arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8895 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8895 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

April L.
United States
November 08, 2015
Cockroach hotel with unfriendly front desk staffs.
We stayed for 6 night. The first night front desk told us was a free upgrade, but we can't believed a free upgrade was a room that's located at a construction area with noise through out the night. Huge stains on the carpet and we felt like the staff frame is to get this room. We ask to change room and the noise was gone at the new room but we found cockroach on the wall. Bed and pillows were not comfortable. We will not going to stay at this hotel again and we think the rating of this hotel is overrated.

Lisa D.
Australia
November 08, 2015
Great stay!! Value for money!!!
Cleanliness was great, staff were friendly and hotel great facilities made our trip so much easier
Stayed here for 3 days. Location was good. Out of the hustle and bustle but close enough to walk to night markets. In walking distance to subway (very important). Hotel facilities were perfect for what we needed. Value for money, clean and staff friendly!! I would stay here again and recommend to others. Only thing that could be improved is the mattresses. Very hard! But we found most hotels in Hong Kong had this same problem.

Gerry D.
Philippines
November 06, 2015
A pleasant stay
Location and value for money
Comfortable

sam T.
Malaysia
November 06, 2015
The staff is bad hotel is old style
The bed is comfortable
May not stay any more

Francis C.
Canada
November 05, 2015
The location is Great, CS need improvement!
The location, easy to access to MTR Connect to Airport Express
This was my 2nd staying within the last 15 days, again the customer service need great improvement to keep up the standard of 4-stars. Lack of smile face for most of the counter check-in staff. Wifi is very slow and not smooth. Big problem for business traveller!

Jose M.
Spain
November 05, 2015
Good for work
Location, price, staff
Good location, my home in Hong Kong.

Maria P.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Nice hotel
Family room (2 bunk beds) are good for travelling families. Wifi is also available in our room. Clean hallways.
We had a pleasant stay in BP International Hotel. It is located in the heart of the city surrounded by nice restaurants. You cAn comfortably sleep on their bunk beds. We have wifi in our room. They also have clean and spacious hallways. I can say that this hotel is really good for families travelling with kids. Staff are also accommodating.

Francis C.
Canada
November 05, 2015
Mr
Location is good close to MTR and shopping Areas. Easily to access airport express and connection.
I had stayed in this hotel for many years. Owning to business location, however, lack of lobby service, no staff open the door for you! The check in counter staff lack of smile face (most of them) worst this year. Wifi connection is extremely disappointed especially rooms far from lifts. Weak signal & Off/on line are common problems. May switch hotel for next visit.

Chris K.
United States
November 05, 2015
BP International really bad experience
Location, location location.
Very bad experience. Front Desk staff were rude, uninterested, severely under trained and were not motivated. Bad teamwork among front desk staff was obvious, Staff seem to be most interested in passing the buck. Overall, a poorly run business. Will not stay there again.

Lam Y.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2015
Reasonable room rate
Good location, delicious food around especially in Temple Street, reasonable room rate