or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6765 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6765)
Sort by:
Danai S. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2013
Centrally located with good price

location, nice staff, value for money
8.3
Overall great. However it could be better to have a fast internet. Wifi happens to be very slow.
Wang S. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
A gem in TST

Location, Easy access to airport and loads of good food nearby
7.7
Location is excellent, with both shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express coming here and also the A21 bus which a mere 5 minutes walk away. Price really affordable for a 3 star hotel in HK downtown. Convenient stores and supermarket just across the street. However, given its excellent location and price, one can expect many tourists. Check in and check out can be long. Another problem is the wifi access, although fast it is limited to one user at a time, only one set of user id and password will be issued per room and it does not allow multiple access.
Kheng L. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, comfortable & convenient
8
Comfortable and clean room. Near shopping area and train station.
Edmund C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel with easy access to the MTR

Clean, comfortable, near to public transport
7.7
We managed to check in earlier than the stipulated check in time. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient.
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Good value for money. Great view from my room on the 24th floor. Very quiet at night so I get a good sleep.
8.3
Although the room was quite small it was big enough for me as a single traveller . The staff were very helpful and the breakfast chefs cooked the eggs just as I like them (over easy with not too much cooking) something which is difficult to find in HK and China. Check in was a little slow but check out was very quick and easy. The view from my room was great both day and night and overall my stay was very pleasent.
Tatsuno S. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2013
net speed is very bad

good place,good staff,good breakfast
7.7
I did check-in about 0 o'clock,but this staff did quickly response. however,this hotel's wi-fi speed is very poor. if you do check only E-mail,it's good. but you do net surfing,you have uncomfortable.
Lian K. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Small room but good location, easy to get around

Very good location, 10 minutes walk to MTR Austin station or Jodan station. Many foods oppersite the hotel, a local supermarket "Welcome" is also across the hotel.
6.3
Just like most hotel in Hong Kong - very small room. Anyway we spent most time outside of the hotel. It has a very good location, 5-10 minutes walk to Jordan and Austin station, also China Ferry terminal to Macau. Easily walk to shopping areas. There are many local food just opposite the hotel. My daughter love one of the wan tan noddles there. Staffs were generally helpful, rooms were clean.
Philippe T. Business travelers Mauritius, December 5, 2013
it was nice,easy and coo.l

good location-pleasant staff-room rate.
6.7
Once again i had a pleasant stay it not my first stay at BP ,i will certainly return to BP as a satisfied guests.
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, December 5, 2013
nice view from the room

nice view, clean, perfect for business trip
6
Linda S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Value for money, average hotel

Location, free auto upgrade of room type,
7.3
Check-in queue was disorganised and I was been talked to rudely and waited unfairly although I noticed they put queue line next day. Staff should learn to smile & greet with a warm heart. Thankful for a younger reception thoughtfulness, to upgrade our room to our needs without additional charge. Must have more seats for family members while waiting for check-in. Should have free drinks / goodies corner to cheer up guests/children for Christmas season upon arriving after long flight. Must install automated doors. Bell boys should be alert of guests arriving with luggage in taxi as it on the main road. Staff must greet, welcome and goodbye gestures specially at hotel reception, she didnt greet back when I greeted her 'good morning' . Must provide money changing and tourists assistance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01