My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
Philip T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Ok, value for money

location, close to public transportation and shopping centers
7.3
Ok, choices on the buffet breakfast is quite limited.
Sai T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALLS

1) CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALL 2) CLEAN 3) CLOSE TO RESTAURANT
7
IN FACT THIS HOTEL IS QUITE SUITABLE FOR ADULT TRAVELER BUT NOT FOR TRAVELER WITH YOUNG CHILDREN. THE REASON IS THE SHOWER HEAD IS FIXED ON THE WALL OF THE BOTH ROOM. IT IS VERY VERY NOT CONVENIENT TO TAKE SHOWER FOR MY KID WHO IS ONLY TWO YEARS OLD ! ONE MORE THING, I BOOKED THIS HOTEL ABOUT 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE. I BOOKED FOR 2 ROOMS WITH A BIG BED BUT WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY ONLY HAVE ROOMS WITH 2 SINGLE BED AVAILABLE. COME ON WE ARE STAYING WITH A TWO YEARS OLD KID ! LET THE KID SLEEP ALONE ON A SINGLE BED ?? IN ORDER TO SETTLE THIS PROBLEM, WE COMBINED THE TWO SINGLE BEDS TOGETHER EVENTUALLY. ONE MORE THING, THE WIFI SIGNAL IS VERY VERY POOR AND THE SPEED IS TERRIBLE SLOW !
Aditya D. Families with older children India, December 14, 2013
Our stay was very good

location cleanliness budget
8.3
Our stay at hotel was good except for the interaction with reception staff. I called reception staff twice for some queries and the replied very very rudely. The extra bed came in my room late after an hour after check in . . So I called to ask reception and reception girl replied saying me to leave the hotel and search for other hotel. Isn't this rude to international tourists? I don't know if hotel management would read this or not . But this is not acceptable. Hotel management should convey this to their reception staff.. Other staff like housing keeping and all were good.
Sarunyu S. Families with young children Thailand, December 14, 2013
So far so good.

Clean, Safe, Room amenities
5.7
Good, but hotel cannot give us a double bed as a special request. Wi-Fi internet is very slow as well.
Fong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
This is a budget hotel. You pay for what you get

Baggage deposit service, umbrella loan service & water dispenser at common area on each floor
5
The laundry facilities is a bit run down. I withdrew my plan to use it. I like the convenient location where it is convenient for airport express boarding.
Wu J. Business travelers China, December 13, 2013
comfortable,good location, good services

services,breakfast,staff
8
very good location;exactly services and very close to shopping paradise;
Lian K. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good location hotel

Good location, very close to local food and shopping district
6.3
Jasmin H. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2013
Near Jordan MTR as well as shopping & dining areas

Centrally located, clean & comfortable room and prompt room service
7.3
Overall we had a good stay at BP International. The room is clean & comfortable (with our request for high floor being met) & it is located near Jordan MTR. However, front staff is not too friendly & helpful. They are not very knowledgable to recommend dining or how to get to a certain location.
Miao H. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
disappointed

near mtr, convenience to find food and near
2.3
Jerick C. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
It was fun and exciting

Nice and clean, close to public transportation and near shopping areas and restaurants
8
Very nice and will book here again. The hotel staff was very attentive. It is very close to shopping centers and restaurants and easy access to public transportation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04