arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

michael A.
United States
February 01, 2012
Great Location, Good Room Size for HKG
Convenient and Freindly Staff, Location
this is in good location - next to kowloon park and swimming pool. close to restaurants and shopping in tsim tsa tsui area of kowloon. short stay - arrived at night and depart next am. hotel helpful to secure taxi to hong kong international airport. upper floors have great harbor view and view of hong kong city lights.

Jodie N.
Philippines
January 31, 2012
Strategically Located
near the ferry terminal and mtr station
I had a pleasant stay in BP International. The hotel is near the ferry terminal and MTR Station. It is surrounded by affordable restaurants and shops.

Shiela P.
Philippines
January 30, 2012
Great Location!!!
Location is near MTR!!! Lots of restaurants around! Lots of stores too!!!
The hotel staff was okay. The hotel is near the mtr, we had no problems getting around the city and there are convenience stores and good restaurants near the hotel. The room is kept clean. I would return to this hotel.

Kuan C.
Malaysia
January 30, 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Free Internet Service
hotel staff provided excellent service during my stay there. it is a good location to stay expecially for shopping as many of the shopping centres are within walking distance. however, it is slightly expensive in term of hotel price as the room is small and tv is old and small.

Karen J.
Australia
January 30, 2012
Great location with comfortable rooms
Location good, sparkling bathroom, comfortable rooms
Overall we would recommend this hotel. It was reasonably priced and the rooms were very comfortable and of a reasonalbe size with comfortable beds and a clean, well serviced bathroom. Location also good. We did not eat at the hotel so could not comment on the food. One negative was that we were placed on a smoking floor without being asked (and we are non smokers). Our room was not so bad but out children's room really made me feel ill with the smell of smoke. I would have thought non smoking was standard. When you book, specify non smoking.

Johanna P.
Philippines
January 30, 2012
Central location great for shopping+walking around
Clean, pleasant, central
Hotel was recommended as value for money by a friend who frequented HK. We were a party of six adults, with two seniors. We booked two rooms (twin with extra bed) through Agoda on the day of check in and were happy to have been given the family room with bunk beds, good enough for four people, at no extra charge. Location was nice and quiet, right next to Kowloon Park, which made for a good shortcut to the busier areas. Very near two MTR stops and in between two major roads: Nathan and Canton. Great if you're looking to shop or just soak in the busy streets of TST. Also within easy walking distance to Harbour City/the Star Ferry terminal.

So L.
Malaysia
January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with smile service and great location
Good service and best chinese restaurant
The hotel have a very good service from reception, housekeeping and concierge, the only thing that the hotel need to upgrade the shower rooms and internet service.

Liu C.
China
January 29, 2012
Great location but small beds
really nice front officers, we really enjoyed the hotel
It is really close to the harbor city and Canton Rd with around 5 mins walking distance.It is the second time I've been living in this hotel and will always choose it as my best preference.

Luo Y.
China
January 29, 2012
Clean hotel
BP is very clean
the room in bp was very clean. they offered free drilled water. and the location is great for shopping. it is near the subway and jiulong park.

YOUNG L.
South Korea
January 27, 2012
Good location with kind staff
relatively cheap price
I stayed there for 2 nights last week. They provided me with a wheelchair for free which I requested earlier via e-mail. Unfortunately it has broken right after I got out of the hotel with my father sitting on the wheelchair, but I really appreciate their impressive & responsive service. The room itself was just OK. I've read lots of reviews here and kinda felt negative except the cheap price before I got there, but it was just OK. And the location is very good.