Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8398 reviews

4180 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8398)
Sort by:
Rosemary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
our stay at bp internation hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and location
4
Report this review
Yeow H. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Good Location But Please Revamp the Hotel

Good Location with Amenities and Food Nearby
6.3
You may see my review previously on this hotel. No change. Good location, good Internet accessibility except after 1am the Internet seems to lag quite slow. Nearby has plenty of Ammenities, 7-11 across the road. Temple street a stone throw away. Mongkok and Tim sha tsui within short walking distance. Great food everywhere. Hotel has a good dim sum restaurant on the basement which serves quite ok dim sum. Just need to Revamp the hotel. Hotel facilities are way aged and room really need a reno to bring it to a 4 star. Overall good place to stay for your holiday in Hongkong for families as well.
Report this review
Hwei T. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
My personal feel on BP international

Only location is good.
6
The location is good but be prepared that the hotel staff is passive.
Report this review
Bruce K. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Stay here if this is the only one left

Location, location and location
4
As well as the hotel being miserably cold (guests wore coats at breakfast) the staff reflected this also. I did not want them to fawn over us but we received at best disinterest, annoyance and I truly thought we were barely tolerated as guests in their hotel. At worst was the rudeness of one particular receptionist chap , sporting a bouffant that Liberace would have been proud of, who displayed all those best bits and added his own demanding manner with the addition of dismissive hand gestures. I did ask one staff member why was it we had to wait so long for food to be replenished at the breakfast buffet only to be told "it's Christmas - no staff"!! I thought the Scout motto was be prepared. Baden Powell would turn in his grave if he knew that a hotel in his name was operated like this. I shall now dib out.... I hope any of you opting to stay have a better experience.
Report this review
Hershe K. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Holiday in Hongkong

Location, free breakfast for young children
7.7
Staying for 5 days was Good. It was centrally located., lots of restaurant nearby even the night market is near.The only downside was breakfast has limited choices. From day1 to 5 no other varieties was served
Report this review
Tam M. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2015
Underrated should be 3 *hotel

Location, shopping
4
Staff Servire too slow & not open the door or help customers carry luggage. No swimming pool. Food nothing to eat & cost $23 per person. Room only 20 m. Charge too much on New Year's Day. Nothing special. Should be 3 * hotel 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Report this review
Senthil K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
No bidet spray for toilet bowl

bell service and room service
7
Struggled a lot without a bidet spray in toilet bowl. Other than this the stay was alright.
Report this review
Myra C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Bp int hk

Cleanliness, rooms, place location
7.7
Good. But some of the receptionist in the hotel are not friendly.
Report this review
Tam M. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2015
Staff Servire

Location, shopping...
4.3
Very expensive for hire 2 nights on New Year's Day. Waiting for Staff Servire take too long for 1 person nearly 30 mins, food very bad nothing cost $23 aud per person ( my Kid only 8 years old) hotel 3* in Vietnam is for free and plenty food to choose. Not happy at all. Big hotel but Servire very bad not like professional. This hotel actually is rate 3* max. No swimming pool...👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Report this review
Sarawut D. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2015
over price

I found 2 thing, lcation and room nt too small and clean
6.3
you will see my record I always stay In this Hotel. Only on last 2014 not
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 4180 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01