or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6765 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6765)
Sort by:
Paulo W. Business travelers Brazil, October 22, 2009
Value for Money in HK

location, room space
8.3
location is fantastic, next to the main park in Kowloon and very close to the biggest shopping mall in Hong Kong: the Ocean Centre Shopping Centre. Fantastic for both leisure and business travellers. Also on a walking distance to the underground and to excellent restaurants... still near to the ferry to cross the Harbour, one of the most beautiful scenes you can have worldwide.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check the "mini zoo" at the park, just next to the hotel.
Tan G. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2009
Wonderful stay

Conveniently located near to station, malls and eateries. Though small, it is clean and well maintained. I was afraid that it might be quite noisy as there were quite many rooms on each floor but it was not so. Overall, it is value for money.
9
Curtis C. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2009
Nice location

Close to restaurants, night market, bars. Good housecleaning. No free internet.
7
First time in Hong Kong. The rooms were small, but we expected it. It was good for us since we were out most of the time anyways. The beds weren't very comfortable. They cleaned the room for us while we were out. It was nice having your bed made and fresh towels every night coming back. I really liked the location of the hotel. Right across the street is filled with little restaurants and places to drink. Walk up about 2 blocks and you'll hit the night market. Very busy area. If you go around the corner of the hotel and head South you'll hit the bars with about a 10 minute walk. The Jordan MTR is fairly close to the hotel. Overall I would recommend for a nice, clean, easily accessible place. However I would try a different place next time now that I know the area a bit better.
Restaurant Tip: Save your money and eat at the many places right across the street for a quarter of the price at the hotel.
Edgar S. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2009
Stay at BP International Hotel

Low cost hotel rooms, and light in the pocket meals and good view of the harbor.
5.7
Front desk or check-in counter employees must be fluent and clear to speak English language. But other employees are friendly and easy to approach. Breakfast is cheap but very few foods to choose from,and they don't easily refill the empty pot of food. Scary to walk outside of the hotel during night time, because of dark street. But,location of the hotel is very accessible to the MTR.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very affordable meals
Doreen L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2009
1st choice of hotel to stay in whenever I am in HK

Facilities are all very new and the venue of the hotel is very convenient.
8.3
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel. I am rather impressed as the hotel had been contiuously improving itself in terms of services and facilites offered. Not only is this hotel very convenient, the house keeping stafts were alsp very helpful and friendly. My parents had a great time staying in the hotel. The only disappointment was that the TV reception was rather poor.
Tai S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2009
A NICE AND GOD LOCATION HOTEL

near mrt station, helpful staff, hotel room is clean and well equipped.
8.3
the hotel is near mrt station, the hotel staff is helpul, hotel room is clean and well equipped. i will defintely come back and stay in this hotel again.
Doreen L. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2009
Had a great time!

Facilities are all very new and the venue of the hotel is very convenient.
8.3
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel. I am rather impressed as the hotel had been contiuously improving itself in terms of services and facilites offered. Not only is this hotel very convenient, the house keeping stafts were also very helpful and friendly. My parents had a great time staying in the hotel. The only disappointment was that the TV reception was rather poor.
Isabel L. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2009
BP International

Great location and clean
9.3
Have stayed here before and love the location. It is centrally located near the local areas with great access to MTR, bus and taxis. Many shopping, restaurants and street fairs are very close by and within walking distance. Star Ferry is only about ten to fifteen minute walk along the edge of Kowloon Park. There is even a supermarket and ATM next door. Room size is a little small but adequate. Hotel is very modern and clean. The front desk and room service is excellent. Would definitely stay here again!
Alberta C. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2009
great hotel for price

resturant on basement of hotel, good location for going to china on bus.
10
resturant on basement floor has good selection, good location if taking bus to china. good location for mtr, and also public transportation. very nice of them to give us fruit on our first night. good buffet on mezzanine floor. bell service very good and also front desk other than that one girl when I was checking in. one letter in my name was mispelled and she made a big thing about it. other than that service was great.
Travel tip: great location if taking bus to china, villages or such. dim sum prices before 11am and after 2pm is good at the resturant on basement floor of hotel.
Isabel L. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2009
My stay at BP International Hotel

Good location, convenient to transportation, restaurants and shopping area
9.3
We stayed there for several days. Excellent and clean hotel. Upon check in, received a nice fruit basket surprise from the manager! Have stayed in many four to five star hotels in Asia and this is the first! Hotel is located in a good location, next to Kowloon Park, close to MTR, bus lines, taxis, shopping and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04