Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Nawaf A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
lovely
location
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Nawaf A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
not bad
location
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Steve P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location n good view
the lobby hotel
the hotel location very reachable n the atmosphere of the lobby hall amazing/ surrounding with many shops and restaurant make us comfortable to stay in this hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Rhodelyn S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great Location
Great location
Our stay in this hotel was great. The hotel is near the mtr station & bus stop. Shops in the same street are everywhere.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Charisse C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2012
2 thumbs up!
location was really great!
The hotel's location was very convenient. It was near various restaurants, fastfood chains as well as the shopping district in good 'ol nathan road! Bus stops as well as the the MTR station were a mere walking distance! The rooms weren't as spacious as I imagined but it wasn't cramped either. It was just right! Also one should really try the buffet in the hotel as the spread was a treat for the palate! All in all i give this hotel a 2-thumbs up! it'll definitely be my 'go-to' hotel whenever i'm in hk!
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Rahadian B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
No lift access to 25th rooms
surrounded by many stores
i felt dissapointed when i was just noticed that booked room floor was no elevator access but only stairs. i was struggling to bring my luggages by my self along with my children. this kind of information should be noticed during advertisement so that i can consider this unexpected thing whether to stay in this hotel or not.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Boris G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Excellent location close to the Harbor
Location, location, location
Very conviniently located, close to multiuple subway stations and in walking distance from the Harbor. Hotel located on Kawloon side, about 2 blocks from the Nathan Rd., and about 10 minutes walk to the harbor. Clean good rooms. Good restaurant in the upper lobby.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

randy L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
its friendly place
its near MRT station
I find the hotel that they have small room. But twhat is good is they have a free wifi, very friendly staff. Its near the MRT station.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Mon W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great hotel - excellent service
Large room, fast service, clean
am not sure whether we got upgraded - but the room was huge for the price we paid! we were placed in a suite, with a decent sized living area. service was fast - with them basically at your door step in 2 mins after we requested for some stuffs. though the stay was short - it was a great stay for us. location is great as well - only 5 mins to the nearest mtr. highly recommended!
Reviewed April 26, 2012

CHUN S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
great location reasonable price
location
This hotel is siutuated at good location near train station and ferry harbour to nearby cities such as Macau
Reviewed April 26, 2012