or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7378 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7378)
Sort by:
Kwang H. Families with older children South Korea, January 9, 2011
Good location but room was too cold w/o AC

Good location
7
i stayed at bp hotel with an additional bed. the blanket, for extra bed, provided was a standard one.
Ayoung K. Couples South Korea, January 9, 2011
female

simple, comfort, fast service, free wireless
7.7
not so luxury, but comfort enough to stay. wireless is free, and close to downtown. view is also good to see hongkong nightlight.
Vinod P. Families with older children India, January 8, 2011
Good Hotel

Location
5.7
Staff is not very warm and friendly. This is my general experience in Hongkong ( Hotel Ramada, Hotel BP Intl, Hotel M) or May be coming from India I expect staff to be much more courteous.
Su C. Groups Taiwan, January 7, 2011
good location

good location, free shuttle bus
8
when you get airport express to kowloon, then you can get free shuttle bus to hotel the room is clean, and from window we can see the pier nearby is the kowloon garden, there even have swan and some birds, also close to the shopping and eating we also get free drink in the pub and there have singers on night
Tarun A. Families with young children India, January 6, 2011
Great location with very small room

Good location walking distance from ferry station
6.7
location of this hotel was good getting india food was very easy we had bombay hotel just adjusent to hotel, mtr station was close by, rooms & bathroom were clean but very small we prefred not to spend time in the room, travel desp was good
Tarun A. Families with young children India, January 6, 2011
Lovely location but with small rooms

near to shopping palce, clean rooms
6
Stay was comfertable, toilet was small but clean, room was also small but clean,
Geoffrey N. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2011
Convenient location, good service

Location, helpful staff
7.3
Transfer from the airport was easy, as was the transfer back using the hotel shuttle (do not pay cash at the airport because it's cheaper if they charge the transfer to your hotel bill). Food in the restaurant was good, maybe a bit pricey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Kowloon Park behind the hotel
Sherry L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2011
Harbour Parkview room is good

clean, reasonable room size (consider in HK), good location, service is ok, toilet is clean and new
8
i lived in a high floor with harbour + park view (not the top floor), the room is clean, tidy. comparing with other same rate hotels, the room size is ok in hk. the toilet is much better than i expected! it is clean, modern and fully equipped with everything you will need. after a few weeks, i also stayed in a city vista room for a few days. this room was not as good as the harbour parkview room. overall, i recommend the harbour parkview room (remember request not on the top floor) and will stay there if i am going to visit hk again.
Lau H. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2011
Good value for money

Friendly staffs, clean, nice location and comes with complimentary internet as well as free shuttle bus from MTR express
7.3
We were surprisingly glad that BP Internation is one of the stop for free shuttle bus from MTR Express. In the same floor, we found complimentary supply of hot and cold water near lobby area. It is locating near to the temple street. The hotel is also offering storage of luggages even after we have checked out from hotel. Nearest MTR - Austin and Jordan MTR are conveniently located a short walk away.
Travel tip: Save transport costs by commuting with MTR to and from airport. Nearest MTR is Austin Station
Daniel W. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, good price
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Good service and clean rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of medium priced restaurant near by serving food from different countries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01