Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Mubashir S. Families with young children India, January 8, 2010
Not So Pleasant

The hotel overall is ok .. with the service and checkins plus the staff..
4.7
scary .. !! although its location is near to tourist locations and stuff.. !! but i would give it 4 out of 10 .. ! small rooms as well.. tey promised a double bed but gave 2xsingles.. wich caused us a bit of discomfort as well.
Kanwaljit S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2010
enjoyable trip cause it was fun to stay at BP Intl

convebient location, rooms clean and comfortable, wiil certainly go back to this hotel and also would recommend to friends. Request for extra pillow which was done very fast. Ferry to Macau is walking distance, water dispenser is on very floor
9
enjoyable trip cause it was fun to stay at BP International
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the market which is open till 11.30pm
Bonnie K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2010
Convenient Location

Location, Helpful Concierge Service
8
The hotel was clean & had great city and harbor view. It is within walking distance to Nathan Street shopping. There are lots of dining options nearby. It is also close to transportations. Airport & tour buses also make pick ups at the hotel. The bell desk was helpful in providing tour information & how to get around the city on your own.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 minutes walk down Nathan Street towards Avenue of Stars, Museums,Clock Tower, and harbor. 5 minutes walk to Noodle House & other local eateries.
Ming L. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2010
3 Days Stay at BP International

nice renovated rooms
8
BP International is conveniently located at Tsim Sha Tsui and is easy to move around that area, including shopping and food outlets. I will choose BP International again in my next visit to HK.
Joselito M. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2010
Very good location

Very good location. It's close to Harbour City & China Ferry to Macau. It's also near Yau Ma Tei & Mongkok. Few minutes walk and you're already in Nathan.Hotel provides safety vault in the room.
7.3
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. It's near Harbour City, China Ferry to Macau, Kowloon MTR Station in going to the airport. Near shopping areas, good restaurants and Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei & Mongkok area. I'll stay again next time.
Kanwaljit S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2010
enjoyable trip cause it was fun to stay at BP Intl

Convenient location, rooms clean and confortable, will certainly go back to this hotel and also would recomend to friends. Requested for extra pillows which was done very fast. Ferry to Macau is walking distance, water dispenser is on very floor
9
enjoyable trip cause it was fun to stay at BP International
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the market which is open till 11.30pm
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2010
dec-jan trip

nice location
7.7
The hotel has a nice location and is very accessible to shopping areas and transportation. Rooms are quite small but well maintained and clean although bathroom drainage clogs very fast and you will have to wait until it flows freely again.. Staff at the reception are somewhat rude and not very helpful at all. Overall stay at this hotel is okay, though.
Mei F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2010
satisfied with agoda

convinient, clean and resonable
8
This is my first time booking hotel with agoda, I was hesitate to book anything online espeically hotel, you never know what you will end up with. But I am very happy with agoda, booking is a breeze and its the lowest price I can found. BP hotel is closed to MTR and public transportations less than 5 mintes walk from the hotel, staff are friendly and hotel is recently upgrade with their bedding.. but carpet needs to be replaced in the near future. Room size is fair I would say, because I have stayed in much small room at other hotels before. I hope they can provide more hangers in the closet, dvd player in the room and offer free internet connection.
Travel tip: seven 11 and supermarket are right across the street from the hotel.
Gregory S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2010
BP International Hong Kong

Great View of park and some of harbour. Hong Kong landscape in the distance. Close to Nathan road and the golden mile. 2 stops on the MTR to Ladies market.
8
Room was smallish, but comfortable. Would stay there again. View from room was great! Would have been great for NY fireworks (from level 24 where we were).
Hotel Feature Tip: No scales in room, but there is a scale at the concierge. They will also bring the scale to your room if requested.
Edna F. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2010
BP International

Excellent View, Good Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
The stay there was cosy and comfortable. Despite the small room (which is common in HK anyway), the view made up for everything. We happened to stay in a room facing the harbour and we were on the highest floor. The location, between Austin station and Jordan station was convenient and they even had a supermarket opposite our hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03