Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8956 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

gloria L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great location
great location
not so satisfied with the service of the hotel staff
Reviewed June 18, 2012

kim L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location and helpful front office staff
Location
Choose this hotel for its location and wifi access but surprisingly my girl friend and I had a pleasant stay and service is beyond expectation. The room size is reasonable for the price at such location in Hong Kong. The room is clean and neat, we got our new paper every morning, and I should say its great value.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

CHIN C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
The hotel receptionist is nice.
Convenient location and complimentary drink.
The accommodation is great and only defect is smoke smell in room carpet.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

chary N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
friendly staff but small rooms
great location!
me and my family stayed in BP International Hotel for 2 days only. They have a big and nice lobby, but rooms are too small. The hotel staff are nice except the security guard! Great location! near in everything you need like restaurant, park, train station, shops even the night market!
Reviewed June 16, 2012

davide R. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good hotel
Good position, good staff, room well arranged
Good position, room well arranged although not very big. Staff friendly anf helpuful.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

ng K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Satisfactory
Near MTR station.
Small room but neat and clean. Good value especially during promotion.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

jun A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
great location but small rooms
clean rooms,cold aircondition,nice location
very nice location accessible to everything, shopping mall,restaurants,night market,mtr station,my family are happy staying at the hotel because of the great location.Just one comment a very small room for a family w older children having an extra bed in a room..But over all great stay
Reviewed June 16, 2012

thanhhoa N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location but a bit old
affordable, good location
the bathroom stand doesn't drain water well. i have to turn off the water and wait for it to drain before turning it on again because overflown could have happened had i not done so.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

YEN C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location and room with view
very convinent location. and very nice city view from hotel room.
good value for money. the only problem is that the lifts are extremely slow.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Christine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
best location from airport and around city!
- shuttle from airport via airport express train, near MTR and macao ferry terminal, walking distance from night market, in front of 7-11, cafe de coral, kfc, mcdonalds
my second time to stay at BP this time not as a part of a packaged tour. it was so easy to go back via airport express train. we got to stay at a non smoking floor and our room was right next to our travel buddy's room. we also got harbor view! upgrade! room is regular by hotel standards, staff at the front desk was ok. the staff at the concierge and housekeeping were much nicer. we had the chance to leave our luggage at the concierge then go around the city first, we just came back to our room in the afternoon. nothing beats the location as it is near MTR and temple street market. in three days we were able to go to ocean park, causeway bay, avenue of stars, disneyland, night market, mongkok, city gate outlet and ngong ping 360 while staying at this hotel. will stay here again next time.
Reviewed June 15, 2012