Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

shee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great location with friendly staff
Location
The location is great and near to various interested place. Got shuttle bus from/to airport express station to hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

THIEN F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Room is very small
Very reasonable rate
I booked a room for one night stay upon recommendation from a friend who had frequented the hotel. The rate is very reasonable considering the location. Room is clean but very small. The shower room is very small too. If you are looking for a room in Nathan Road area with low rate, this is a good hotel. But if you are a big guy like me, you may find the room too small.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

LIN M. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
位置優越
位置優越
Very neat and clean. Although the room is small, you can almost find everthing you need except gown. I have asked room service about it, and heard no reply until further chasing, but it is not a big issue. Room view is facing Kowloon Park, the day I stayed is foggy. If weather is good enough, can reach Wanchai and Central.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

leah F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
good hotel but small rooms
excellent location, nice staff
excellent location our room, while non-smoking, smelled of cigarettes
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Yee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice rooms
High floor view was nice
To my surprise there wasn't any bell boy there when I check in so I have to carry my luggage all the way to my hotel room. The service lift was slow too, I have to wait like 20mins jus to get a lift down to ground floor because only one lift operate at a time. Other than that, the location was good just a stone throw away from ferry terminal to Macau
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Lay C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
great location but with poor facilities. (e.g.tv)
Great location
great location but with poor facilities such as old tv set and wifi support. secondly, during my staying period, my room should be classified as "non smoking" area but when i backed to hotel at night time i was smelled smoke in my room. and also not so satisfied that one room only can entitled one person to log in wifi each time, which is now many people are using smart phone for business.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Kiun J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
clean hotel with good location
clean, covenient location, a real '3 star' rating that you would have expected
good service, comfortable stay The only complaint i have is the crowded lift
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Karm C. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Clean,good, well located hotel-but small rooms
within reach of amenities
the staff are friendly and helpful.the bed is hard and the bathroom is tiny (similar to aship bathroom).
Reviewed March 10, 2012

CHEONG O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
good location hotel
location
this hotel is very near or within walking distance to the temple street. it is situated within the city center and close to shopping area and places offering good food. the hotel is clean and quiet. it is suitable for traveller who enjoy food, shopping and relax. overall, i am satisfy with the hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

THAM C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Affortable and plesant stay.
Small but fun casino.
Not enough transport to City Of Dream and old ciyt of casino.
Reviewed March 08, 2012