or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6728 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6728)
Sort by:
Kanwaljit S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2010
enjoyable trip cause it was fun to stay at BP Intl

Convenient location, rooms clean and confortable, will certainly go back to this hotel and also would recomend to friends. Requested for extra pillows which was done very fast. Ferry to Macau is walking distance, water dispenser is on very floor
9
enjoyable trip cause it was fun to stay at BP International
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the market which is open till 11.30pm
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2010
dec-jan trip

nice location
7.7
The hotel has a nice location and is very accessible to shopping areas and transportation. Rooms are quite small but well maintained and clean although bathroom drainage clogs very fast and you will have to wait until it flows freely again.. Staff at the reception are somewhat rude and not very helpful at all. Overall stay at this hotel is okay, though.
Mei F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2010
satisfied with agoda

convinient, clean and resonable
8
This is my first time booking hotel with agoda, I was hesitate to book anything online espeically hotel, you never know what you will end up with. But I am very happy with agoda, booking is a breeze and its the lowest price I can found. BP hotel is closed to MTR and public transportations less than 5 mintes walk from the hotel, staff are friendly and hotel is recently upgrade with their bedding.. but carpet needs to be replaced in the near future. Room size is fair I would say, because I have stayed in much small room at other hotels before. I hope they can provide more hangers in the closet, dvd player in the room and offer free internet connection.
Travel tip: seven 11 and supermarket are right across the street from the hotel.
Gregory S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2010
BP International Hong Kong

Great View of park and some of harbour. Hong Kong landscape in the distance. Close to Nathan road and the golden mile. 2 stops on the MTR to Ladies market.
8
Room was smallish, but comfortable. Would stay there again. View from room was great! Would have been great for NY fireworks (from level 24 where we were).
Hotel Feature Tip: No scales in room, but there is a scale at the concierge. They will also bring the scale to your room if requested.
Edna F. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2010
BP International

Excellent View, Good Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
The stay there was cosy and comfortable. Despite the small room (which is common in HK anyway), the view made up for everything. We happened to stay in a room facing the harbour and we were on the highest floor. The location, between Austin station and Jordan station was convenient and they even had a supermarket opposite our hotel.
Bee L. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2009
Hk Trip

Good location, good for shopping and food
7.3
BP hotel has a good location, 3 min from austin mtr, 5min from jordan mtr. There are major shopping mall nearby too. The hotel has a nice , big lobby, however the room is a little too small.Food is easily available too as our hotel dont come with breakfast.We will definitely stay at BP hotel next visit to HK.
Bee L. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2009
BP hotel

Good location, nice lobby, near mtr
6.3
BP hotel is 3 min from austin mtr, and 5 min from jordan mtr, the location is very good, very near to major shopping malls and temple street. we book the hotel without breakfast, however food is easily available across the streets. The hotel lobby is grand , rooms are clean , however it's too small to fix in 3 beds.
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2009
Second stay at BP Intl

Though it was the holiday season and the hotel was quite fully booked, we are quite impressed with the housekeeping. They were quite fast in clearing up the room everyday. Truly this made our stay pleasant. Thank you.
8
This time round we opt for the harbour view room. Must say it was not as we quite expect and in fact I prefer the other view as it allows me to see the bustling life of temple street. It made me want to just get out and mingle in the crowd of people and the delicious food along the street.
Restaurant Tip: Must try those food stalls at temple street. Shamrook is one that serve pretty good food for a reasonable price.
Wailing K. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2009
Jordan Kowloon BP hotel

The hotel location is very convenient.
7.7
The hotel is located in Jordan, right next to where local people stays and shop. On the average, dinning expense is 10-15% cheaper than in the area 3 blocks away towards Tsimshashui. It's 5min walk to MRT station and 2min walk to nearest bus stop which bus goes to HK international airport. Hotel staff is very helpful. Compare to other hotel nearby, BP is value for money.
Restaurant Tip: The local cafe across the pedestrian crossing right outside the hotel, serves cheap and good local breakfast. For US$ 2, one can get 1 hot bun, 1 bowl of noodle or toast & a cup coffee or tea. You can't even get a cup of coffee in London for the same US$2.
Maturada R. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2009
Good location hotel

- Good location center of Tsim Sha Shui. - Cleanliness - Nice service.
8.3
-Appreciated this small hotel which is located at the center of Tsim Sha Shui, near MTR Jordan station. You can walk just 10 minutes to Harbour City. There are some street restaurant around the hotel, K mart and 7 eleven are at opposit site. Moreover It's convenience for person who want to go to Macau or China due to very close to Ferry Terminal just 5 minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07