Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7803 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7803)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples Australia, January 20, 2011
Fantastic hotel, wonderful service & great locatio

Great breakfast & fantastic view
8
very happy with our stay. we had a midnight flight out of hong kong and when the hotel found out, they offered us a late checkout to accommodate this late flight.
Jeffrey F. Couples Australia, January 20, 2011
great location in Hong Kong

You could actually see the harbour
7.3
the free bus from kowloon station drops you at the door. it is the old scouts building (bp=baden powell. you can walk to many of the recommended sights in kowloon and to the mrt station.
Travel tip: You can check in and leave your bags at two cites (MRT stations Hong Kong and Kowloon) before you leave for the airport. It is soooo easy and convenient.
Li C. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2011
Great Location but staff not very friendly

Location
7
This hotel is near to famous shopping places ( Jordan & Nathan ) wt easy accessible mtr . However , it takes very long for the bell boy to help us with our luggage . The breakfast is good and the hotel environment is 3~4 stars . The front desk staff have a very tired and robotic attitude . Given the norm in Hong Kong , the size of the room is reasonable . The room is comfortable but it does not come with iron which most business traveller want to request . Overall the stay is quite good .
Charles L. Families with older children South Africa, January 19, 2011
Good location ,friendly helpful staff

Good value breakfast ,helpful staff
9
A very well located hotel with friendly helpful staff situated close to both austin and Jordan mtr stations.The best featue of the hotel would be it's close proximity to everything.Just behind the hotel is the Kowloon park and sports center, to which I would say a visit is essential?
Travel tip: Visit the Kowloon park right behind the hotel it's beautiful.
Jean A. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2011
super good location

a tad expensive!
8
i love the hotel deco, the lobby, the room. though its small, but its really a great stay. the location is good, just behind the kowloon garden so that my dad can go for his morning walk, its only 5 mins away from the jordan or nathan station. its a street away from temple street where all the good food are at. i happened to have gotten a high floor, and every night at 8pm i can see the light show in the sky all the way from the victoria bay!
My N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 18, 2011
Lovely hotel & service with a smile.

good food
8
great location but small rooms & no view. should be have a play room for children beside the restaurant. may be the tv in the room is bigger...
Leslie T. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2011
Good location but small room

location near supermarket, mtr and airport express shuttle bus station
6.3
Our room is on 25th floor and the disadvantage is that the elevator is only up to 24th floor. Therefore, we have to climb the stairs to reach our room. Hotel room is clean but quite small.
Woon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2011
Great room and good location

Room is in good size for the value I pay
7
The hotel allows guests to smoke in the room. I believe this is dangerous and very unhealth for non smokers
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Mak Mun Kei Wan Tang Noodles
Shiori F. Business travelers Japan, January 17, 2011
Great location

Recommend for business
8
Great location, just in the center of Kowloon. A big park nearby, many shops and restaurants. The room is very small, but it is Hong Kong, you need to understand. I will choose this hotel again if for business.
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2011
B P International Hotel,

Great location
5.3
The location is great. Walking distance to temple street and nathan rood. Just 1 - 2 stations to mongkok and tsim sha tsui. 2 convenience stores just opposite the hotel. Not sure is because weekend, the price is a bit high considering the cons of this hotel. The front office staffs are cool. Maybe this is common in hong kong..... The soundproofing of the room is quite bad. We can easily hear the conversation outside the corridor as well as some sound from room beside. Will not stay in this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04