or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Peter A. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2014
goog

centrally located
10
Sainbat S. Business travelers Mongolia, January 7, 2014
Close to central

central location, close to metro, value for money
6.7
central location, close to metro, value for money,good staff, good function hall
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Close to public transport
6.7
Good location. Train station was only 2 minute walk. Hotel was surrounded by local restaurant and shopping was great. The only cons about this hotel was the check-in takes way too long and also bad WIFI connection.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
it was amazing trip.

clean, central and reasonable price
7
quite dissappointed because they put me at the end of the row. a distant away from the elevator and also unfriendly staff (reception)
Srinivas A. Families with young children India, January 6, 2014
Was short stay but had a good exiperience

Baggage Caring if early checkin, Centrally located, near to subway
8.7
It was a nice experience, we did a early checkin to hotel and the staff helped us to take care of the baggage.
Chi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
good location.

location, location and location.
7.7
Stephanie W. Families with older children Chile, January 5, 2014
Nice hotel but small rooms

Location, cleanliness, transportation
6.3
It is a nice hotel, however the room we got was on the top floor (25th), and there wasn't internet connection. The hotel must really solve this problem because if you want to get connected you should go all the way down to the lobby and the elevators stop on every floor... The breakfast buffet didn't offer a great variety of food. Overall, we had a nice stay in Hong Kong.
Marc G. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
clean but with twin size beds

location, staff, near night markets
9
Overall pretty good but room was a lityle small and elevators were slow
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
My best hotel stay in HK

Good service, high quality and bigger room
8.7
This is probably one of the best hotels in HK in terms of quality and value. The room is bigger than i expected, and very clean. The price is cheaper than many similar hotels in this range. Good customer service.
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
relatively good

location, clean, easy to access
8
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07