Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7979 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7979)
Sort by:
Charles D. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
happy stay

hotel,staff and service
9.3
we have a great time..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Report this review
Charles D. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
ok stay

hotel,location and service
9.3
we have a great time..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Report this review
Charles D. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2014
satisfied stay...

location,service and the hotel itself...
9.3
we have a great time..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Report this review
Charles D. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
nice we are satisfied and enjoy our stay

location,service and staff
9.3
we are good..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that hotel woould give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Report this review
Charles D. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2014
good acommodation

good acommodation,great service and good staff
8.7
we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..
Report this review
Charles D. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2014
good acommodation

hotel,staff and food
9.3
we are satisfied with our stay..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Report this review
Charles D. Business travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
ok

location,good service and great staff
9.3
we do have a great time.. enjoy our stay..the hotel was great and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Report this review
Filbert K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Really enjoyed my short stay

Comfortable, Spacious, Clean
8.7
Report this review
Seung Y. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2014
Good price, good accommodation,

1. Suitable room size
7.7
Report this review
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
A decent hotel but not the best

Its located near Jordan mtr station, right next to kowloon park. Its also within walking distance of Jordan road and temple street and other nice eateries.
7
The location of this hotel is not bad. However I feel that the staff service and the room facilities are quite average. We were assigned to a smoking floor due to the lack of rooms on the floors that ban smoking and the rooms are filled with smoking stench during our first night of stay. Be sure to request for non smoking rooms if you book this hotel next time. The service of the staffs here are rather average. Generally from my 5 day stay there I feel the older staff are more helpful and polite while the young staffs at the concierge are lacking in service standards. Overall this hotel is value for money, location is good and the necessary facilities are there but not really the best if you are looking for better service and hospitality.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07