Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8642 reviews

4314 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8642)
Sort by:
Lloyd B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2012
Very Lovely hotel and Great Location

They have good service, friendly staff and very clean room with nice facility
9.3
i would definitely going back on this hotel as it is very accessible to any location i want to go. there's mcdonalds, thai resto and cafeteria in each corner. 7/11 is just on the opposit side only of the hotel. just a minute walk to mtr jordan and austin station which you can access all the places you want to go. near in nathan road (going to the right of hotel) and china ferry terminal port( on the left side of hotel). you can also walk at the kowloon park at the back side of the hotel. i will really recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MTR Jordan station and you can access almost all attraction site.
Report this review
Ivan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Great location but small room but that is standard

Great location
8
With the free upgrade to Family suite where there is 2 double deck single bed. Room is pretty small but it is standard for hotel in HK.
Report this review
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2012
not bad

location
7.3
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good
Report this review
Ruby A. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, very near the shopping areas, efficient service
8.3
This is my second stay in BP International and as usual, they don't disappoint. I didn't have any problem from the time I checked-in to the time I checked out. Very good location since it is very near the MTR and shopping areas. As such, I have recommended this hotel to relatives and friends.
Report this review
John H. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2012
Nice hotel just within reach

Tourist friendly location
7.3
hotel is conveniently located near shopping area. good and delicious local food and best restaurants is about 15 minutes walk. when you plan to take the bus or train, its just within a few minutes walk. accessibility to transportation to and from airport is readily available.
Restaurant Tip: Good street food within the vicinity
Report this review
Nuchjaree B. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2012
Great location and nice staffs

Great location and nice staffs
8.7
Easy going , shopping around , Eating yummy ... Perfect hotel for me and my family for hong kong trip ...
Report this review
Kiun H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2012
clean hotel with good location

clean, covenient location, a real '3 star' rating that you would have expected
7.7
good service, comfortable stay The only complaint i have is the crowded lift
Report this review
Anthony G. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great Location and Free Upgrade to Bigger room

Very large and Impressive lobby, great for meeting clients
8.7
Rooms are very clean and a great location close to the MTR.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet lunch and dinner is fantastic with reasonable prices.
Report this review
Cipry T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Clean but the room is too small.

i like the location, it is very near to the subway
7.3
the only problem is that the wifi only one person in the same room can use the wifi, if you have other friend who wants to use it, it will be a problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is a walk distance to tsim tsha sui, and this area is not as busy as tsim tsha sui, i like it
Report this review
Karm C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Clean,good, well located hotel-but small rooms

within reach of amenities
7
the staff are friendly and helpful.the bed is hard and the bathroom is tiny (similar to aship bathroom).
Report this review
Previous page 2991 - 3000 of 4314 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01