Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Lee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good service and conveniently located
clean newly renovated nearby food aplenty
i have stayed in this hotel many times cause it is convenently located tranportationis near by and good food outlets are nearby i like the street market which is wthin walking distant taxi fare to this hotelfrom the airport is very reasonble
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Geraldine E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Clean but tiny rooms .
Hotel is near Jordan Station
bpi is quite big but surprisingly , rooms are very tiny.service is fair , staff at the front desk are vigillant though not very friendly. nobody at the entrance would help the guests to bring in the luggages. however food is superb at their breakfast buffet.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Arthur S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location, basic rooms
Great location in the centre of Kowloon, clean and tidy
large hotel, easy to find with all of the flags outside! smooth and fast check in. rooms small and basic but clean, tidy and does the job!
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Jorge B. from Venezuela
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Comfortable and convenient
Location, comfortable rooms many with view
friendly staff, clean, quiet. i arrived late at 1:30am, the desk was well attended.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Suwin S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
small room but good location for connect to mt
good locaton for connect to mtr
good location for connect to mtr and took 5-10 mins walk to shopping area. room is very small especially bath room. room will be ready for check-in 14:00 then early check in is difficult but lauagge can be store at lobby.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Heng M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but not ideal for solo traveler
The bed and room were really clean and they make up my room during my 5days 4nights stay. There is refill for shampoo, toothpaste and soap everyday. It is convenient location because its just 5minutes walk from Jordan station, Exit C. There is also convenient store right opposite for tourists to get food and drinks 24/7. Also, there are a few restaurants n night markets by the corner. English Newspaper was also provided everyday.
however, it is not very ideal choice for solo traveler like me because the rooms that they offer are all for two persons. hence it is very costly for individuals. breakfast was also not provided. i was also given two single beds instead of my request of a queen size bed but i decided to join the two beds together and it was really comfortable. the bathroom is really small and only hav space for one person but it's clean.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

cecilia Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
great location with access to all need services
great location and clean room
it was very clean room ,was happy about it. redcurrants at hotel was good with it wide range of food and wine selection was great. staff was attentive and meet all my needs for faxing . internet service was ok. near to shopping malls.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Jowie L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Awesome location, great service, but small room
Location!
the stay was okay, for hk, it's all about shopping, so most importantly, bpih was not far from many places, and very near jordan/tsimtsatsui station!
Reviewed April 19, 2012

see K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Very good rooms
Clean, tidy and lovely to stay in
The rooms where very clean, for a Hong Kong the rooms are very big
Reviewed April 19, 2012

har K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
In the city centre
Go to Airport are very quickly !!
this hotel location in the City centre, But if go to airport , only take the taxi to near station, and change the train, very easy and quickly (about 45 min) !!
Reviewed April 19, 2012