arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8839 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

4.3 gilbert D.
Philippines
November 28, 2015
Awful
Long waiting checking in and checking out, uncomfortable bed, small room, far from mtr, bad service. not recommended

7.3 Audrey C.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Short stay
Nice view
Convenient & walking distance to jetty

4.3 Lioe L.
Indonesia
November 25, 2015
Bad Service
The service was too bad and the wireless connection so bad.

9.3 Howard W.
Canada
November 24, 2015
Great location, good hotel
Location, cleanly, good service
Great location, very central in TST. Definitely consider if you're looking for an affordable option that's clean and tidy.

9 Tomas S.
Sweden
November 23, 2015
Good location and standard
location, ok standard and good values for money
Stayed at the hotel for two days. It is conveniently located next to Kowloon park. Good standard, nice staff and no problems at all. little tight wash room but OK for 2 nights. Can recommend this hotel if you do not look for top notch but anyway a descent standard. Good value for money

7.3 ciriaco T.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
good and clean hotel
cleanliness, location and safe
I had a pleasant stay at BP and will recommend it to my friends.

9 Rudolf D.
India
November 23, 2015
Value for Money Hotel!
The 3 best things about the hotel- Location; Cleanliness and Comfort; Check-in and Check-out was quick and smooth. Lots of restaurants and shopping just across the hotel; Kowloon Bay down the road.
I was pleased to get an early check-in without any fuss. After a long flight I arrived in the hotel very early- by 11 AM. They gave me a room without any question although the check-in was 3 PM.

7.7 Suresh M.
India
November 23, 2015
Value for Money
Location, staff attention & setup

8.7 Howard L.
United States
November 21, 2015
Hong Kong 2015
Temp. control, Food, Location
Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable.

9.7 Marissa S.
Philippines
November 21, 2015
Considerate
Very considerate, very good location, very accomodating staffs
Very satisfied