or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7388 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7388)
Sort by:
Fei S. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2010
moderate hotel

impressive lobby
5.7
i was impressed by the spacious lobby when i just stepped into the hotel. but the impersonal face of the front desk staffs brought me down. hote location is good. it's about 5-mins walk to Jordan mtr station. good for shopaholic
Alexey S. Business travelers Russia, October 17, 2010
Great Location and good enough rooms

Great location, nice hotel, very good room service
8.7
Good rooms and great view to harbour / park, very good room service, overall good mark. We didn't try the restaurant as there's Starbucks for breakfasts and Temple Street for dinners very close to the hotel.
Sharon B. Families with older children Australia, October 15, 2010
Good location and easy transport

Close to MTR and about 15 min walk to central where ferry is located to go to hong kong island
8.7
Located near canton road which is all top branded names and 2 shopping centres. MTR is about 5 mins walk away about 15-20min walk to central where the star ferry takes you too hong kong island. Very cheap and nice cafe across the road which meals change from breakfast lunch and tea. Staff speak english and very nice. Hong kong is alot easier to get about compared to china alot more people speak english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The peak is nice we went during the day but night or afternoon would be nice as the hotels around the river have a light show around 8pm
Jane M. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2010
"Good choice of a hotel"

good selection in their breakfast and dinner buffet
9
I would definitely consider staying again at BP International Hotel the next time me and my family will visit Hong Kong again. Its location is so accessible. The subway is just a few minutes away and the shops are just right outside the hotel vicinity. The park is just next to the hotel and there is a public swimming pool right besides it. The rooms are clean and modest in size. We always take their breakfast and dinner buffet because of the wide selection of food and it is reasonably priced. The hotel lobby is spacious and looks elegant too.
Burin K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2010
B P International Hotel

can see harbour view
5
Location is far away from subway and hotel too old bed too small.
Lefang W. Couples China, October 13, 2010
Lovely hotel and great service

staff were very helpful and the tourism point was very good. The hotel is well presented and clean. Location was very good, close to a park and nice shopping centres. Also provide transport to airport which was very convenient for us
7
We're very pleased about the hotel, would like to stay there again if we go back to HongKong.
Restaurant Tip: Please don't go to the restaurant next door - expensive and food were horrible
Bradford M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2010
Comfort & convenience, with top-notch service!

Location, service, value
9
Staff were totally helpful and attentive. Location was perfect for me.
Nishant T. Couples India, October 11, 2010
Great location, Big Hotel but Small rooms..

Close to Metro, Shopping Areas, Taxi Stand at front..
8
Good location, Victoria Harbour at walking distance. Room was small but comfortable and clean, An excellent stay for a great price.
James C. Families with young children South Africa, October 10, 2010
Excellent location

good value for money, excellent location
7
This was our first visit to Hong Kong, all friends suggested we stay in Tsim Tsa Tsui so we did. In general, the hotel is ok. Its served the purpose, if you are in Hong Kong only for a couple of days and planning to spend most of the time out and don't want to pay ridiculous prices, BP International is what you are looking for. The location is perfect. Jordan Station is literally 3 minutes away (on foot) from the hotel so if you get tired of Kowloon, take MTR and it will get you anywhere in Hong Kong in no time (public transport is very efficient). Shopping is very close, also walking distance.
Travel tip: From the airport, if you take airport express to Kowloon, exit at Kowloon and walk to K4 to get a free shuttle bus to the hotel. They travel every 12 minutes and hope you enjoy Hong Kong as much as we did :)
Peter S. Couples Australia, October 10, 2010
Small but nice!

location
9.3
adjacent to Nathan Rd, the popular shopping and tourist area. Our stay was good. Staff helpful and facilities were satisfactory. Overall there were no complaints. The big plus for us staying here was the self service laundry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08