or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7471 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7471)
Sort by:
Fergus L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2010
Good hotel

Good location, close to restaurant
8
it is pretty good place, close to trains and bus transportation. the only downside the hotel does not provide free wifi in the hotel, with the price we pay. other than that, it is pleasant hotel
Tommy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2010
Vacation time

So far is the best hotel that i stay in Hong Kong
8.7
It is worthy the money for that hotel.It is very close to any where i plan to go. I would like to book it again. All staffs are helpful with good English.
Harmit K. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2010
B P International Hotel

Good value for money, good location near shopping areas and friendly service
7.3
It was a good experience in all. Just that the rooms were a bit too small with not enough space for a good bath or shower. The location was very good for me since it was near the hockey pitch at King's Park and also the shopping area at Tshim Sha Tsui and Jordan. They could've left a bit more space in the refrigerator for putting the juices that we liked.The staff were very good and friendly and efficient.
Graham N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2010
BP- no oil here

Good location - within easy reach of stanley ferries and next to a large sports centre with a good outdoor pool
7.3
Stayed 4 nights and didn't really need to speak to any of the hotel staff as I went out for meals (my choice). BP easy to locate and in a prominent position for ferries, temple st market (just across the road) and local park. Straightforward no nonsense stuff really, bedroom and bathroom clean; quite a busy place.
Amy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2010
BP

good service
7
Overall, my stay was satisfactory. Staff at BP were very friendly and helpful. They responded fast to my requests and services. The only thing that I wish I knew beforehand was that these rooms are pretty small. Knowing that earlier, I might have gotten the room to myself instead of sharing with a friend.
Tan B. Business travelers August 1, 2010
Good location & value money

Good location, very close to MTR Jordan & shopping center area.
8
Very close to MRT Jordan & shopping center area. The Hotel room is clean & The Staff is helpful & friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui in Kowlon, very close to Jordan MRT, Harbour City Shopping Mall, Park Lane Shopper's Boulevard & China Ferry Terminal.
Tan B. Business travelers July 30, 2010
good location & value money

good location, very close to mtr jordan & shopping center area.
8
bp hotel is good location, very close to mtr jordan & shopping center area. the hotel is clean & in good access location. the staff is helpful & friendly.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui in Kowlon, very close to Jordan MTR, Harbour City Shopping Mall, Park Lane Shopper's Boulevard n China Ferry Terminal.
David M. Couples Canada, July 29, 2010
my hotel in hk

close to the ferry
8
we have chosen BP internetional Hotel three times in the pase 5 years. we like this hotel because the location is very convenien to the ferry and the shooping area. their servers is also good. In the future trip to Hong Kong, we sure will stay at BP Internetion Hotel again.
Christine D. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2010
Best Location for Shoppaholics

Walking Distance from the Temple Street Market, a station away from Ladies Market in Mongkok, very near mtr stations (Jordan, Austin), meters away from green minubus bus stop, free shuttle thru line K-4 from Airport, surrounded by eateries that are both affordable and delicious, very nice city view especially at night
10
I hope BP International House is everywhere in the world. I would definitely stay there wherever it is located in the world:)
Shopping Tip: Tired feet and heavy shopping bags? Go back to this hotel first, rest for a while and freshen up since this is literally a walking distance from shopping areas!
Chai L. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2010
เข้าพักโรงแรม BP International ครั้งแรก

ที่ตั้ง และความสะอาด
8.7
สำหรับผมเอง ผมพึ่งเข้าพักที่โรงแรมแห่งนี้ครั้งแรกครับ ผมจองโรงแรมผ่านทาง Agoda ตอนแรกนึกว่าโรงแรมจะเล็กและค่อนข้างหายาก พอได้เข้าพักจริง ไม่เป็นอย่างที่คิดครับ ผมเดินทางไปกับครอบครัวทั้งหมดสามคน มีแม่และน้อง เราเลือกบริการเตียงเสริม โรงแรมค่อนข้างสะอาดมากทีเดียว สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกต่างๆก็ครบครัน ทั้งทีวี ตู้เย็น เครื่องเป่าผม ห้องน้ำก็สะอาด ที่สำคัญ โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ MTR Jordan และใกล้ถนน Austin มากครับ เดินทางไม่ลำบากใกล้สถานที่ช๊อปปิ้งและร้านอาหาร จะเสียอย่างเดียวก็ตรงไม่มีอินเตอร์เน็ตกับน้ำดื่มในห้องพัก (แต่ทางโรงแรมก็มีการเตรียมตู้กดน้ำไว้ให้ในแต่ละชั้นนะครับ)ผมแนะนำว่าใครพึ่งไปฮ่องกงครั้งแรก หรืออยากได้โรงแรมที่ราคาไม่แพงมากแต่สะอาด เลือก BPน่าจะไม่ผิดหวังครับ
Hotel Feature Tip: โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้สถานี MTR Jordan และถนน Austin มากครับ เดินทางสะดวกใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้งและร้านอาหาร

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04