or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7132 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7132)
Sort by:
Tan G. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2010
my friends love it too!

Service
8
This is my third time at the hotel. It is still well maintained and clean. Room cleaning service was speedy. Though each floor hse many rooms, noise pollution was not an issue. I was given 2 free welcome drinks at the lounge during this visit. My friend and I roam Silvercord (near to gateway) this time. About 15mins walk from hotel. Many good shops plus I.T-factory outlet plus H&M. Fantastic shopping and managed to grab good bargains. Will definitely stay at BP Intl when visiting HK.
Shopping Tip: Be daring to roam around. Will be able to find good bargains and nice clothes/bags/shoes for all ages and both male and female. Wonderful eating outlets too.
Richard W. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2010
BP International - squeezy but good value

very clean, tidy and friendly staff
8
Very efficient and knowledgable staff and very helpful. Room was tidy and kept clean if a little small, mainly noticeable in the bathroom. The safe kept on locking my stuff inside and had to get the manager to unlock it but they were very prompt when notified of the problem. Would recommend the BP international to anyone looking to stay in Hong Kong for a short holiday. Handy location also, close to Austin and Tsim sha tsui stations
Shopping Tip: Good shopping to be had near Harbour where the ferries leave for Hong Kong Island. Also not too far to walk to Monkok for electronic goods or 2 train stops)
Harry W. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2010
BP International , Hong Kong

Excellent location, free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station, best stall shower ever, near the Temple street night market and restaurants. The room and bathroom was very clean.
8.3
This hotel won several awards as best Superior Hotel in HK and it deserves it. The location is excellent because it borders Kowloon Park and is within a short walk to the Jordan MTR station and to the Star ferry and Macao ferry. The breakfast is reasonably priced and good. The lounge had a very good singer and piano player. Internet service was free for 2 hours but that seemed sufficient.
Shopping Tip: The Temple Street night market is just a few short blocks away and well worth the walk.
Li M. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2010
worth going back

excellent location, clean rooms
7.7
location of the hotel is excellent. It is only a 3-5min walk to Jordan MTR.lots of eateries nearby too. We spent one morning at Kowloon Park which is just next door and my parents had good time playing taichi with the locals. Rooms are small, not much space left after adding bed. Extra bed is not very comfortable though. Rooms are clean. Staff are helpful but they were not able to answer my queries: outlets of a famous bakery shop and if HK-Zhuhai ferries leave fr China Harbour City
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kowloon Park next to the hotel is worth going.
Janice S. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2010
Clean & Convenient

Excellent location, extremely clean rooms, efficient reception.
8
hotel was in an excellent location - 5 mins walk from Jordan MTR Exit D and 5 mins taxi ride which costs HKD33 from Kowloon MTR which is also where the Airport Express check-in counter and Elements shopping mall are located. as you exit the hotel and turn left, a 10 mins walk will bring you to the China Ferry terminal to Macau, and about 15 mins walk to the shopping at Canton Road where you can find the Esprit Outlet, H&M, as well as restaurants such as Tong Shui where you can go for a hearty and reasonably-priced breakfast. as you exit the hotel and turn right, great shopping awaits - 15 mins walk brings you to Granville Road where you can get cheap & good toiletries at Lung Shing and cheap & nice clothes at Maple 2 doors away. the reception was efficient and quick in checking us in and out, however, the staff manning the reception was robotic and expressionless perhaps in their eagerness to quickly complete the job, they neglected to provide service with a smile - however, they were knowledgeable and had answers to our queries. the rooms and public spaces within the hotel are extremely clean and well-maintained. the bathroom is also up for special mention - it was one of the cleanest we have ever used - there was no icky black fungus on the tiles and corners, and the pressure of the shower was excellent. however, if you like to take baths then you will be disappointed because there is no bathtub, however, this suited as fine because we prefer a shower stall so that we need not climb in and out of the tub. the room was reasonably sized and big enough for 2 people. we even had free standard drinks at the lounge. overall, the stay was an extremely pleasant experience and we will not hesitate to recommend BP to our friends if they are ever in Hong Kong.
Siim V. Couples Estonia, March 14, 2010
The hotel You might want to stay in

In Kowloon. Near markets, park, metro station and the grocery store across the street.
10
By far the best hotel we stayed during our vacation. Hotel was very well maintained, both lobby and room looked like hotel was built few months ago. Location was quite convenient with metro, mall and park just right around the corner. Staff was very friendly, only small gripe was that unlike other hotels where check-in time is somewhat flexible there it was point 02:00PM o'clock and not a minute earlier. But that's hardly anything to do with people working behind counter.
Yang H. Couples China, March 13, 2010
satisified

excellent location
7.7
location is excellent, quite near jorden mrt, there are also shopping malls like harbour city, besides, the food at miaojie is delicious and also quite near to BP international. room is too small, however, most hongkong hotels are like this,
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2010
One of the better hotels in Hong Kong

Location, Rooms, Accessibility, Convenient,
7.7
Location as it is near to most shopping areas, Bigger rooms compared to other hotels in Hongkong, Easily accessible, direct outside the hotel they have a taxi stand, near to the train station to airport. Clean rooms, heater was working fine and the water pressure was good! I will definitely stay in BP when i am back in Hong Kong!
Harry W. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2010
BP International Hotel, Hong Kong

Location, location, location. They also have the best stall shower of any hotel. They are basically attached to Kowloon Park. Withing walking distance of Nathan Road, Temple Street, and the Jordan subway station.
8.3
i liked the location and cleaniness of this hotel. they are walking distance to the jordan station from where you can go everywhere. they border kowloon park which is a joy to walk thru. they are within a short walk to the star ferry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to take the China Ferry to Macau it pays to shop around to the many vendors selling ferry tickets in the departure building because even though it's the same ferry all the vendors charge different prices and i would avoid any hawker who says he has the cheapest price because that is most likely a lie.
Sawitree P. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2010
nice place, great location and valuable

Friendly front desk, Cleanliness room, Nice arrangement in the limited area. Near to MTR station - 5 to Jordan MTR - 15 to Kowloon Station (Airport Express MTR) - 10 to Temple Street . good staff, near shopping malls and restaurants.
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located in Tsim Sha Tsui area of Hong Kong.There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance from the hotel. We also got the nice view of the harbor, therefore, we could see the SOL every night from our room! that s fantastic! Anyway, It was not nice from the room preparation when we had 3 people in the room. Once, the staff prepared us the extra bed, we found later that the bed cover was still wet and the weather was cold for us so we had to stay in one bed 2 person. that's it that i would like them improve for service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04