or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6846)
Sort by:
Abdurrahman F. Solo travelers Turkey, November 28, 2009
Best for this price

Location is perfect, old but clean and tidy, complimentary fruit is nice, price is very reasonable, fast check-in and check out.
7.7
I think thats perfect for solo traveller.Many people mentioned that room was small but for HK standarts i think its quite normal.I can not think of a better located Hotel if you intend to stay in Kowloon.Both walking distance to MTR stations and ferry.Walking distance to TST,Nathan Road, Night Market and many things.It was mostly a pleasant stay.I find lack of complimentary water a bit disturbing.Also shared room thing is not nice.My door was forced by my neighbours a couple of times.Also not very soundproof.Elevetor system is just annoying.But clean, tidy rooms, price and location of this hotel makes up for everything.If i visit HK again i will surely try to rebook B P International.
Lim H. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2009
Great stay in the B P International Hotel

Complimentary fruit. *if can provie 1st day and the last day of stay will be more supprise*
6
Poor service - (1) Staff has no patient if we ask to repeat. eg: asking help for the location and we are not so well understand their lauguage so we ask them to repeat slowly...wow...the hotel staff sound rude and not very patient when repeating. (2) No Eyes to Eyes when talking to customers (don't know isn't talking to me). (3) Staff performance was bad (too draw line if is not under his care). Has a good location - close to MTR and lots of eating place.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good/cheap food nearby B P International Hotel. Their Beef/Pork is nice to eat.
Colleen L. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2009
BP international

Convenient location.
6
always stay at BP international. This time we didn't have a good experience. First, they put us on a smoking floor which it smells awful. We requested to change room. But they don't have anymore queen bed for non smoking. We changed the room and requested to be on the waiting list. The receptionist promised us for non smoking double room the next day and told us to pack our luggage. After we all packed up and went to the lobby and they told us that the non smoking room was extended so they don't have the room for us. We would appreciated if they let us know beforehand so we didn't have to spend 15 minutes to pack up our stuffs. Then we found out that they only have 3 non smoking floor for the entire hotel and most of them don't have double beds. Be aware that if you want a non-smoking room.
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2009
B P International Hotel

Easy access to MTR. Food outlets within walking distance. Toilets were small but clean and functional. 7-11 was right across from the hotel.
7
There were lots of salesmen near the entrance to the hotel trying to promote condo sales. It was really irritating to have to walk thru them to get to the MTR.
Chinda T. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2009
Good Location Good facilities

Convenient Location
6
Hotel is located on good location very convenient for shopping and walking distance to attractions. Hotel facilities are good but rooms are small and not ready by 14.30 which is very disappointed after a long trip.
Yvonne T. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2009
BP

Location
6.3
This is second time I stay in this hotel. the location is good for the price
Shopping Tip: Near MTR, you can shop and drop off your stuff in the hotel and go back and shop again.
Andrew S. Groups Australia, November 23, 2009
Good value!

Centralised to all places.
9
BP is 5 minutes walk from Jordan MTR...Temple St is nearby...and you can find one of the best HK steamed milk curd...the Kowloon Park is behind the hotel...open from 5am to midnight everyday...great for morning/late night exercising. The Star Ferry wharf is 10 minutes away...very convenient if u plan to go to Macau or coming from Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Self-serviced laundry/dryer is located in the hotel...buy the token at the reception.
Christina N. Couples Canada, November 23, 2009
i would rate it a 5 stars hotel

very nice & elegant looking hotel.
10
located at Tsim Sha Tsui, very convenient. about 5 mins to Temple St, 10 mins to Jade market, 15mins to china ferry & Jordan MTR. bus shuttle avaliable from the hotel. very near to shopping malls,too. i would recommend this hotels to anyone who is planning to go to Hongkong for a visit. very friendly and helpful people on the reception desk, who give you useful on where to get the Mtr and give good direction.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2009
Great location

Great location, very convenience to go anywhere. MTR station is just around the corner. I stayed at floor 21, nice view, room are clean n comfortable.
8
I went to Hong Kong not less than 3 times. This time is a honeymoon trip with my husband. This is my 1st experience stayed at B P International Hotel for 3 nites, so far everything is in good comment. Just about the room privacy is not that good. But I will stil check in to B P International Hotel for my next trip.
Karen L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2009
BP International Hotel

Good locations
8
Hotel is situated in a prime area with shoppings and eating around the corners. The room is clean and tidy but still a bit too small a space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03