Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6722 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6722)
Sort by:
Soon E. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Very good location

Plenty of local food nearby, shopping near by airport shutter
7
Pleasant and uneventful. WE had requested for non smoking rooms but out of the 3 rooms we booked could only gave us one
Yeo C. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
It was a great stay except for the final night.

Airport Shuttle, close proximity to famous eating places, near shopping mall
5
It was great until the lats night where the non smoking floor was invaded by a group of youngster whi smoke and make hell of the nosie in their room in the middle of the night. Despiet our feedback, the hotel staff did not take much action to stop them from misbehaving.
Jerry B. Families with young children Canada, March 4, 2014
Decent

Locaiton, staff and room
9
Would prefer a child staying in the same room using no extra bed be included in breakfast or at least the staff telling us they are not upon check in.
Neungtip T. Families with older children Thailand, March 3, 2014
Great Stay!

Centrally located, Very clean room, Value for money
8.3
I booked a city vista room with an extra bed. The room is quite small but reasonable enough for the price and the extremely convenient location. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay!
Rick W. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
Decent value for your money

Centrally located with clean rooms; however, the wifi service is non-reliable and was out most of the time I was there.
7
My stay was very acceptable. Consistent wifi availability would be a concern for business travelers.
Anish L. Families with young children India, March 2, 2014
Comfortable hotel and close to shopping area

Close to Shopping Area, MTR and Free Shuttle to Airport Express Station
6.3
Was ok without any major issues, double bed is bit small for people travelling with family and sharing same room.
Minyoung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, March 1, 2014
Location was great, but service was not enough

Great location-near Jordan station like 3 mins away, English communication is really great, Kind staffs
6.7
First of all, the location fantastic. It's really close to Jordan station. You just need to walk like 3 to 5 minutes. Also, there are airport shuttle bus you can use from hotel to airport of hotel to Kowloon station. However, those shuttle bus thing? It doesn't work upto your expectation. AND WIFI SERVICE. Which hotel let only one person to use wifi? That's.. phew!
Paolo R. Business travelers Italy, February 28, 2014
not a good hotel

none
4
Small, smelly room, I would do not suggest this hotel to anybody
Lawrence K. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
Outstanding. Enjoyed my stay there

Centralised location, near to shopping belt, easily accessible
8.3
We stayed for 3 days and enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. Counter staff were friendly and courteous, speaks English. Our check in was fast and efficient. There was a cafe opposite the hotel that sells good variety of breakfast and regular menus. Hotel was close to Temple Street and surrounding shopping belts. It was crowded every night and we really soaked in the atmosphere. I would stay in this Hotel if I ever visit Hongkong again.
Matti A. Couples Finland, February 27, 2014
Good Hotel

Scout Center, Shuttle bus to MTR, Location
7.7
Nice hotel and we got a room at the 23. floor with a wiev to the laser show...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03