clean even though is relative small compare to international standard. if you are expected to be out in the city most of time during your stay, then the confine space may not be crucial. bp has family room with two double decked bed. the walking space is very small but good value for money if you just want to have a bed to sleep for a family of four. bp location is great as it sits right in the middle of tsimshashui and yau ma tei. across of bp, there is convenient stores, 7 eleven and local fast food store. you can reach the hotel by taking bus from airport directly. you light off at the stop intersect between nathan road & jordan road. if you are not sure, you can always tell the bus driver and he will alarm you when you reach there. the bus is the cheapest form of transportation if you are traveling alone.
Travel tip: shopping is great in hk especially if you are staying in bp. there are shops for all kind of need around the area. you can mingle with the locals at jordan district and join the tourist at tsim sha shui. just explore and have fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02