arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 Yunxia T.
Singapore
May 02, 2012
Good choice for short stay
good location + nice city view at high floor
The hotel located next to Kow Long park and train station, very convenient for shopping. the room size is not that big but just nice to 2 person to move around in the room. Its clean and the staffs are quite helpful ..

6.7 ernest F.
Australia
May 02, 2012
Great hotel good service
Good locations
Eating in hotel very expensive.air conditioner set to cold very convent to stay good location

8 Chee L.
Singapore
May 01, 2012
Great location but small room
near to mtr and night market
My usual hotel to stay for my business trip to hong kong. Everything you need is just around the area. Hassle free place , near to the airport express station.

6 Rachit S.
India
May 01, 2012
Good location very small rooms
Location
Oddly shaped small room. Provided a twin when the request was for double. Bathroom so unbelievably tiny you could barely stand in it. Concierge helpful and check in was efficient.

7.3 Nawaf A.
Kuwait
April 29, 2012
lovely hotel
location
location was amazing in the central and next to many shops. rooms are small and there is no room services (room dining)

7.3 Nawaf A.
Kuwait
April 29, 2012
lovely
location
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good

7.3 Nawaf A.
Kuwait
April 29, 2012
not bad
location
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good

8.3 Steve P.
Indonesia
April 29, 2012
Great location n good view
the lobby hotel
the hotel location very reachable n the atmosphere of the lobby hall amazing/ surrounding with many shops and restaurant make us comfortable to stay in this hotel

8 Rhodelyn S.
Philippines
April 28, 2012
Great Location
Great location
Our stay in this hotel was great. The hotel is near the mtr station & bus stop. Shops in the same street are everywhere.

9.3 Charisse C.
Philippines
April 28, 2012
2 thumbs up!
location was really great!
The hotel's location was very convenient. It was near various restaurants, fastfood chains as well as the shopping district in good 'ol nathan road! Bus stops as well as the the MTR station were a mere walking distance! The rooms weren't as spacious as I imagined but it wasn't cramped either. It was just right! Also one should really try the buffet in the hotel as the spread was a treat for the palate! All in all i give this hotel a 2-thumbs up! it'll definitely be my 'go-to' hotel whenever i'm in hk!