Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8737 reviews

4371 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8737)
Sort by:
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Best Location. Good.

Best Location, Value of Money, Comfortable
9
There are noise during night time from other rooms. Soundproof isn't good enough. Otherwise, it is best.
Claudia M. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2015
Very good short stay

Clean bathroom, comfortable bed, nice view to the city and harbor
8.7
Pleasant and good
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2015
Good

Good
8
Denny P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2015
my bp

location, cleanliness, value for money
7.3
so far so good
Wen T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
Poor experience

Location
4.7
Terrible hotel front desk staffs, I tried check in on 3pm in the afternoon was made to queue for 30 minutes. Despite that I was still informed that the room is not ready, hence I had to go have my late lunch. Upon returning I was made to queue up another 30 minutes just to collect the room key. The staffs were very inflexible as I am just collecting the key was also made to queue. Definitely one of the poorest hotel service I received from my numerous stay in Hong Kong.
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Good location, good value and great staff
10
Carlo A. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Affordable Stay

Accessible to China Ferry terminal, Good view to the park and staff is helpful.
8.7
Sivika L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Convenience
7.7
Trang H. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Hotel in super good location

Location,cleanliness,friendly staff
8.3
B P international hotel is located in good location. its close to every where. If you want to try local food, u just go to parkes str, woosung st or temple street. these streets are opposite the hotel. The breakfast menu is the same, it would be better if they change the food daily.
Cheng S. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
good good good good good good good good good good

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
6
good good ggod good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Previous page 471 - 480 of 4371 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07