or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6481 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6481)
Sort by:
Tosatis H. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good

Clean
7.7
Liza U. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
good location & access to shopping, transport

close to shopping, dining, transport
7.3
efficient front desk but poor internet service, limited to 1 device per room.
Srikanchana S. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2014
For shopping center

Near shopping center,clean,friendly service.
8
Air condition very cold,staff very friendly,the room so clean.
Hitesh D. Groups India, June 23, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Location Transportation Near to park
6
It was nice and comfortable business trip as we always prefer this hotel
Kwan W. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Centrally located, convenient to go everywhere

location
7.3
This is my second time staying at B P International Hotel, the main reason is the location of the hotel is very strategic, just 5 minutes walk to Jordan MRT station and if you take the Airport Express shuttle bus, it's just 10 to 15 minutes to/from Kowloon Airport Express Station. From Kowloon Airport Express Station, tourists can straight away get on the Airport Express and heading to airport.
Long S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Enjoyable and Comfort Stay

Attentive Staff, Location and near to shops and MTR.
8.3
it was a very enjoyable and comfort experiences. My kids have enjoyed it.
Mandy T. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Choked sink, rude staff, stained b/sheets, towel

Great location, airport shuttle available,
5
Not pleasant cos of bad service & poor cleanliness
Wimolnit L. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2014
Disappointing
4.7
Staff was the main issue of this hotel; receptionists not friendly, nor helpful. Security staff was rude - he pointed finger to my husband, then to our kids (who were playing around while we were waiting for our rooms at 3pm after having checked in before noon!) which is the manner i find not appropriate as hotel staff to guests. When I asked what the problem was, he said "no playing - this is a hotel!" I asked why? The kids had to play as we didn't get the rooms! Get us the rooms then the kids won't play! He goes, that was 2 different things.
Fiona K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
Definitely would choose BP International again if I'm returning to HK. Everything is good about the hotel except that the wifi is weak.
John A. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good

Location, airport shuttle, value for money
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01