arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

GokulaKrishnan B.
India
May 13, 2012
Great Location and goood hotel for money.
Location and view
Great view and nice location. Worth stay here if travelling solo or couples.

ZHE W.
China
May 12, 2012
Good location, value for money
Location is great...very close to the giant shopping mall, the harbour city....
convenient location...but room is small...hk hotels are most like that....deserve the money i paid for....nothing very impressive and also nothing very bad.

wanna P.
Thailand
May 12, 2012
nice hotel with good location
good location
the hotel is located in good location which has a very good view compare to other. the room is ok but should equiped with hand shower too, not just rain shower.

Rosalyn T.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2012
Great location, but room a bit disappointing
Location - just off Nathan Road
We stayed for 2 nights. Great location and easy to find. Public areas are very impressive, but the room itself was quite small and a bit disappointing in comparison. The furniture was a bit jaded but the bed was comfortable. Lifts were being refurbished but were very slow.

Saranphat T.
Thailand
May 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel
Near Shopping Center
Happy with this hotel. Not far from shopping center. Room is clean and comfortable.

Rui Z.
China
May 11, 2012
房间景色不错
景色
although room is small, but comfortable. nice view. it is close to mtr and shopping centre.many restaurants also around bp international hotel.

Carl W.
Australia
May 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, good value for HK and for this area
Great location, good amenities, great value
The service was great, staff efficient, and the location is very central to the main tourist area of Tsim Sha Tsui with shopping and restaurants, whatever you want in this vibrant, bustling city. I had absolutely no complaints. The hotel is modern and new-looking, and the breakfast buffet is comprehensive and fresh.

Bradley H.
Australia
May 10, 2012
Great Location that's in the HEART of Hong Kong
Close to the Ferry Terminal
Great Location that's in the HEART of Hong Kong Close to the Ferry Terminal

esther C.
Singapore
May 09, 2012
Greaet location...good size room Asians
Good location and very helpful staff
enjoyed the stay at this hotel. very nice, clean, central, close to ferry terminal to macau, close to mtr and in tsim tsa tsui. so many eateries around you wont get hungry. i was pleasantly surprised when the housekeeping lady placed a small tube of nice minty toothpaste for me when she realised ive ran out of it. totally thoughtful... ill come back here to stay again when im back in hk...

Josephine G.
Philippines
May 09, 2012
We love the place, staffs are friendly
Cleanliness of the room and city view
overall, our stay is very good, though small room but clean and staffs are very friendly. nearby malls, and 7/11. taxi on the side of the hotel, mtr is just a walk away. with available ticket for disneyland and ocean park tour that you can buy with the same price. just in case we have to visit hk again i will still choose this hotel...great stay..thank you