or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7148)
Sort by:
Tan B. Business travelers October 5, 2010
Great Location and Value Money

Great Location
7.3
Great location with lots of shops around the hotel and near MRT station. The staff hotel are very friendly and helpful. Room hotel is clean.
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find small cheap restaurant around the area
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2010
Be The Best of The Best

best location and convineance
9
nice room...comfortable room..... is just that no wifi or internet access services in the room.i like to stay at BP international Hotel. Its very lucky i can stay there, because i am a senior scout in my country...
Peter T. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2010
BP International

Proximity to shopping and subway stations
5.7
Not enough elevators, always a long line waiting to get in.
Wood S. Business travelers Vietnam, October 1, 2010
Good location, small rooms

Locatioin is very good; 4/5 point I recomended for this hotel
7
I think this hotel worth for what I paid, but the room quite small, and maybe it's the specific hotel in Hongkong and Singapore, Room rate quite expensive than hotel in Vietnam
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I think this hotel worth for what I paid
Verzosa A. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2010
My stay at BP International

It is located near shopping malls, food center, transpo was always available.
8.3
I was very satisfied with my room at BP international. The concierge were very helpful in giving us information when approached. The room, though, a bit small was comfortable. It is centrally located and within the route of the airport express. And not to forget, the hotel rate is very reasonable. I will recommend this to friends and relatives.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2010
Very gd location

Location- near Jordan and Austin MTR. Walking distance to temple street.
7
The location of the hotel is very near to Jordan MTR if u need to go to centrAl or mongkok. Austin staion if u need to go to Lantau island or Disneyland. Temple street only one street away from the hotel. The hotel room is small for two adults and worst if u have a kid with u. The housekeeper must ensure that before the guest check in, the room must at leasts in a presentable condition. Can u imagine when u check in the room and it is still in a mess left over by the previous guest...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Eat the tou fu hua if u visit the big Buddha at Lantau island. Very smooth and nice.
Verzosa A. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2010
re hotel attraction

I liked its location, to its proximity to shops, eating facilities and transport.
8.3
I would have appreciated the hotel more had I been given a queen sized bed. Likewise, i wish the hotel had even the tiniest bath tub. You see, when in Hongkong, one walks a lot. It would be a big comfort to soak the tired legs at the end of the day.
Shiau P. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2010
Hong Kong holiday

good city view to hotel
9.3
nice location, subway,train,taxi,bus all around the street. near to many shopping center at tsim tsa tsui
Khong G. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2010
Too near for comfort

Very close to eateries and shopping centres.
8.3
located near and within shopping areas and eateries. nearest mtr station to the hotel is jordan station. very easy to travel by mtr from kowloon to hong kong and new territories. free airport express buses available for guests from bp international hotel to express airport train. in order to go the macau, the china ferry terminal is within walking distance. supper market items are available directly oppisite the hotel. this is a wonderful hotel for guests because of most of the available items are within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Travel by MTR instead of Taxi. Preferably walking is the best choice.
Robert L. Business travelers Canada, September 21, 2010
excellent

rooms are clean and maintained. close to everything. great views from all rooms.
9.3
i have been a repeat customer and find great service every time. location is great. food is great. they just need to get softer beds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06