Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7683 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7683)
Sort by:
Catherine S. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2010
Convenient, confortable

location, clen, comfortable, affordable
8
A clean, comfortable, affordable hotel in a great location - excellent for short stays.
Kwok T. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2010
wonderful experience staying at bp international

most conveniently located for me and my family to transit in hkg and transfer to coach onwards to china
7
i chose this hotel cos of its location and the ease of looking for food and shopping. I also love this hotel for the convenience it bring me and my family for transferring to coach onwards to my home town in china. the coach terminal is located next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: a mainland china coach terminal is located next to the hotel which is very convenient for family with children and elderly to board bus to china.
Freddy O. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2010
good location

view
8
Like the location , not far away from shopping and night market.Easy acess to mtr local food easily available around the hotel.China ferries just round the back of hotel. my room view was not block,consider there are so many high rise building near each other. room was average size but with additional bed is abit cramp.
Chan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2010
Great location for shoppers

easy access
9
easy accessable where you can easily get think just opposite the hotel. To take cross border bus to China is easy as it is just round the conrner of the hotel. Food wise you can cross the street and there is a wide selection. Shopping just walking distance to Jordan and Tsim Sha Shui area
Shopping Tip: you can take MTR from Austin to Tung Chung where you can visit the Lantau Island and Citygate outlet shops.
Lau H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2010
Lovely hotel with a lovely view

Its a bit small but very convenient.
8.7
Hotel service is great especially when i looking for a 24 hours clinic during mid night for my eldest son's is not feeling well.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2010
Nice hotel to stay in

easy access
8.3
easy access to point of interest, there is 2 MTR station around for difference direction traveling Jordan or Austin station. Tim sum is available just next to the hotel. cross border bus is just minutes walk from the hotel. across the street there is a lot of food outlet and have wide selection.
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2010
nice hotel with great location

very easy to move around and the hotel is great to stay
9
the hotel is very well located. walking distance to shopping area where both street and mall is there. the hotel room is very comfortable althought is a bit small when an extra bed is added. The view from the room is not bad too althought is city view, still can watch the light display at night. nice hotel to stay for holiday.
Henry S. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2010
Good location

Comfortable bed & room
8
The B P Int'l Hotel is situated in a good location. Easy access to subway, ferry, restaurant, food, shopping. It is near majoy shopping mall such as Harbour Center. Hotel staffs are efficient, clean, offer friendly service. It offer easy access to Kowloon Airport Express city terminal with a Airport Express bus stop just next to the hotel, easy to get to the airport. Shopping area is just outside the hotel, very good. The nearest subway is Jordon station, just 5-10 minutes walk away.
Hotel Feature Tip: The B P Int'l Hotel is situated in a good location. Easy access to subway, ferry, restaurant, food, shopping. It is near majoy shopping mall such as Harbour Center. Hotel staffs are efficient, clean, offer friendly service. It offer easy access to Kowloon Airport Express city terminal with a Airport Express bus stop just next to the hotel, easy to get to the airport. Shopping area is just outside the hotel, very good. The nearest subway is Jordon station, just 5-10 minutes walk away.
Kwok T. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2010
Great hotel for family

Family rooms are available and location is good for shopping, eating and getting around town and to mainland china
8
My family and I arrived at the hotel around noon but to our disappoint we were told that our rooms are only available after 5pm due to many rooms needed to be clean. Thus we were forced to roam around the city without having to fresh up ourselves. However the hotel is centrally located in the city, by Kowloon park and it's easy to find food and do shopping. There's also a coach terminal within the hotel which we are taking coach to mainland china early next day
I H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 28, 2010
Nice hotel and good service as well~

Very convience location! Good service at front desk as well
8.7
The reason why I booked this hotel is because my friends suggest! It's really convience location whenever you go. Good location for shopping and go to airport as well. I think the room was alright! In hong kong this size of room is normal especially with the price. I am happy with the room service, nice and clean is what I request the most! But only one thing i dont like about is noise from the other visitors. Over all, if next time i need to book the hotel in hk again, it will be one of options fir sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At lobby they do have tours information counter, if you are visiting hk and don't know where to go they can help with it. Also they do have some special coupon for visitors as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02