or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7276 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7276)
Sort by:
Georgina W. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2010
i love it

location
8
i love the hotel. its very convient. very clean and staff were very polite are kind the mrt is near, ferry terminal is near and bus to china is near too. moreover, there is free airport shuttle bus provided to and fro hotel and airport
Richard W. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2010
Value for mony on location and the quality

accessable to all shopping and MTR station.
8.7
The reception area for registration was fast and efficient. Room is clean and well equip with all emity. The view was great at 16th floor facing the harbour.The area location is access able to all popular shopping area. Food is abundant around Hotel and The MTR is almost right at the door step. For those need to travel to China. The cross border Bus station is just next door. To access to Airport Train station- Kawloon station to the airport is walking distance or a HK$30 taxi ride away. It is a value for money location to stay in HK. I will put it as I first priorty for my hotel booking choice in HK.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2010
BP international Kowloon

Excellent location'quiet clean,courteous staff
9.7
The location of the hotel was excellent.It is the nearest hotel to the MTR airport connection. Kowloon being the nearest station. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous.The double room was clean spacious and well appointed.Shops and restaurants are conveniently located nearby. We were allowed to access the room before midday as we arrived slightly ahead of schedule.
Elaine C. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2010
BP International - Quite Good

Excellent Location, Good Service
8.3
Location of the hotel is excellent, it is tucked away from the busy main road, but still near enough to do some quick shopping around. Rooms are a little small, but that is expected of any hotels in hong kong. Service is above average.
Diego R. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2010
I Shall Return

Location and Design
10
This is my second stay at BP International, the first is a treat of my son that was last Feb. 2008. I promised to my wife that if ever we're in Hongkong we will always stay at BP International, I made a promise to return and I did. What I like at BP International is its location which is very near the kowloon park, i really love walking every morning in that park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a ticket to Macau, its just across BP International.
Liza D. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2010
BP intl Hotel

staff are very accommodating, the location is strategic for sightseeing, near the mtr and shopping area
7.7
The location is perfect, it's very near the mtr, and shopping area, walking distance to kowloon park, nathan road, avenue of stars, harbor lane.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not ride taxis they overcharge passengers
John L. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2010
HK stay.

convenience,price
8
I find the BP International Hotel a value for money place to stay, it has easy and convenient access to and from the airport, the ferry terminal, and shopping in Tsim Tsa Shui. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the buffet meals have been of good quality.I recomend this hotel for overnight or longer stays.
Alexander K. Business travelers Russia, August 16, 2010
B P International Hotel

none
6
well. all hotels in hong kong are overpriced b p international hotel is not exception. location near jordan and austin mtr and kowloon park. ask for room overlooking the park towards hong kong.
Tommy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2010
Good place to stay and storage your bags while you

I love this Hotel cuz it has all the thing you need.
8
I love to stay this hotel and i love the way they storage my bags while i am in Macau, China or other countries. So if you plan to visit other countries while you in HK, I would recommend you pick this hotel.
Junhwan L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2010
B P International Hotel,

Reasonable
7.3
it was really nice one, and cost was great. Most of all, the park near the BP was so close and nice that i really liked it. But, in the morning, the room that is next to mine make big noise. I had to wake up at 7 because of the disturbance. The man who made big noise turned TV and raised volume. so terrible!!!!!! maybe the soundproof facilities are not well set up...... except that one, i enjoyed my trip in BP hotel. so nice experience and if i have a chance, i will stay at the BP hotel one more time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02