Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8617 reviews

4300 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8617)
Sort by:
Rolando S. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2015
location is great

location, accomodation, food
8.3
Report this review
Bethzaida T. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2015
A-Must Stay When in HK!

Great location, well-cleaned, efficient staff and wallet-friendly priced hotel
9
Regardless of the previously negative feedback made by other guests, i did not hesitate to book in this hotel due to it's great location.The proximity of shopping malls, transportation thru MTR and HK Sightseeing/Tourist Destination is within reach. And one great way to celebrate my son and nanny's birthday is staying in a hotel where i can have the best both worlds. A time for me to stroll and shop and a time spent with both of them in tow.I highly recommend BP International Hotel as a must-stay when in HK! Thank you for making our first timer in HK experience well-spent!Will definitely book in our next visit!
Report this review
Lyn T. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
WOULD STAY AGAIN

reception areas first impression is excellent, rooms clean, price
9.7
stayed for 5 nights at this hotel, rooms and breakfast. Arrived at about 6 pm, Checked in was quick, elevator speed wasn't slow as expected. Staff at the reception, tour desk and concierge desk that I approached are all helpful and professional in their dealing. Glad that I went ahead booking with this hotel. Value for money. Would stay again.
Report this review
Chan C. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2015
Acceptable 😊

Friendly staff,location n clean
6.7
Good except for the elevator /lift is TERRIBLY SLOW. ..Always FULL need to wait or get in follow the crowds. ..UP THEN DOWN AGAIN. Over all acceptable 😂
Report this review
Lindsay M. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2015
Meh

Location.
6.3
Okay
Report this review
Desmond F. Couples Austria, July 12, 2015
Average

located near Temple St Market and Jordan Railway Station
5.7
I stayed here 2 years ago, and vowed I would never stay there again as staff were quite rude. They seem to have picked up their game and service has improved. The rooms however are very small, the bed and pillows very hard. Free wifi in the room was also a bonus
Report this review
Terapong S. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2015
Good hotel

Location, staff
8.3
I have to waite until 3pm for check in. Low Wi-Fi
Report this review
Panot J. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2015
Value for money

Value , great location and convenient
7.7
The room is not so big ,but clean. The hotel is good located,very convenient near the subway.
Report this review
Chu D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
Short Term Stay Review

Location, Price, Hotel Employee Service
7.3
Report this review
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Best Location. Good.

Best Location, Value of Money, Comfortable
9
There are noise during night time from other rooms. Soundproof isn't good enough. Otherwise, it is best.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 4300 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01