or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5999 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5999)
Sort by:
Danny O. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Hong Kong really good for shopping n dining

Just clean only
6.3
Near by mtr n restaurant but so funny thing it me n my wife sleeping in single bed... We want twin bed but they say ady full n waiting so long for the lift ard 10 to 20 min.... Service very bad
Jeff S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Disappointed with the hotel

Location only
5
Not good. Room was prepared late. Staff not friendly.
Nikolai S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
It was good.

accessibility
8
the beds were uncomfortable, they were a bit too hard and my companion was unable to sleep.
Phoa B. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Not too pleasant.

Centralise transport ,lots of nice eating places and good shopping location.
6
Not too pleasant because front desk staff was very rude.
Susanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
I think this hotel room is too small..

good location.. near mtr and got a shuttle bus to mtr airport express..
5.3
stayed there for 2 nights only, no free internet connection.. small room for a 4star hotel.
Tan A. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Great

Near to the cross border bus to China
7
Generally OK. Hotel staffs is knowledgeable of the surrounding location when I ask for direction. It is walking distance to the cross border bus station to China. On the ground floor, there is a good Dim sum eating place. I took a taxi from the hotel to the airport which cost me about HKD235 with 2 pieces of luggages.
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
great

Location, hotel room and food
8
Siti S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
location, room, shopping

near to shopping and MTR, big room
10
i will stay at BP if I go to HK again,very comfortable hotel with strategic area,a lot of restaurant around hotel,near to MTR
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, August 8, 2013
take too long to wait for elavator

clean, nice room
7.7
Theresia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
It's just OK

location, clean and free wifi
6
Overall is good but the front desk service is "so so". Room is clean and internet connection is fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03