Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8631 reviews

4307 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8631)
Sort by:
Ma. J. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
Considerate to children

Location, value for money, cleanliness
9.3
We arrived early for check in. We left our luggages at the hotel lobby first to eat lunch at harbour city which is a 10-minute walk from the hotel. When we got back to the hotel just in time for check-in in the afternoon, no non-smoking room was available yet. The hotel staff was kind enough to upgrade us in a family room learning that we have children with us. There was no additional cost for the upgrade. We are really happy with what they offered to us. The hotel was just across a wellcome supermarket and cafe de coral restaurant. It is also around 10minute walk to jordan station. We will consider bp international hotel again when we go back to hongkong.
Report this review
Geok K. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2015
good location, good area for dining, two MTR lines

fast check in and out, frendly helpful counter staff as well as the self laundry room staff. friendly lounge staff and nice live music. good air conditioning for room
8
Is a very busy hotel. I had uncomfortable pillows, every morning with stiff aching neck. good point is the air conditioning is good can self control temperature. Bad hygiene for toilet bowl with dark stained. and never see them brush toilet with toilet brush. cups with stained and smelled.good point is they always refilled the toilet necessaries for us to use. Thank you.
Report this review
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2015
Location and shopping is good.

Good location.
9.7
Report this review
Jerimeco D. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
Perfect Place to stay in Hongkong

1. Cleanliness and Complete things that you can only see in the 5 star hotel. 2. all is modern, Quite place, Big room, carpet always sanitize, 4 high speed elavator, 3. Great location
10
I want to come back to this hotel, very Convenient, Free shuttle bus going to kowloon back to airport and vise versa. BIG ROOM, NICE VIEW, very cold aircon, but wifi some times need to refresh but all in all, Very Good Hotel. Very clean Bath room
Report this review
Jagjeet S. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2015
nice place

near to a lot transport area
8
Value for money.
Report this review
Man L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
good location

near TST
8
Report this review
Tok H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
May 2015 short trip to HK

1. Location 2. Good dining place around the hotel 3. Jordan MTR nearby
7.3
I feel that the reception service need to improve. You should have a separate queue for check in and check out guest.
Report this review
Assaidah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2015
good location

location. comfort.clean
7.7
I had a room with very nice view. The wifi is ok and location is very perfect too.
Report this review
Kitazawa P. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Great and makes me want to come back.

Good staffs Clean hotel and convinient
2.7
Relax and comfortable
Report this review
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
new and clean hotel in CBD hk

location, service, clean
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 4307 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08