My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Wimolnit L. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2014
Disappointing
4.7
Staff was the main issue of this hotel; receptionists not friendly, nor helpful. Security staff was rude - he pointed finger to my husband, then to our kids (who were playing around while we were waiting for our rooms at 3pm after having checked in before noon!) which is the manner i find not appropriate as hotel staff to guests. When I asked what the problem was, he said "no playing - this is a hotel!" I asked why? The kids had to play as we didn't get the rooms! Get us the rooms then the kids won't play! He goes, that was 2 different things.
Fiona K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
Definitely would choose BP International again if I'm returning to HK. Everything is good about the hotel except that the wifi is weak.
John A. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good

Location, airport shuttle, value for money
6.7
Myrna D. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Convinient, Accessible

Accessible, Comfort, Room Size
7.3
Luckily we were upgraded from City Vista to Family Room. Room was very comfortable and hotel is very accessible to MTR and Shopping Areas. The only problem is room was not yet available before the standard check-in time but hotel was able to accommodate our luggage first. Internet was also very slow and unstable at times.
Helia W. Solo travelers South Africa, June 21, 2014
Comfortable and relaxed

Location, Comfort, airconditioning
8
Great stay. It is a very good located hotel with properly trained staff.
Phaik Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
So far So good

Clean, Convenience, Nice
7.3
So far So good.
Paul H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
poor

location,near mtr & shopping
3
the front office staff was rude & inexperience.the location not so good.the room was very small & the toilet is small as well.there's no free mineral water provided.
Allen C. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
A very pleasant stay.

Convenient location to restaurants, transportation and shopping areas.
7.7
Very poor internet access in the room. This is the second poor experience with the hotel internet accessibility. The first stay was at Room 2012 and this trip was in Room 2303. They need to upgrade to a more stable WiFi system. It limited access to single device but even then the signal was very weak and kept dropping off during usage. Very frustrating
Ismail F. Solo travelers Maldives, June 19, 2014
Pleasant stay

close to markets, restaurants and metro
8.7
Internet is terrible, everything else is perfect, check-in was fast but took some time to checkout in the long queue. They extended my checkout time for free of charge.
Walter V. Solo travelers India, June 18, 2014
Brief, pleasant and comfortable . Staff very helpf

Location, smooth operation, minimum frills but comfortable
8.7
I was very happy here - but it was a stay of just a day .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02