Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8952 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wai P. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location, Room small but clean
Heart of city
we have reserved a room for 3 night as my husband had to back to hong kong for a meeting. we have stated our request for a double room in non-smoking area at the time of booking. however, when we checked in the receptionist said that they have no idea of our preference and we haven't stated any of it. she also said that may be we booked just a day before so they don't have details. overall, the room is clean and everything keep very well but the wifi is not stable in our room.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Ada N. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
walking distance to mtr. bakery and supermarket just across the street from the hotel.
room was clean but small. we were at the 19th floor non-smoking room but once a while we smell the smoke coming from the hallway. overall we like the location and the price, we will go back to bp international when we visit hk again.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Ruby I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location, very near the shopping areas, efficient service
This is my second stay in BP International and as usual, they don't disappoint. I didn't have any problem from the time I checked-in to the time I checked out. Very good location since it is very near the MTR and shopping areas. As such, I have recommended this hotel to relatives and friends.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Phillip H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great central location
No fuss - you carry your own bags
it a basic hk hotel - it's clean with resonable size rooms for honkers and in a good location. they always seem to have rooms avial. and at hk hotel rates it reasonable.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Michael H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Busy but friendly hotel
Location excellent. Service and Restaurant prices good
spent most of my two days travelling the mtr and enjoying a guided tour to the big budda. was only in the hotel in the evenings. did appreciate being able to access my room at 11am on day of arrival, considering had arrived there at 7 and normal hotel access is after 2pm. only had one meal in the restaurant and it was very good and reasonably priced.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

ANNA S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Clean room Good location
clean ! good location ! near the tsim sha tsui pier to china and macau
nice and comfortable room ! just a short distance to tsim sha tsui shopping area.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

MD Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
good location
nice town view and room facility
we booked 2 rooms and stay 3 nights in this hotel. the rooms are clean and well furnished (e.g. provide hair dryer and iron in each room). walking distance to jordan & tsim tsa shui mrt stations.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Anthony G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location and Free Upgrade to Bigger room
Very large and Impressive lobby, great for meeting clients
Rooms are very clean and a great location close to the MTR.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Lloyd B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Very Lovely hotel and Great Location
They have good service, friendly staff and very clean room with nice facility
i would definitely going back on this hotel as it is very accessible to any location i want to go. there's mcdonalds, thai resto and cafeteria in each corner. 7/11 is just on the opposit side only of the hotel. just a minute walk to mtr jordan and austin station which you can access all the places you want to go. near in nathan road (going to the right of hotel) and china ferry terminal port( on the left side of hotel). you can also walk at the kowloon park at the back side of the hotel. i will really recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

shee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great location
located at a very convenient location
Hotel at a great location, near to subway station and various interested place.
Reviewed March 16, 2012