or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6870 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6870)
Sort by:
Edwin D. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Frontdesk staffs need training on customer service

location, room and food.
7
We arrived at the hotel at 11am. Room check in was at 2pm but we're told to return at 2:30pm coz all vacant rooms were not yet ready. When we asked the status of our rooms at 2:30pm, we're rudely told to lined up again. As we lined up, newly arrived guests were given room keys (???). When we finally reached the front desk, we we're told that our rooms were still not ready. Fortunately, another staffer has the initiative to transfer us to another rooms. We're able to finally checked in at 3pm plus.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great Location

location, lobby, staff
7.3
It was okay, though the rooms are quite small and old.
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 18, 2014
CITY HOTEL

QUIET HOTEL, FRIEDLY STAFF, GOOD FOR REST.
5.7
QUIET HOTEL, FRIEDLY STAFF, GOOD FOR REST.
Kunal G. Families with older children India, April 18, 2014
Good hotel for the price

Location, location, location
8.3
Ernesto M. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
BP Hotel - The Most Convenient Hotel

convenieint to transport, comfortable room, centrally located
7.3
Erlin P. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Chayanin T. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
Worth the price

Price, location, clean
8.7
It's fine but room size is quite small.
Irene O. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2014
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp

Near to shopping area
6.7
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.
Varghese A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 16, 2014
That was good

That was good
7.3
That was good
Yongjoon J. Business travelers South Korea, April 16, 2014
Nice location but small room

Only location
5.7
The location of the hotel was great but the quality of service and the size of room were not meeting the expectations. It will be good choice for any business travellers but family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08