arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8820 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 RODOLFO S.
Philippines
April 23, 2012
great location
proximity of the hotel to points of interest is good
the hotel is newly refurbished and its nice and the location is near and accessible to all points of interests.

4 Ni L.
China
April 22, 2012
Unpleasant experience
not so impressive
my baby is 6 months old, his leg got stuck in two bars of baby cob in the hotel room, he cried a lot.I was wondering why they didnt supply a cushion protector around the bedside. The lobby manager came and used towers cover the bars... My husband has allegic problem, normally his nose is bad when the room is dusty,unclean bedding with mites or dirty airconditional. He sneezed a lots when he waked up in the moring on 18th.So we wanted to check out at the noon on 18th although we booked two nights. But receiptionist said they were not sure if agota will return the money to us...anyway finally we left at 6pm on 18th, and cant spend one more night in this hotel....

5.3 Frank N.
Philippines
April 22, 2012
Small room, slow elevator with good location
Clean room
one thing for sure is a clean room. the room is very small. the comfort room size is very proportionate to the room size. it is safe to say that the comfort room is just a little bit bigger to the size of a freight elevator (floor) area. waiting for the elevator is a good 6 minutes. i will not feel good of going back again in the future.

8.7 Lee K.
Malaysia
April 20, 2012
good service and conveniently located
clean newly renovated nearby food aplenty
i have stayed in this hotel many times cause it is convenently located tranportationis near by and good food outlets are nearby i like the street market which is wthin walking distant taxi fare to this hotelfrom the airport is very reasonble

6.7 Geraldine E.
Philippines
April 20, 2012
Clean but tiny rooms .
Hotel is near Jordan Station
bpi is quite big but surprisingly , rooms are very tiny.service is fair , staff at the front desk are vigillant though not very friendly. nobody at the entrance would help the guests to bring in the luggages. however food is superb at their breakfast buffet.

7 Arthur S.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2012
Great location, basic rooms
Great location in the centre of Kowloon, clean and tidy
large hotel, easy to find with all of the flags outside! smooth and fast check in. rooms small and basic but clean, tidy and does the job!

8 Jorge B.
Venezuela
April 20, 2012
Comfortable and convenient
Location, comfortable rooms many with view
friendly staff, clean, quiet. i arrived late at 1:30am, the desk was well attended.

5.7 Suwin S.
Thailand
April 20, 2012
small room but good location for connect to mt
good locaton for connect to mtr
good location for connect to mtr and took 5-10 mins walk to shopping area. room is very small especially bath room. room will be ready for check-in 14:00 then early check in is difficult but lauagge can be store at lobby.

7 Heng M.
Singapore
April 20, 2012
Great location but not ideal for solo traveler
The bed and room were really clean and they make up my room during my 5days 4nights stay. There is refill for shampoo, toothpaste and soap everyday. It is convenient location because its just 5minutes walk from Jordan station, Exit C. There is also convenient store right opposite for tourists to get food and drinks 24/7. Also, there are a few restaurants n night markets by the corner. English Newspaper was also provided everyday.
however, it is not very ideal choice for solo traveler like me because the rooms that they offer are all for two persons. hence it is very costly for individuals. breakfast was also not provided. i was also given two single beds instead of my request of a queen size bed but i decided to join the two beds together and it was really comfortable. the bathroom is really small and only hav space for one person but it's clean.

9.3 cecilia Y.
Singapore
April 20, 2012
great location with access to all need services
great location and clean room
it was very clean room ,was happy about it. redcurrants at hotel was good with it wide range of food and wine selection was great. staff was attentive and meet all my needs for faxing . internet service was ok. near to shopping malls.