or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6870 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6870)
Sort by:
Lawrence K. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
Outstanding. Enjoyed my stay there

Centralised location, near to shopping belt, easily accessible
8.3
We stayed for 3 days and enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. Counter staff were friendly and courteous, speaks English. Our check in was fast and efficient. There was a cafe opposite the hotel that sells good variety of breakfast and regular menus. Hotel was close to Temple Street and surrounding shopping belts. It was crowded every night and we really soaked in the atmosphere. I would stay in this Hotel if I ever visit Hongkong again.
Matti A. Couples Finland, February 27, 2014
Good Hotel

Scout Center, Shuttle bus to MTR, Location
7.7
Nice hotel and we got a room at the 23. floor with a wiev to the laser show...
Elly S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Good location with Good price

location, fare and staffs
8
Very nice and will book here again. The hotel staff was very attentive. Location is excellent, it is very close to shopping centers and restaurants and easy access to public transportation.
Paulo W. Business travelers Brazil, February 25, 2014
Near to restaurants, shops and other major turist

Location, friendly staff, affordable
8.3
The hotel is located attached to the Kowloon park, which is an oasis within this stone city… Besides, it's located within the best shopping area (ocean centre mall is just 5min walk away), few steps from Austin and TST MTR stations, hundreds of restaurants… and offers great value for money...
Heng M. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel.

Location is convenient with easy access to Airport express and MTR which is only 5 mins walk. Cost to temple street.
8.3
Mei C. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
convenient location. affordable. clean

free airport shuttle from kowloon mtr. convenient location. good access to public transport. near to main shopping area in Nathan road n tst.
7.3
Good. If room size is bigger will be better for triple room.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
The place was good.

Clean rooms, accessible to restaurants and shopping areas and near landmarks
7.7
It was quite good since it was near to Kowloon Park and all restaurants and shopping areas.
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Comfortable stay

located near ferry terminal and mtr station, good food nearby
6.7
we had free upgrade to family room. room is slightly bigger than other hotels in yau ma tei area. room has basic amenities.
Ralph G. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Near Nathan Road and Canton Road

Location, Near MTR, Near Temple Street
7.7
I've stayed in this hotel a countless number of times because of its location and value for money. Don't expect a very big room, as many Hong Kong hotels are notoriously known for. Still, the room was spacious enough for me and my wife. It's near Austin station, walking distance to Nathan. It's 15-20 minutes walk to Ocean Terminal/Harbour City. The only thing I don't like about this location is how taxi cabs don't want to take you if you are just going to Ocean Terminal.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Did not provide preferred bed size

Airport express
4
Hotel wasn't able to provide us with a queen sized bed room even though we were on our honeymoon. They could only offer to join 2 single sized beds. We weren't made to feel very welcomed or important. Checking in at the counter was hasty. Rooms were not readily available even though we checked in later at 3pm instead of the usual 2pm, and we were made to wait for 20mins before they assigned us a room which we did not prefer. No attention was paid to the "special request" made during the booking with Agoda, in which we requested for the queen sized bed. There was no bathtub and the toilet was tiny, with the toilet bowl blocking the front of the sink.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03