Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8950 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

CHUN N.
Australia
May 29, 2012
A reasonably priced four stars hotel that is close
Night harbour view from 23rd floor was great
the hotel seems to be always crowded at the lobby, with many tourists coming in and out. it took a little while to queue up before checking in but other than that it was all sweet. nice habour view during night time though the room a little small. the location was close to all the big brand shops down canton rd and the habour city. just convenient!

CHUN N.
Australia
May 29, 2012
A convenient hotel that is relatively cheap in the
Price value and location
conveniently located between the two main roads, namely nathan rd and canton rd where it is so easy to find your way around, with shops and restaurants all along you really need to hide your credit card...

Mohammad A.
Bangladesh
May 28, 2012
great location for my business meetings
location
this was my 3rd time i stayed at the bp int'l hotel. i love the location of this hotel as it's quite convenient for all my clients to get there. whenever, i have a number meetings with my various clients, i prefer to stay in this hotel. in the evening, one can also find a a couple of happening places in the surrounding....like tsim sha tsui where all sort of shopping, foods, entertainment is available. on the other side, there you can find a great night market for all sort of souvenirs and gift items.

Lourdes W.
Philippines
May 28, 2012
Service with no smile. Purely business like.
It was strategically located and shopping malls are easily accessible.
they have the regular amenities just like any other 4 star hotel but the rooms are comparatively small. maybe i was just comparing it with a previous hotel i had last year with bigger space for the standard price. and to think that we had an extra bed added. they gave us a bonus though on the first night by upgrading us to double bed standard and we thank them for it without an extra charge. it was relatively comfortable.

lawrence L.
Philippines
May 28, 2012
friendly housekeeping staff & great location
the staff are friendly and accomodating
what i like in this hotel was the location, its near the mrt jordan station ,lots of restaurant, 7/11, wellcome supermarket just across the hotel. it's also near to tsim sha tsui shopping center above 10-15mins walk. two things i dont like is the slow elevator & the staff in the reception counter are to slow and never i see them smile. but overall this hotel location and cleanliness overcome there negative element. the next time i come back to hongkong i surely book in this hotel.

La-orkwan T.
Thailand
May 28, 2012
Great location, clean, but small room
great location for transportation
Good facilities hotel and great location, there are convenience stores nearby and less than 10mins walk to subway. The hotel is very close to many popular shopping malls in Hk.

Anthony G.
Singapore
May 28, 2012
Great Location with convenience
Hugh lobby and very clean rooms
It has been a wonderful experience considering the location of the hotel to all the many shopping centres and restaurants. A very convenient location to the subway, bus and tram. We definitely enjoyed our stay there and will not hesitate to book the same hotel should we visit Hong Kong again in the near future.

CHIN C.
Taiwan
May 27, 2012
B P International Hotel
Buffet and complimentary drink
the hotel is located convenient location in 尖沙咀, near shopping center, we enjoy buffet lunch and complimentary drink inside hotel. the hotel is also right next to bus pick-up and drop-off between 皇岗口岸 and 尖沙咀 which i will consider to stay when i go to hk next time.

Ma M.
Philippines
May 25, 2012
Clean Rooms & Great Location
clean rooms
the stay was pleasant but we were able to get into our room later than the check-in time

Larry L.
Taiwan
May 25, 2012
Great location, Nice room except a bit small
Great location with easy access to everywhere
This is a very nice place to stay. Quite floor (Non smoking), Easy access to great shopping and great food. Highly recommend