arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8839 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Dan O.
United States
September 25, 2015
Great Cost Performance
Clean, Everything good condition, Location
Great hotel in Hong Kong, highly recommended for those people who do not want to spend over priced hotel. Hotel room is very small, need to use the bed to open your suitcase. However, A/C in good condition. Hot water comes out immediately. Everything is clean. No luxurious feeling but great for the price.

9 Angeli S.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Affordable, Drop off/Pick up point of Airport Express Free Shuttle
Wonderful stay! The location is perfect. The room is small but clean. Close to 2 MRT stations, you can walk to Austin MRT and the other one (I forgot the name). The breakfast buffet is okay and quite affordable. Near to night market and local restaurants. The staff is very helpful, they provide printed instructions to tourist spots/attractions. And this Hotel is a drop off and pick up point of the Airport Express Free Shuttle Service, w/ only 12min. internvals, so it was so convenient for us. No need to take a cab! I highly recommend this hotel :)

7.7 KEISUKE A.
Japan
September 23, 2015
Fairly good
Location central and accessible to anywhere in HK, facilities quite distinguished and trustworthy staff
Free upgrade to double bank-bed room offered at check in as they noticed we are taking a kid. Pretty nice and kind. I liked it and we may wanna come back again.

8.7 Cale L.
Philippines
September 23, 2015
Worth your money
Location, Cleanliness, Accessibiliy
Our stay was very good. It is very convenient that there are supermarkets (Wellcome) and conveniences stores (7/11) nearby. Fast foods are very accessible (KFC, McDonalds). MTR stations are a short walk away (Jordan and Austin). The room is very clean. We were given a nice view of the city (24th flr). If we are to return to HK, we will surely book this hotel again.

6.7 Cherylene H.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Budget Hotel
Its near jordan & austin mtr, shopping & food is within walking distance.
Very easy access to all of hongkong, can reach anywhere in a short period. Have lots of nice & good food within walking distance

6 ana A.
Philippines
September 22, 2015
bedbugs
location is close to jordan station, check in was very orderly, housekeeping was very apologetic abt the bedbugs
Ive stayed in this hotel before. I feel like it hasnt been maintained as it looks older now. The housekeeping staff was very efficient though when they found out about the bedbugs on my sisters bed. They were very apologetic and changed the mattress right away.

7.3 Laura M.
Spain
September 22, 2015
Great location. Nice environment
Location / cleanness / comfortable bed
The hotel is very well located in the center of tsim sha tsui. There are 2 subway stops nearby and several shopping malls at a walking distance. The check in was fast and smooth and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The only pity was that they gave us a smoking room and there was a stale cigarette smoke smell. Also the bathroom was too small. Concierge people were attentive and helped us to get a taxi.

10 ALICE R.
Philippines
September 22, 2015
A Hotel to remember!!
Location, easy access to transportation and cleanliness of the hotel
Feeling good,happy and relax!!! :-)

9.7 Chien B.
Vietnam
September 21, 2015
ámdlkas
Clean, Location, food

6.3 Jackson C.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
LOCATION CHOICE
location, reasonable room size, big bag storage place
I have been staying in this hotel for over 15 years, location is convenient. Rates are increasing too steadily.