or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Joselito J. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Good location, reasonably priced room

Good location, reasonably-priced and clean rooms
7.7
Overall, my stay with the family (wife + 6 yo kid) was pleasant. It was easy for us to get around HK as the hotel is situated a few mins walk to the nearest MTR Station (Jordan). There are also a nearby grocery, bakery and some restos. The airport shuttle provision is good Except that the bus is too small that it is almost full by the time it arrives to BP Intl Hotel as this is the last stop before it goes back to Kowloon MTR. Arriving at the hotel via the airport shuttle can sometimes be a bad idea. It took us an hour to get to the hotel due to heavy traffic in the streets.
Roner M. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2013
Awesome stay at BP International Hotel

Great location, Nice staff, Clean Hotel
10
Our stay at this hotel was superb. The location is near the shopping areas and close to the jordan mtr. We didnt encounter any problem at all from check in to hotel checkout. Booking was made via agoda.com. Only downside is that the wifi at this hotel seems to be very spotty. It seems we get disconnected every 5 minutes and would need to log on everytime.
Paul R. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2013
i wont be booking at this hotel anymore

clean small and housekeeping is good
6.3
i booked a room for honeymoon a single couple bed, but insist on twin bed (single) , then promised to change room the next day, but promise was broken, the housekeeping was good.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good location but consider as very expensive .

Friendly staffs
7
I had paid for an extra bed but the extra bed was inside the same small room.
Philip T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Ok, value for money

location, close to public transportation and shopping centers
7.3
Ok, choices on the buffet breakfast is quite limited.
Sai T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALLS

1) CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALL 2) CLEAN 3) CLOSE TO RESTAURANT
7
IN FACT THIS HOTEL IS QUITE SUITABLE FOR ADULT TRAVELER BUT NOT FOR TRAVELER WITH YOUNG CHILDREN. THE REASON IS THE SHOWER HEAD IS FIXED ON THE WALL OF THE BOTH ROOM. IT IS VERY VERY NOT CONVENIENT TO TAKE SHOWER FOR MY KID WHO IS ONLY TWO YEARS OLD ! ONE MORE THING, I BOOKED THIS HOTEL ABOUT 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE. I BOOKED FOR 2 ROOMS WITH A BIG BED BUT WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY ONLY HAVE ROOMS WITH 2 SINGLE BED AVAILABLE. COME ON WE ARE STAYING WITH A TWO YEARS OLD KID ! LET THE KID SLEEP ALONE ON A SINGLE BED ?? IN ORDER TO SETTLE THIS PROBLEM, WE COMBINED THE TWO SINGLE BEDS TOGETHER EVENTUALLY. ONE MORE THING, THE WIFI SIGNAL IS VERY VERY POOR AND THE SPEED IS TERRIBLE SLOW !
Aditya D. Families with older children India, December 14, 2013
Our stay was very good

location cleanliness budget
8.3
Our stay at hotel was good except for the interaction with reception staff. I called reception staff twice for some queries and the replied very very rudely. The extra bed came in my room late after an hour after check in . . So I called to ask reception and reception girl replied saying me to leave the hotel and search for other hotel. Isn't this rude to international tourists? I don't know if hotel management would read this or not . But this is not acceptable. Hotel management should convey this to their reception staff.. Other staff like housing keeping and all were good.
Sarunyu S. Families with young children Thailand, December 14, 2013
So far so good.

Clean, Safe, Room amenities
5.7
Good, but hotel cannot give us a double bed as a special request. Wi-Fi internet is very slow as well.
Fong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
This is a budget hotel. You pay for what you get

Baggage deposit service, umbrella loan service & water dispenser at common area on each floor
5
The laundry facilities is a bit run down. I withdrew my plan to use it. I like the convenient location where it is convenient for airport express boarding.
Wu J. Business travelers China, December 13, 2013
comfortable,good location, good services

services,breakfast,staff
8
very good location;exactly services and very close to shopping paradise;

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03