arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8913 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

JOSELITO G.
Philippines
May 15, 2012
great location, but small rooms
i like that the hotel was only walking distance from the ferry terminal
the hotel was right in the middle of shopping and dining places! if you were going to visit macau like we did, it was very convenient, too. the hotel had all the amenities for travelers more than for vacationers who like to lounge around their hotel rooms. that was fine for us who were on a tight schedule and out most of the time. yet, i enjoyed the big lobby. service was efficient, too.

Haide C.
Philippines
May 15, 2012
not a nice experience, very bad service
nothing
The Hotel customer service is not good, very very bad. They don't care if you have a hard time opening the door. No assistance at all. The room is so small and very HARD tiny single bed. There free breakfast is not worth it, very limited selection of food to choose from. This Hotel's service is worst for a "4 star Hotel". For travellers don't choose this hotel, it's not worth staying here.

Gary L.
United States
May 15, 2012
Kind of disappointed in the room this time...
Convenient to everything
i have stayed in the bp international in previous trips and loved it every time. however, this time, i was disappointed in the room because they were not able to get me a non-smoking room. plus the beds were twin size, very small. in previous years, i always had a king size bed. maybe i should be more careful when selecting the room type. it was also quite noisy in the morning since the room is smaller and i could hear staffs cleaning other rooms. didn't sleep that well in the two days i stayed. wifi was available in the room, but not that fast and need to be at a certain area of the room to catch the reception. the location of the hotel is also very convenient. it is near the china hk ferry harbor so takes 10 minutes to talk to the ferry station and catch a boat to china. there are restaurants near the hotel and near the mtr.

SUMATE S.
Thailand
May 14, 2012
Great location
Location
This hotel is very convenient because the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station stops near the hotel. And the location is great because it is near Jordan station. But it seems like they don't have many double rooms. Though we asked for one, we were put in a twin room on the first night. But they changed for us the night later. And the double room was better with more space for our luggages.

Zhen L.
China
May 14, 2012
very nice place
it is convenient to shopping,walk around,eating,anywhere you want to go!

Tse S.
China
May 13, 2012
good location
easy access
good location in tst which have many shops around the hotel food are great and staff are nice too

GokulaKrishnan B.
India
May 13, 2012
Great Location and goood hotel for money.
Location and view
Great view and nice location. Worth stay here if travelling solo or couples.

ZHE W.
China
May 12, 2012
Good location, value for money
Location is great...very close to the giant shopping mall, the harbour city....
convenient location...but room is small...hk hotels are most like that....deserve the money i paid for....nothing very impressive and also nothing very bad.

wanna P.
Thailand
May 12, 2012
nice hotel with good location
good location
the hotel is located in good location which has a very good view compare to other. the room is ok but should equiped with hand shower too, not just rain shower.

Rosalyn T.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2012
Great location, but room a bit disappointing
Location - just off Nathan Road
We stayed for 2 nights. Great location and easy to find. Public areas are very impressive, but the room itself was quite small and a bit disappointing in comparison. The furniture was a bit jaded but the bed was comfortable. Lifts were being refurbished but were very slow.