or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6728 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6728)
Sort by:
Nantaporn W. Groups Thailand, January 18, 2009
near MRT

minimart nearby,to MRT just 5 minute walk
8
this was my second stay,i think the price is increase.the good thing is,you can go MRT by walk and also can go to Tsim sha sui by walk alot of shopping mall along the way,SASA cosmetic shop is just the croosroad near hotel.The room is clean and support hair dyer.
Nantaporn W. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2009
good location, cheap price

good location. free shuttle bus from airport to hotel, in case that u buy airport express ticket.
8.3
-very good location, near MRT Jordan station and can walk to nathan road and shopping area in Tsim sha shui that have a lot of shopping mall and near the star ferry harbour that u can enjoy symphony of light at 8 pm every night. -easy transportation from airport, if you buy airport express ticket, it's serve u Free shuttle bus service from airport the bus stop is just beside the building and the best thing is IN Town check in that make you have more time to shopping!! -good view, if u stay in harbour view room, it's perfect view especially night time. -reasonable price. -nice service. -room quite small but so clean and good facility (serve u newspaper every morning).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss symphony of light at clock tower area.
Peter F. Couples Canada, January 10, 2009
Nice hotel

This is a good location for Tsim Sha Tsui.
6.3
This is a good location for Tsim Sha Tsui. Served by a very slow front desk person. It was very late at night, and there are no lines. However, this frontdesk lady was very slow, and want to check and double check my documents over and over again. After 5 minutes, I finally spoke up, and she reluctanly gave me to key. Very frustrating experience.
David G. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2009
GREAT Hotel! - Dave G - USA

ULTRA Clean! Good location. Good value.
9
I really like this hotel! This hotel was the cleanest hotel that I have visited in quite some time. Location is nice and quiet although still very close to Nathan Road. MTR is a little longer walk than I would have liked, but still not too bad at all. The location is well out of the hustle and bustle of TST which is really nice, yet it is close enough to TST so a 15 minute walk gets you right to the Star Ferry. Room is quite small even by HK standards, but everything worked properly, and everything was extra clean! Incredibly so. Beds were small but very comfortable. Staff was quite UNhelpful finding a Cat5 cable for me so that I could access the internet with my laptop, so I had to spend an entire morning searching for a place to buy one. (Star House at TST Star Ferry...) Also the HK$90/day internet charge seems a bit outrageous. However, with all other requests such as arranging tickets for the ferry to Zhongshan, the staff was indeed very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will definitely stay at the BP International hotel again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an Octopus Card early in your visit. Can be used at everything from McDonald's, to buses to 7-11. However, the Octopus can NOT be used in taxi's which I found quite odd. For a real treat, go have a cocktail at Felix in the Peninsula Hotel - very expensive, and you must be dressed appropriately (no shorts, no beat up jeans, no tee shirts - Dockers ok), but the views of HK Harbor, especially at night, are well worth the price!
Rosemary V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2009
good value for money

location is great. helpful staff.
9.3
The location is very good - a short walk away from the Nathan Road and the waterfront. There was a good selection at the breakfast buffet and although the room was small which is very common in Hong Kong hotels it was clean and well appointed apart from the lack of free drinking water which I found surprising in a hotel of this calibre.
Ben K. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2009
BP International

Good location
7
The hotel is located near Tsim Sha Tsui, so it's convenient to the MTR station and other public transportation. There's also a taxi line outside the hotel. The lobby is huge by Hong Kong standards and similarly the rooms are small also sticking to the Hong Kong standard. The rooms are clean as well as the bathrooms. Definitely worth it's price here.
Phoon F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2009
Hong Kong trip

very convenient.
9
5 minute walking distance to mrt station, 20-25 minute to Harbour City and Element, 10-15 minute to Tsim Tsha Chui. Hotel provide water dispenser. this will save you a lot of money. Since Hong Kong mineral water is expensive. Staff are polite, friendly and helpful. Hotel also provide tour services like Hong Kong or Macau Tour. Near by hotel have a lot of restaurant which the food is nice and cheap.
Ang T. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2008
B P International

The hotel is very centralised, and we are able to travel easily via train(Jordan). Had lots of great food around the area, don't have to fret about where to eat. Hotel rooms are relatively clean. Service staff are polite and helpful, giving ample direction when asked.
6.7
If i were to stay in the kowloon area again, I would defintely picked this hotel. It is very convenient to get around to places and have ample amenities around the area. The rates for such hotel in the area is quite cheap and comparable to such as kimberly hotel. And there are many hidden gems of eatery near the hotel that belied to be explored.
Martin B. Couples Switzerland, December 26, 2008
Stay at HKG

Location, Service provided, efficient and friendly staff.
9
Jan M. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2008
bp international hotel
7.7
nice location, near airport bus stop and mtr stations. lots of stores and shopping malls nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04