Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8946 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kam C.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Good location, but small room
Nice location, but small room
Location is good, very near to MTR and eating place. Room is a bit small but decent.

Trevor J.
United Kingdom
October 02, 2015
2015 visit
location, cost, my organisation
i asked for a non smoking room, not supplied,

karim S.
India
October 02, 2015
Pls read this
Location, location and cleaners
Good

Pawittra K.
Thailand
October 02, 2015
Good location and convenient hotel
Clean, good location ,shopping area good
Very convenient and safe

Arjay Y.
Philippines
September 28, 2015
More improvement
location, room service
front desk officers should be more friendl and should speak more in english to keep up with the international guest.

philip E.
Australia
September 28, 2015
Value for money, clean and friendly
Location, clean tidy
Rooms were on the small side, but clean and tidy. Hotel air con was excellent which meant each night we got a good sleep.

Dan O.
United States
September 25, 2015
Great Cost Performance
Clean, Everything good condition, Location
Great hotel in Hong Kong, highly recommended for those people who do not want to spend over priced hotel. Hotel room is very small, need to use the bed to open your suitcase. However, A/C in good condition. Hot water comes out immediately. Everything is clean. No luxurious feeling but great for the price.

Angeli S.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Affordable, Drop off/Pick up point of Airport Express Free Shuttle
Wonderful stay! The location is perfect. The room is small but clean. Close to 2 MRT stations, you can walk to Austin MRT and the other one (I forgot the name). The breakfast buffet is okay and quite affordable. Near to night market and local restaurants. The staff is very helpful, they provide printed instructions to tourist spots/attractions. And this Hotel is a drop off and pick up point of the Airport Express Free Shuttle Service, w/ only 12min. internvals, so it was so convenient for us. No need to take a cab! I highly recommend this hotel :)

KEISUKE A.
Japan
September 23, 2015
Fairly good
Location central and accessible to anywhere in HK, facilities quite distinguished and trustworthy staff
Free upgrade to double bank-bed room offered at check in as they noticed we are taking a kid. Pretty nice and kind. I liked it and we may wanna come back again.

Cale L.
Philippines
September 23, 2015
Worth your money
Location, Cleanliness, Accessibiliy
Our stay was very good. It is very convenient that there are supermarkets (Wellcome) and conveniences stores (7/11) nearby. Fast foods are very accessible (KFC, McDonalds). MTR stations are a short walk away (Jordan and Austin). The room is very clean. We were given a nice view of the city (24th flr). If we are to return to HK, we will surely book this hotel again.