arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8839 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Zheng L.
Singapore
April 10, 2012
Scouts Everywhere
Good for family stay
this hotel is actually dedicated to the hk scout association. the front desk weren't friendly at all from the start. as we communicated in english, they assumed that we couldn't understand cantonese as one of them complained to another staff saying that "we are very fussy and wouldn't give in to their suggestions," in cantonese. we held our ground nevertheless as they provide to us what we wanted thereafter. the room was nice, we were able to reside at a very high floor to avoid the city buzz and we had a good stay overall.

7.7 Isabelle S.
Singapore
April 09, 2012
Great location, superb view
Airy and clean room with a nice view.
the room is airy and spacious for 2. it is well maintained and very clean. easy to reach hotel from airport by taking the airport express train and shuttle bus.

8 Julie W.
Indonesia
April 09, 2012
Great Hotel for Business Traveller
Location, Value for Money, Free WiFi
The hotel is great, the room size is about right and well equipped. Reception speaks fluent English. Hotel location is near to MTR Station. Definitely need improvement on the lift service, it takes too long and the lift is small. Cigarette odor can be smelled even in "Non-Smoking Floor" both in hallway and room. Recommended for Business Traveler.

10 Vijay G.
India
April 08, 2012
i really lyk b p international
evrythng is gud staff cleaniness
its been really gud 2 stay at b p international...its nearby 2 market area nd nice view 4 r room

8 Au A.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2012
Good location
Closed to shopping malls and restaurants
this is not the first time that i stayed in this hotel, i like to location/ services/ room setting here. will come again.

8.7 William L.
Australia
April 07, 2012
Convenient location
Friendly staff,clean room,good value.
I have stayed at this hotel before and have found the same good service,efficient cleaning staff and transport available. The free shuttle bus to the airport express train stops conveniently just outside the hotel. All the staff are friendly and helpful even when the meet you in the hallways. My room was always cleaned quickly each day. There was free bottled water in the room every day as promised. Food is varied and the bar well stocked. As the lifts were undergoing a refurbishment while I was there, I can understand why they were a little slow to respond sometimes. All in all I can fully recommend the B.P. to anyone.

9 da G.
China
April 07, 2012
位置优越,推荐
性价比高
going there for shoppig, stayed for two nights. the location is perfect. walking distance to china port city and many shopping malls. we're a family of three. we asked for an extra bed when checking in, but there's none that day. they changed us to a family room with four beds.

6.7 Arlene B.
Philippines
April 05, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Accessibility
Over-all it was a pleasant day although there is language barrier

9 Ferdinand M.
Philippines
April 05, 2012
Great Hotel Location
Location, clealiness
We like the idea of free bus ride to hotel as we took the airport express train from airport - it was quite convenient for light travelers. Arriving earlier than checkin time, however, could cause a long wait. That is ok as we see the hotel is full and couldn't accommodate early check-in. But it would be nice if front desk staffs could give warm smile and show politeness. Entering the room was a relief from the tiring travel - it's clean, neat, and no bad odor. The house keeping staffs at 21st floor were very accommodating and fast. The location of BP International is really great we could just walk to nearby park, local restaurants, cafe, and MTR station.

7.3 MERLITA O.
Philippines
April 05, 2012
well maintained hotel but small rooms
convenient location 5 minutes walk to jordan station
hotel is well maintained and clean. but the room is so small, no decent place to put luggage. toilet is small no place to move around,shower too narrow can't move while bathing. otherwise everything is okay considering the price,might stay again if offered a good price.