Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Sudaporn A. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2008
opinion on the hotel

Good location, beautiful design, cheerful & helpful receptionist.
7
I could not find the hair dryer and I call up the receptionist, she told me i would find it on the table near the door. I looked everywhere in the closet and small vase table. I could not find them at all. It was actually located inside the table on the window side. It was a good design but the sign is too small.
Zongru L. Couples Australia, November 9, 2008
great hotel

good spot, close to everything, food, shopping, market, subway...The room is very clean. Worth the money
8.7
good location, close to everything, food, shopping, market, subway...The room is very clean. Worth the money. The first two days, I didn't use any transportation, all by foot cause everything I need is so close by.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a bus to the hotel directly from the airport, cost HK$ 100. Ask counter B1.
Thangavel R. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2008
Great Location..

Location
6
Hotel is in good location near temple st and Nathan Rd shopping. Walkable to Jordan MTR. Room was small, need to buy card for wifi internet. Breakfast is so so..not great..
Shopping Tip: Hong kong is very expensive for shopping. Electronics items are expensive than in US , no warrenty..
Paul S. Couples Canada, November 6, 2008
Visitors from Canada

Excellent location. Restaurant had excellent staff and great variety of fresh food for their buffet.
9.3
The hotel location was excellent and close to the waterfront and MRT station. Shopping was also close at hand. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Restaurant on the second floor was very good and an abundant buffet. The nearby park was an added bonus we enjoyed.
Vincent W. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2008
BP International Review

Good location, rooms are clean and okay size for Hong Kong.
8.7
We booked a stay at the BP International right next to Kowloon park. The room was clean and we were on a non smoking floor. There are only 2 non smoking floors in the building. The location is good, very close to the Kowloon Station and has an Airport express shuttle stop outside. Only a couple of blocks walk to the Jordan MTR. There is also a supermarket and a 7 eleven across the street. It is also a 5 minute walk from the Temple street night market. The rooms have just enough room and the TV was okay. They have a small mini bar in the room. Overall the rooms were okay and we were able to check in easily. They also have a currency exchange at the hotel but there is one across the street so check the rates before you exchange money. We would stay here again as it has a good location and the price was very reasonable.
Nightlife Tip: Walk down Temple street at night a few blocks and you will be right in the Night Market.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2008
Hong Kong encounter

Near to Jordan station. Convenient store around. Economical.
7.3
The hotel has a shuttle running from the airport train stop at Kowloon terminal. So no worries of not finding the hotel and spared from explaining to cab driver where is your hotel. Upon arriving we were told that our preferred double queen size bed was not available. We were quite disappointed when we were asked to pay the additional bed. After much discussion and persuasion, one of the counter staff (could be the team leader) overheard our argument and was willing to look into this matter. We were quite happy when he waived the additional charges. And to our amazement, a basket of fruit was sent to our room with a thank you card from the manager. We were very very pleased of course. The Kowloon park was just behind the hotel and it is open from morning until night but we did not had a chance to take a walk there as our itinerary was full. Should take a look of it in our next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Kowloon Park.
Bob B. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2008
Location was good

location.
4.7
Staff and services in general were less than acceptable for such a big hotel. The food is not good.
Paul S. Couples Canada, November 5, 2008
Vancouver BC Canada - Visitors

Excellent location and very helpful staff. The Buffet restaurant on the 2nd floor was excellent with a huge variety of fresh food and great hard working staff. Fresh drinking water dispenser on each hotel florr was a nice touch as well.
9.3
Overall a good experience and we would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to subway/mrt station
Yongsawas L. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2008
Good Location, Good condition, Good service

Near Temple Street, you can shopping every time you need.
8
You can request for non-smoking floor at floor 20-22. From hotel you can walk to Tsim Sa Tsui around 20 min. With tiny room but clean you can sleep all night long nicely. The hotel not have pool, anyway you not require swimming pool because you go shopping all day you will not have energy to use in pool anymore. All staff are very nice. They will help you every time you ask for.
Andrea V. Business travelers Argentina, November 4, 2008
Nice place to stay

The view of Hong Kong Island. Nice and clean.
7.3
A nice place to stay for a reasonable amount of money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04