or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Kathleen S. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2010
so so

customer service
6.7
when we arrived at the hotel, we were disapointed because it looks different from the actual. the room is small and the bed as well. but when we told the customer service they gladly changed our room to a better one. and we are happy about the service. but next time i will choose a better hotel. the advantage was the hotel was near where my friend was.
Clifton H. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2010
Best place to stay for less

Convenient location,helpful staff, clean and neat,quiet & comfortable
9.7
This is the right hotel for stay in Hong Kong, either for business or for pleasure. It is located in the heart of Kowloon penninsula and easy to get to any places in Hong Kong provided a lot of choice for transportation. You gain back more than you have spent for the room. This is a good pick and will go back again next time. Won't loose anything.Highly recommended for all travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to reach Tsim Sha Tsui, where you can find the Science museum, shops, restaurants, ferry, railway station,the MTR-subway.............
Kathleen S. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2010
so so

customer service
6.7
the bed is small. i stayed with a friend and the price is affordable. i chose it because the location is near where my church ministry is. so i asked the front desk to change the room and they gladly did which was a surprise. they were very helpful. next time though il choose another hotel if i have the budget
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2010
BP Hotel HK

The room is clean and well kept.
7.3
My stay in BP Hotel was overall quite pleasant for the four nights. I wasn't in the hotel room very often but every night I returned to the hotel, the room was already tidied up neatly.
Restaurant Tip: I found a cafe nearby selling century egg and lean meat porridge. It's cheap and tasty.
Karunakaran N. Couples India, January 21, 2010
HONGKONG UNVEILED

1. GOOD Location 2.Comfortable room 3. Good bath and shower.
7.7
Hotel location was very good. Tsim sha Tsui MTR on one side and Jordan MTR on the other side of Nathan Road. Most of the good shopping Malls, Night Market, Ladies market, Jade market Star ferry are at walking or one station away in MTR. Slightly away from the crowed areas which is good.Lots of Taxis are available in the front of the hotel. Tour Desk and the Girls are friendly and their advices were valuable. Food is expensive but u get lot of choice outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the sight seeing areas are nearby and within walking distance. Use MTR or Taxis to go to other areas. Air port Shuttle buses are available for HKG $ 100 per pax.
Peter L. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2010
Give BP a try

clean responsive hotel staff bell service has luggage scale has both valet and self service laundry
8.7
The buffet has variety, but nothing to look forward to. The hotel room was small, allowing for every little space for navigation, esp when you have more than one large luggage. However the hotel's general hospitality, cleanliness, security and location made up for it. Security patrols the hotel halls observing each door and exit during late nights. Hotel location is steps away from many good restaurants, Kowloon Park and MTR.
Wesley G. Couples Canada, January 12, 2010
Great Hotel

Great location, clean, nice views, free newspaper, and fruit tray
8.7
Clean, economical hotel with very friendly staff and a nice foyer. The deluxe rooms are small however adequate and rooms are bright. Hotel provides a fruit tray and free newspaper, and if you book with breakfast, a large all you can eat buffet. Internet is available in your room and there is a free machine in the bar. Hotel also provides free transfers to the Airport Express train at Kowloon Station. Towels are a bit thin. Great location for bus, ferry, or cruise ship terminal.
Restaurant Tip: Good low priced local restaurants offer great dim sum for lunch.
Cindy K. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2010
Convenient location, clean & comfy room

Location very convenient, close to MTR, airport bus, all sorts of transports; room's clean; staff are friendly and helpful; great view from our room. Self-help laundry service very handy.
8.3
It has been a pleasant stay in the hotel for us. Staff are helpful. Room is kept clean and tidy every day. The facilities in the room is good except the TV is a bit too old style and is put in an ackward position. Also, the shower noise from the other rooms can be annoying in the middle of the night. I like the location in particular it's next to the Kowloon Park. You can go for a jog or a swim in the morning to keep you fit while on holiday. Going shopping is easy. It's close to the Temple Street and Bowring Street markets. It's also easy to go to the upmarket shops in Tsimshatsu and Nathan Road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The HK Musium & Sicience Musium just at the end of Austin Road is worth visiting. Both musiums are within walking distance from the hotel.
Kanwaljit S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2010
enjoyable trip cause it was fun to stay at BP Intl

convebient location, rooms clean and comfortable, wiil certainly go back to this hotel and also would recommend to friends. Request for extra pillow which was done very fast. Ferry to Macau is walking distance, water dispenser is on very floor
9
enjoyable trip cause it was fun to stay at BP Internasional
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the market which is open till 11.30pm
Mubashir S. Families with young children India, January 8, 2010
Not So Pleasant

The hotel overall is ok .. with the service and checkins plus the staff..
4.7
scary .. !! although its location is near to tourist locations and stuff.. !! but i would give it 4 out of 10 .. ! small rooms as well.. tey promised a double bed but gave 2xsingles.. wich caused us a bit of discomfort as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05