or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
Zi J. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Short Getaway Shopping Spree

Cleanliness, spacious lobby
7.3
Ill rate a 3/5 for this hotel. Central air condition was too cold even though room air-con was switched off. Front desk staff was not attentive while we check in, checking out was a chore due to the long queue. There was no express check out. However, location of hotel was near MTR and nearby shopping areas and eateries. Very convenient.
Andrew L. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
It is nice.

Easy to get around. Close to entertainment and shopping. Clean and no nonsense.
8
It is fine, except the lift is disappointing. Why? There are 4 sets. One is being overhauled, leaving 3. Then sometimes, one of these don't work, leaving just 2. And that's impossible. Waiting for a ride can be 15 minutes.
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
Good Location

Clean room, centrally located and friendly staffs
7.7
Satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
Centrally located at shopping area

Clean, good view and good location
7.7
Overall satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.
Kuo J. Groups Australia, November 10, 2013
Quick overnight stay.

Nice Lobby, tiny room but clean.
5.7
Michele G. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2013
Clean, bright hotel. Tiny room. Slow elevators.

Clean. High views of the city. Speedy check in & out.
8
I did not receive a copy of my receipt and was told it would be emailed after housekeeping checked room. Still have not received it. I should have at least been provided with a temp copy. When I asked he repeated that it would be emailed then dismissed me and served the next customer. Unsatisfactory. The elevators were often out of service leaving 2 (slow) elevators to service the entire hotel. The hotel itself is very clean and brightly lit making it inviting. Great location. Walking distance to many things.
Li C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
easy to move around

convinience, near to shopping malls, 7-11 in walking distance
6
Everything was alright, except for the lift. The lift is always full and it takes quite some time to reach your floor.
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
Good location closed to Temple Street

Good location, clean and good services
7.7
Hock C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
My stay in Hong Kong was very pleasant.

Good location, clean and attentive staff.
8
BP INTERNATIONAL was well located with easy reach to food, transport and shopping. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet.
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
Economical

Staff friendly, Clean, Included breakfast
7.3
I have nothing to say. the hotel is very good for business trip, I mean around US$120 hotel which is inculuded breakfast, closer to subway, Bus or ferry to China, nice service,of crouse the room is very small, anyway, I will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01