Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7976 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7976)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
Great location

Great location
7
Quick check-in and check-out, card key does not work and takes time to fix it.
Report this review
Xu K. Couples China, June 16, 2011
good
9.7
this is really very good hotel. we enjoyed a lot from this hotel, thanks erveyong......really very very evry very very good place to stay in...... really really
Report this review
Leilani T. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2011
good location but only limited bed availability

near to public transpo; neat hotel; room service staffs are nice
7.3
very strategic location as it is near the malls and public transportation (bus, trains, ferry to macau); the room we had was neat and room service staffs are nice and makes sure to clean our room everyday; only thing we didn't like is that they only offer (2) single beds for non-smoking room, which is not very ideal for a couple. we were on our honeymoon when we stayed in bp but my husband and i had to sleep on separate beds..not so very "honeymoon-ey" experience!
Report this review
Rhoda O. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2011
Friendly staff, great location

small but lovely room
8.7
the staff i encountered, from the reception,concierge, tour desk to housekeeping, was friendly and accommodating. i found the room small but lovely. the hotel's best feature is its location. it's right beside kowloon park, bus stops, mtr stations and shops. you can even walk to the harbour.
Report this review
Laurence W. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2011
Good location, great value

dinner buffet had a good selection and food was tasty
7.7
This can be a great value hotel when the price is right. The location is good. The room is small but clean and the bed has the standard level of firmness. Internet connection was good. The dinner buffet was reasonable (for Hong Kong) and there was a good selection and variety of food. The food tasted fresh and the waiter service was good.
Report this review
Kai C. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2011
Good Service

Good Location
8
thumbs up for their good service! they are very flexible and understanding..i was given late check out till 2pm but was caught in traffic..made a call back and was given half hour allowance more..the location of the hotel is very good as well..jordan & austin mtr are both very near..room is clean and comfortable..
Report this review
Brando C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2011
Great location and Clean Hotel

good service
9
hotel's frontdesk staff are nice and accomodating. We arrived at the hotel 10am and had an early check-in for we were scheduled to go to the ocean park that morning. The staff were so nice that she put our luggages into the hotel's safekeeping and gave us claim stub. I told her that we will be back by 6pm to get the room. She said no problem, she will secure the room once we are back from the park. no hassle and accomodating.
Report this review
Steven M. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2011
Great Location but Crowded

Great Location for the Price
7.3
Rooms were small but nice, the hotel was crowded so we received a free upgrade overlooking the harbor. Every taxi driver knew the hotel, was a 5 minute walk from the harbor, and had a subway stop close by. Would recommend it to anybody!
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Chinese restaurant right next door. Very Chinese, only Chinese speaking but the menu is in English, just point to the dumplings and fried rice!
Report this review
Teck H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2011
Convenient locality with small rooms

housekeeping replenishes the bottled mineral water everyday
7.7
this is a hotel which is situated near to tsimshatsui shopping area, temple street night market and jade market.the nearest mtr is jordan and yaumatei station. jordan mtr is about 5mins walk from the hotel. the airport cityflyer bus #a21 takes about 40-50mins to reach the bus stop to drop off along nathan road.this ia a nice and cosy hotel for a couple however it is cramped for 3 person with an extra roll in bed.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de coral, a local fast food restaurant is just opposite of the hotel.
Report this review
Chiu P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 14, 2011
Good Hotel

Convenient location
8
Very convenient location, service is reasonable and have special type of rooms to suit for different customer requirement.......
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07