or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6728 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6728)
Sort by:
Choo C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2008
My Experience at BP International

- Free internet access at the hotel lounge. - Self help laundry service.
8
I spent two nights in this hotel. I ask for the non-smoking room but was told non-smoking room is fully booked. For that hotel give me a free upgrade to harbour view smoking room. The room is clean, the view is good, the smoking smell is not that bad as compare to those hotels room in China. The hotel location is good, MTR station is about couple meter away. My dad especially like the beautiful park next to the hotel, he took a walk there every morning. Convenient store is just opposite, many eating places for different budget are also nearby. The hotel is also the head quater for HK scout. So for those scout fan this is a good place to find souvenir at 11th floor. Hotel staff in general are good but a bit of impatient as they seen to be flood with a lot of work. Most but not all can speak reasonable english. Overall, this is a good hotel for the price that I pay for.
Restaurant Tip: When come to finding a place to eat, walk around the area first, find those restaurant/cafe with lot of people inside will never go wrong.
Jennifer T. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2008
B P International Hotel

Very near central area, nice room, accommodating staff, clean rooms.
9.3
Overall I had a very good experience with BP International. They have very pleasant staff and they were very accommodating when we checked in. No problems whatsoever in our rooms. The location was good because it was very near MTR, Tsim Tsam Tsui and Mongkok. Whenever we shopped we could just go to and from the hotel in between breaks to put down our stuff. Really a value-for-money accommodation. I would want to stay here again when I go back to Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: To go to and from Hotel to Airport, take the Airport express shuttle.
Joseph A. Couples Canada, November 29, 2008
Excellent Trip In Hong Kong

close to shops, restaurants, bus stops and subway station
9
The hotel is very clean. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The hotel location is excellent. It is close to many shops, restaurants, bus stops and subway station. It is also located right next to the police station, so it is very safe to leave the hotel early in the morning or return to the hotel late at night.
Lisa S. Groups Canada, November 28, 2008
Stayed for the 3rd time at this hotel

Clean, neat, efficient staff.
8.3
This was the third time I've stayed with this particular hotel, and I must say, the reason I continually come back is for their neat, tidy and clean rooms. The service staff was also very helpful - I needed them to hold luggage while I took a short tour, and they directed me on the various steps required to do so with practiced ease. It definitely gave me confidence that my belongings would remain safe. Additionally, the location was great for my travels - as I was able to tour various areas of Hong Kong and yet still return to the hotel in a short amount of time. Very convenient as the location is accessible by bus, taxi, and even near an airport shuttle bus. Transportation in Hong Kong can get very expensive, so therefore it is important to always keep that in mind when sight-seeing. However, they have a great 'octopus' system, sort of like a debit card. This card could be used easily on various transportation means, as well as in different shops/chains/stores. This hotel is close to many amenities and also close to the star walk by the harbor.
Lawan N. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2008
BP international Hong Kong

near Kowloon Park and shopping area
7.7
This hotel is located near Kowloon park so you can have some rest their. Although the room is a bit too small but very clean and have all the facilities needed. Also it is very near the shopping area and underground so you can go anywhere easily.
Lisa S. Groups Canada, November 21, 2008
My first stay at BP International

Newly renovated, clean and neat. Service was good, and all questions were handled professionally and efficiently.
8.7
This was my first stay at BP International in Hong Kong. I took the airport bus and the drop off location was approximately 5 minutes away. At first glance, I noticed a lot of Taxi's idle by the front entrance - definitely good if you require taxi service. Very convenient to local bus stops and other travel locations. The area is very nice as it is quiet and not too crowded. The view of the city was spectacular, especially since I in the 20-story room. Still, the rooms were a bit small, but typical of all rooms in Hong Kong, as space is very limited. All staff were accommodating and very helpful to all my questions and concerns. They were all efficient - although I would have liked to see a few more smiles on their faces. Additionally, the entire hotel was very clean and modernly designed. I was informed that this hotel was recently renovated. The decor was very tasteful and rooms were well lit. Compared to other hotels I've stayed at, BP International has definitely been on the top of my list. If prices were even lower, it'd be even more perfect. All-in-all, I would definitely recommend this place to another traveler.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Kowloon park
Meow S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2008
HONG KONG WONDERFUL TRIP

comfortable, good environment, clean, peaceful n very warm atmosphere.
8.3
this is my 3rd time to hong kong. for my past experience, I found that hong kong hotel have a very small room some of the rate very high. there are also a big room 5 / 6 star hotel but as a traveler, I just hope I can find the good location for shopping, stay overnight at a comfort, clean room n also standard size for the room (not too small until no place to walk) n good rate. finally i found it-BP int hotel!! especially this trip is my family trip, we have bb, child, youngster, eldest parents in group. next time I or my friend going to hk sure recommend to them.
Shopping Tip: temple market, lady's market n branded shop all around there.
Wei T. Families with older children United States of America, November 19, 2008
Nice service, fair value and convenient location

The hotel service is super good. Price is fair comparing with its facilities and location. Room is clean and neat. It locates in very convenient location.
8
It takes only around five minutes by walking to the subway station from which you can reach every tourism spot. Plus, to save time being in queue, you can buy Disneyland and Ocean Park tickets from Tourists' Service Center at the hotel lobby. There are many restaurants around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near to Nathan road which is one of the most popular shopping areas in Hong Kong.
Joseph A. Couples Canada, November 18, 2008
Memorable Trip in Hong Kong

very clean, close to shops, restaurants, subway stations and bus stops
9
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The staff were courteous than before. The rooms are very clean. The hotel is very close to shops, restaurants, subway station and bus stop. It is also right next to the police station, so it is safe to return to the hotel late at night or leave the hotel early in the morning.
Travel tip: You can get your laundry done at a shop close to the hotel and the price is cheaper than washing your clothes at the hotel.
Lisa S. Groups Canada, November 13, 2008
Stayed in November 2008

Cleanliness, neat, new, great service.
8.3
This was my second time staying at the hotel - as the first time I've stayed was a really great experience. Definitely worth coming back. This time, I stayed in a slightly higher level, and the view was just as spectacular. The hotel staff were again, very accommodating, although a bit too serious sometimes. Shopping in the area was also nice - local shops were near by and easy to locate. Ask the front desk, and they will be able to direct you to local attractions and general information. Travel was very convenient as local buses were nearby and there are always Taxi's in the area. Hong Kong was definitely fun, having a great hotel to retire for the night was really important.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05