or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7139)
Sort by:
Yuen H. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2010
B P International Hotel

Prompt hotel service, courteous staff, reasonable pricing.
8
Convenient location - near shopping areas, eateries, Star Ferry terminal, Austin and Jordan MTR. Room view - was given room with partial seaview which was great, as I can look out from my bed in the morning and night on the seaview without having to movw much. However, not sure this will be the case in future since there are lots of construction going on around this part of town. Kowloon park next to hotel - good place for walks and break, a green patch in Tsui Sha which is rare in HK. There are public swimming pools (indoor and outdoor), sports centre, bird sanctuary, MacDonald's and something like a mini culture exhibition hall inside park. A good shortcut to another MTR entrance along Nathan Road, Harbour City, and to Nathan Road. Many locals make use of these short cuts throughout the day.
Winnie A. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2010
A guest house hotel

the only selling point is very closed to subway station, 2 blocks away.
5.7
General speaking, the hotel's name speak for itself "BP International Guest House" it is more like a bed and breakfast group and tourist guest house(but not resort style), good for family style of vacation. If you are looking for a quiet and comfortable place to hide for few days, this is absolutely not a right idea.
Shopping Tip: There are many shops and restaurants nearby. Nathan Road is a major shopping street and the street connected all the way to Mongkok, a major shopping area for local people
Wilibrordo M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2010
BP International

the service and accommodation was excellent. rooms were clean
9.3
the location of the hotel is very convenient to business, shopping center, transport and sites. rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were accomodating and kind. Very spaciuos lobby. Access to different restaurants and food stores is easy. The hotel is just a turn and a street away from the ferry terminal going to Macau. Service was excellent. The hotelis cheap and affordable based on its price.
Travel tip: the hotel is near everything. best buy
William S. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2010
B P International Hotel

Good location, good place, comfy...
6.3
Vanessa L. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2010
Convenient and Accessible

Location location location.. its along Austin and Nathan Rd in Tsim Sia Tsui.. near malls, MTR, ferry station, 711, etc
7.3
Im quite satisfied with BP as this is my 2nd time staying there. Though my 1st stay was more pleasant bec the concierge that I talked to was warmer and more helpful and the room was ready when we arrived. This time, we arrived around 3pm (1hr past the check in time) and the room was not cleaned up yet. Yet, the concierge still sent us up to put our bags down. Not sure if it was a good idea bec the room was in a disarray and we were at a lost of words at the state of the bathroom. Not something you'd like to see when youre tired and want a quick nap to recharge before you begin your day's activities. Everything else was good though. I especially liked our room's view (you can always request for the view you'd like to see and so far, they haven't failed me), the sheets and pillows.. not to mention the location of the hotel. If you want an area that's not too busy but accessible to all places you'd like to go, then this is the place. There's even a big park beside the hotel for you to have your morning run (Kowloon Park).
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very very near to the big shopping malls in Canton Rd like Gateway. It's also very accessible to the MTR stations - there are 2 nearby, one in Austin Rd and one in Jordan. If you're hungry and need a familiar bite, there is Mcdo nearby and if you need a last minute shopping, there is a Giordano, G2000 and Bossini outlet around the corner. If you want to go Macau or China, the ferry is just a quick stroll away in Canton Rd.
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2010
Clean and Nice

The room is clean.
6
The room is clean even the sheets. Although the room is small the cleanliness compensates for it. Even the bathroom is small but clean. You have to walk down the corridor to get water. You are lucky if the room you get is in front or near the area of the water dispenser. The hotel is near shopping areas and transportation. It's only a few minutes walk from the bus stop using the citybus from the airport. I will stay here again.
Jamie S. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2010
Hotel was Fab.

Great location Great Food Comfortable surroundings Room was small but very comfortable Great hotel staff, very friendly.
10
The hotel was fantastic. Great service, small but very very cosy rooms. Great view from our room each night out our window. Prime shopping areas close by and could walk everywhere. Bed was very comfortable and a peaceful sleep was had each night. Free newspaper each morning which was great. Free internet in the lounge, very fast and handy. The hotel reception staff were very friendly and helpful, always ready to help you out. I would most definitely stay there again. Easy going and relaxed environment each time we entered the hotel after a long day of shopping. I would suggest you stay here for a great hotel experience and an easy location to get around in. The shuttle service was also a great choice as it was quick and easy to organise.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located right near all the shopping malls and main streets.
Meng W. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2010
B P International

Clean room, convenient location, reasonable price.
6.7
Generally a reasonable hotel to stay if you intend to go shopping along the street side markets. Although room is not spacious, it is quite acceptable if you do not have big luggages. Room facilities and condition is reasonably acceptable. Convenient location with many food stalls, restaurants, convenience shops, etc. Easy access from the airport with the Airport Express train to Kowloon station and then transfer to free shuttle bus service that stops right beside the hotel. Total journey from airport to hotel takes less than one hour. For those intending to make day trips or intend to proceed to Shenzhen after the visit in Hong Kong, the Express bus terminal to Shenzhen border (Huang Gang) is conveniently located just right beside the hotel. The only problem I had was that I booked the room with breakfast, but the reception told me that breakfast was not included when I checked in. During check out, when I asked about the breakfast again, another person on duty at the reception told me that breakfast was included, but unfortunately I had already eaten my breakfast elsewhere. So when the receptionist told me to pay for the WIFI connection, I requested that he waive the WIFI charges as they had made a mistake about my breakfast status and he finally agreed. Overall I am quite pleased with the stay at B P International.
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2010
B P International Hotel

Easy access to Hong Kong Island and good shopping with in easy reach. Shuttle bus from Kowloon Station an added bonus
8.3
The location of this hotel made access to all areas easy. good shopping and restaurants within easy reach of the hotel. Staff a bit distant and a welcoming smile would do so much to make you feel welcome.
Noraini A. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2010
Fantastic Stay!

Friendly and accommodating staff; fantastic view
9.3
We went to HK and stayed there last week, to celebrate my husband's 40th bday. I had booked for a city view room. I told the staff at the reception that it was my husband's birthday that day, and if we could be ugraded to a harbour view room. He said he will try. When we finally went to our room which was on the 24th floor, we got a room facing the park and the harbour!!! It was a spectacular view. The staff were all friendly, including the bell boys, security, and the housekeeping. I have no complaints whatsoever. And would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08