or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7134 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7134)
Sort by:
Rahul T. Families with young children India, June 16, 2014
Good

Good location
7.7
Good hotel centrally located. But Rooms are a bit small
Dewi H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great!

We were expecting the worst after reading the reviews but turns out the hotel is quite good!
8.7
Great! We were expecting the worst after reading the reviews but turns out the hotel is quite good! View is amazing from the 21st floor.
Than P. Couples Belgium, June 16, 2014
Good location, small room lack of friendliness sta

Location, cleanness and room service
7.7
My room was booked with free internet access. At check-in, it was provided only after a long discussion. Internet access is not convenient since I needed to provide access detail (room + password) every time I am connected and the speed is slow and far below my expectation. The last day, my access was cut off 12 hours prior to check-out. I needed to claim through the counter manager in order to get it re-established. I must confess I have difficulties to trust this can of service/business behavior.
Sue Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good location

Good service staff, good location and bus station to Shenzhen
9
It's good helping hand from staff, good location, clean, in center city, MRT station, and many shop for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Ronald A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
second time to be here

location, accessible, and near ferry terminal going to macau
8.7
Sunghee K. Business travelers South Korea, June 14, 2014
not recomended

lacation
6.3
the worst hotel I have ever been in HK
Christalie B. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Stay in the hotel is so so. Staff not friendly.

Location
4.3
Below standard. Staff unfriendly. No complimentary water.
Hung T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 14, 2014
Everything is good excepted for the smoking room.

Friendly staff, Reasonable price, Traffic convenience.
6.3
We was put to a smoking room without asking. Even when we requested to change to non-smoking room, the hotel refused. Our children suffered the smoked air on those days.
Calvin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Everything was ok, just tat the room was small.

Near mtr, shops n food stall close late, near to ferry terminal also.
6.7
Everything was fine except the check in time drag to 3pm. S
Xiang M. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
I had a great time!

Big room, helpful staff, hassle,free check,in and check,out.
8.3
Had very restful sleep! If only the quality of pillows were better, then it would be perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06