or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7148)
Sort by:
Jane M. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2010
"Good choice of a hotel"

good selection in their breakfast and dinner buffet
9
I would definitely consider staying again at BP International Hotel the next time me and my family will visit Hong Kong again. Its location is so accessible. The subway is just a few minutes away and the shops are just right outside the hotel vicinity. The park is just next to the hotel and there is a public swimming pool right besides it. The rooms are clean and modest in size. We always take their breakfast and dinner buffet because of the wide selection of food and it is reasonably priced. The hotel lobby is spacious and looks elegant too.
Burin K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2010
B P International Hotel

can see harbour view
5
Location is far away from subway and hotel too old bed too small.
Lefang W. Couples China, October 13, 2010
Lovely hotel and great service

staff were very helpful and the tourism point was very good. The hotel is well presented and clean. Location was very good, close to a park and nice shopping centres. Also provide transport to airport which was very convenient for us
7
We're very pleased about the hotel, would like to stay there again if we go back to HongKong.
Restaurant Tip: Please don't go to the restaurant next door - expensive and food were horrible
Bradford M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2010
Comfort & convenience, with top-notch service!

Location, service, value
9
Staff were totally helpful and attentive. Location was perfect for me.
Nishant T. Couples India, October 11, 2010
Great location, Big Hotel but Small rooms..

Close to Metro, Shopping Areas, Taxi Stand at front..
8
Good location, Victoria Harbour at walking distance. Room was small but comfortable and clean, An excellent stay for a great price.
James C. Families with young children South Africa, October 10, 2010
Excellent location

good value for money, excellent location
7
This was our first visit to Hong Kong, all friends suggested we stay in Tsim Tsa Tsui so we did. In general, the hotel is ok. Its served the purpose, if you are in Hong Kong only for a couple of days and planning to spend most of the time out and don't want to pay ridiculous prices, BP International is what you are looking for. The location is perfect. Jordan Station is literally 3 minutes away (on foot) from the hotel so if you get tired of Kowloon, take MTR and it will get you anywhere in Hong Kong in no time (public transport is very efficient). Shopping is very close, also walking distance.
Travel tip: From the airport, if you take airport express to Kowloon, exit at Kowloon and walk to K4 to get a free shuttle bus to the hotel. They travel every 12 minutes and hope you enjoy Hong Kong as much as we did :)
Peter S. Couples Australia, October 10, 2010
Small but nice!

location
9.3
adjacent to Nathan Rd, the popular shopping and tourist area. Our stay was good. Staff helpful and facilities were satisfactory. Overall there were no complaints. The big plus for us staying here was the self service laundry.
Daeng H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2010
Hotel with a Real Lobby

Big, Clean, Courteous
9
Had a pleasant stay. Room is very clean and has a nice harbour view. Could also see the Kowloon Park from my room.
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2010
nice hotel and great location

walking distance from mtr and bus station
10
the hotel is nice, great location, walking distance from mtr station, bus station and near shopping center. the hotel staff serves with a smile and easy to communicate with.whats more interesting to stay in bp hotel is the things you will find about scoutjng.the brotherhood in its true sense of what a citizen should be wherever you are.
Peter T. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2010
BP International Hotel

Proximity to shoping
5.7
Rooms are very small, no complimentary drinking water in the room, no electrical outlet adapters (standard in other hotel charging comparable prices). Always a long line waiting for the elevators, typically stopping on every floor during busy hours. No express elevators for upper floors. Taxis are reluctant to stop in front of the hotel, there is not enough room for parking, we were always let off across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01