My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6405 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6405)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
pleasant and confortable

fast services, clean and comfortable bedding
7.7
Yustitie E. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
I dont think i will stay in this hotel anymore

Near to shopping area
6.3
Thiam L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

Clean, Comfortable Bed, friendly staff
9.3
Sherwin P. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2013
Clean and best value for money

location, clean rooms, excellent concierge service
8.3
We had fun staying in this hotel. It is strategically located at the heart of Kowloon near shopping areas, restaurants, and public transportation.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Basically average

Centrally located, easily to locate and near to airport station
6.7
Average experience. Due to the lift are limited and slow in operations
Kien M. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 2, 2013
i like this hotel

good location , shopping , nice design
8.7
Craig T. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Great location and decent hotel

cleanliness, location, size
7.7
Size of the rooms is decent for Hong Kong and good value for money hotel. Very well located right next to Kowloon Park.
Miao D. Business travelers China, November 1, 2013
Best agoda~good B.P International Hotel

Convenient transportation! The room is clean! Shopping!
9.3
Joe H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Fantastic Stay !

Small, Cozy and Centrally Located
7.3
The hotel is located in Tsim Sha Zui which is near to all the good and large shopping mall. It is also near to a lot of famous dining joints and local restaurant. It is close to a subway with only 5 mins walk. Besides that, there are a lot of taxi queing in front of the hotel as well. The downside of the hotel is the waiting time for lift. This is quite a big hotel but the lift speed is too slow to coupe with the amount of guests. Overall, this is a good hotel and i will definitely return for it.
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Canada, November 1, 2013
Internet speed, room service, check in ??

good location, tidy room, close to bus stop and mtr
6.7
The hotel room is clean and tidy, however, i find the internet speed is very slow. Also, I tried to order food delievering to my room and the operator said i have to get the food at the reception!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06