Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8399 reviews

4181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8399)
Sort by:
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Good location, good value and great staff
10
Report this review
Carlo A. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Affordable Stay

Accessible to China Ferry terminal, Good view to the park and staff is helpful.
8.7
Report this review
Sivika L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Convenience
7.7
Report this review
Trang H. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Hotel in super good location

Location,cleanliness,friendly staff
8.3
B P international hotel is located in good location. its close to every where. If you want to try local food, u just go to parkes str, woosung st or temple street. these streets are opposite the hotel. The breakfast menu is the same, it would be better if they change the food daily.
Report this review
Cheng S. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
good good good good good good good good good good

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
6
good good ggod good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Report this review
Rodney T. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Recent Stay

Location, Clean, price.
7
So so.
Report this review
Carol C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
good location

very good location, near Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area, many good restaurants nearby, 5 minute walk from MTR station
9.3
I stay at 21th floor, the room has very good view. I can see HK Island from the room.
Report this review
Chengleng M. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2015
Great location, clean, good service. but lift slow

Great location,near to train station and shopping malls.a street full of restaurants nearby. near ferry terminal.hotel is clean, service is good but lifts are old and slow.
8.3
My stay was great. I booked 4 rooms for my family. I was given a free upgrade to Seaview. Though it was not a direct Seaview but it was beautiful. The staff was honest. My sis forgotten her Armani sweater after we check out. We came back and asked the chamber maid on that level, she immediately went to her trolly and returned to us. The checkout time was 12pm but could be extended to 1pm. Upon special request to the front office manager, we could extend to 2pm for one of our rooms. however I would suggest to upgrade the lifts. It was really slow. In the morning when we were to go out for breakfast, probably it was the peak hour, the lifts were so crowded. We had to wait for 6 or 7 lifts before we could get into one. However the overall stay experience was good.
Report this review
Irma V. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2015
Average vacation

The view from the room (only one). Building construction all over.
6
No serious issue. The staff are not too friendly. Very few give their courteous smile or no smile at all. Even eye contact with guests were seldom seen. At the check in counter, the staff are always looking down and it amazes me how they would remember the looks of their guests when they only take a short glance, but stare at the picture of ones passport long enough.
Report this review
Joyce E. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Value for money

good location very near to temple street, easy to access to MTR station n there is a lot of local food near e hotel
9
satisfied
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 4181 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07