Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8946 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Tomas S. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location and standard
location, ok standard and good values for money
Stayed at the hotel for two days. It is conveniently located next to Kowloon park. Good standard, nice staff and no problems at all. little tight wash room but OK for 2 nights. Can recommend this hotel if you do not look for top notch but anyway a descent standard. Good value for money
Reviewed November 23, 2015

ciriaco T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good and clean hotel
cleanliness, location and safe
I had a pleasant stay at BP and will recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Rudolf D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for Money Hotel!
The 3 best things about the hotel- Location; Cleanliness and Comfort; Check-in and Check-out was quick and smooth. Lots of restaurants and shopping just across the hotel; Kowloon Bay down the road.
I was pleased to get an early check-in without any fuss. After a long flight I arrived in the hotel very early- by 11 AM. They gave me a room without any question although the check-in was 3 PM.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Suresh M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for Money
Location, staff attention & setup
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Howard L. from United States
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Hong Kong 2015
Temp. control, Food, Location
Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Marissa S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Considerate
Very considerate, very good location, very accomodating staffs
Very satisfied
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Ban S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Consistent
Location and rate
I have stayed there a few times. Location is ideal as it is 10mins walk from Canton Road, and is also mins from the Austin and Jordan MTR stations. Room is just about ok for short stays. There are small eateries, convenient stores and bakeries right across the street which is very convenient. Front line staff is not always friendly though and that can be improved. During this stay they put me on the 25th floor. I had to walk 1 floor up from as the lift stops on 24th floor, which i did not mind as they let me check in earlier than the stipulated 3pm time. I experienced intermittent wifi connection on this floor who was irritating.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Veronica A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good place to stay in hongkong
Affordable
Reviewed November 18, 2015

LIM K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Satisfied stay
Location, Staff, and Tidyness
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Abigail T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location was great - central and close enough to the airport. Room was in great condition and very comfortable. Wifi connectivity was acceptable but can be further strengthened.
Good! But pricey for a weekend.
Reviewed November 17, 2015