Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8954 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ann M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location!
Great location, clean and very accommodating staff.
Very pleasant.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Ding L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Below expectations..
Location, probably that's it
Was registered early as i arrived before the check in time, had to leave for the whole day and arrived back at 11pm. Was assigned to the smoking floor even though I was a non smoker, could not deal with the smokiness and request for a room change as well as a double bed as I was travelling alone. Was reassigned a room with twin sharing instead. Couldn't be bothered to request for another change as I had to be up at 530am to catch my flight. Rooms are reasonable for the price that I was paying but feels quite old.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Tushar K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfort room size
Location is fair near to Austin and Jordan station
Stay was comfortable
Reviewed January 31, 2016

JiaJia H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Gd location, good sound isolation
located near Jordan food street and supermarket. walkable distance to MTR and even to TST for shopping. There is free airport express bus available.
stayed in room further away from the lift, thus not affect by the sound from the lobby crowd and the lift. love the firmness of the bed, with 2 pillows (one firm type and one soft type)
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Gregory B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Single beds on smoking floor
Booked 2 rooms for the last night of our holiday to break our journey home. For the room for my wife and I, only single beds were available when we checked in. It was only when we entered the lift we found that the rooms were on a smoking floor. Check in staff did not disclose this. The rooms stunk. I would not recommend this hotel and will certainly never return.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Charlene T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great location & comfort
Near public transport & within walking distance to food
Excellent. Room was a good size & comfortable. Centrally located & the free shuttle bus from the airport stops at the side of the hotel
Reviewed January 28, 2016

PHILIP D. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
exellent stay
will come back and recommend to friends
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Lam Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Locaton
Clean room. Accessible to Temple Street. Staff are very busy so no smiles on their faces.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Wan T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Stay was ok, room was in general clean and acceptable. From desk reception service can be improved further - can do with warmer welcome and greetings.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Benedicto J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice View
The hotel has a nice view of the harbour and mountain. Have bigger lobby to store luggages and and enough couches to wait for your destintion.
Reviewed January 26, 2016