Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Pei Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location, value for money!
Helpful hotel staff, walking distance from Jordan MTR, nice view from room
very strategic location, walking distance to tsim sha tsui and mongkok. many famous eateries along jordan & nathan road, all within 10mins walk. the room is a little small but is cozy, we can see kowloon park and part of the sea view from our room. overall, bp is a very nice hotel that is value for money.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

arnold N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
"great hotel,lovely staff'
'near shopping area'
lovely hotel and service are ok.great location,near to shopping arcade,near mtr,room view is great,spaceous lobby,room corredor is wide,great hotel for children and adults,complimentary water,the disadvantage of this hotel,the rooms are small,but over all its fine and great hotel to stay,thanks.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Teresa W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
clean and tidy
the hotel is great. everything is perfect and it is clean and tidy. will definitely stay again.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Kwok F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great hotel, home away from home
Room is clean, staff are friendly
Greeted by friendly smiles at entrance of hotel, butler attended to me promptly with my luggages while i check in. Front desk staff were quick with my check in. Room is always clean and fresh, toiletries are readily available.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Heliana J. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good hotel
very nice location, rooms with good size for hk
most of the people of the reception are not very kind. rooms are ok and clean nad the breakfast is also good. location is nice, near nathan rd (very nice shopping rd).
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Lerma P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Nice Hotel
location
the location of hotel is great, near to ferry terminal and shopping malls but their rooms are too small and elevator is not in good working condition.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Mel D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Excellent location
Location!! Location!! Location!!
Excellent location, a bit off from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Just a walking distance from shopping,the night Market at temple street as well as Avenue of the stars, attraction. Lots of good places to eat around the area at good price. The staff are very friendly and willing to accommodate your request and speak English. I have a room with a view off Kowloon Park as well as symphony of light show during night time. The hotel is very clean as well as the room itself, the bathroom are typically of most hotels and small. Great value for your money. There is also shuttle bus available for your convenience to take you to airport as well.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Siim V. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
nice hotel
good location
we have stayed on that hotel before and are returning due to overall satisfaction. on the minus side breakfast is for separate money, and is quite expensive. room had no heater, ac appeared to be on cooling side only. rooms have only separate beds. overall condition is very good. location is good, next to nathan road with walking distance to river and metro stations and night market.
Reviewed March 04, 2012

citra K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good location but small room
Friendly staffs
I stay at Bo international hotel for 3 days, the first two days we stay there the staff gave us one higher room grade, they gave us harbour view. And the view was awesome. We can see the symphony of lights from our window clearly. After two days, we had to go to Macau by ferry. And the ferry station was just one blocks away from this hotel. And since I bring my 2yo daughter travels with us, we we're difficult to bring all of our luggage to Macau, but the hotel gave us a benefits that we can put our luggage in their lobby. They made everything's easier. And when we came back from Macau, we stay at Bo international for one more night. The wi-fi connection was good. The hotel near to temple street, and that is one of the famous street market in Kowloon. If you want to go to Nathan road, it's just about 5minutes walks. Sure we'll came back
Reviewed March 04, 2012

DAO G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Convienece to go everywhere,
Always have specail rate offer
we stay at b p international hotel every time we come to hong kong, we were enjoying the compliment at the pelican lounge, we loved the view but staffs not very friendly!hotel location was great, there was walking distant to shop, to eat and to transport... the room size just ok, bathroom very clean that what we need.
Reviewed March 03, 2012