or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6846)
Sort by:
Eric C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Hotel conditions match my needs

Convenience location, easy transportation and cleaning ness
6.3
Acceptable only with this price of room, but locational is okey, but check in/out time too long
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Location, internet and acceptable room

Location, acceptable internet speed and comfy room
9.3
Roskhaider M. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
The location is great and easy access

Location, cleanliness and ffiendly staff
8.7
Overall the stay was nice and good, the rooms were relatively clean with good service. I like the location, near to MTR and nearby to many shopping hubs.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Location,location

Location , close to Mass Transit Station, shopping centre, airport bus stop in front of hotel. Cross border bus stop just round the corner.
6.3
Kai P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Cozy room, quiet surroundings, Eco for money.

Quite surrounding , easy access to public transport, easy access to local restaurants & shopping malls.
7.3
It was a nice experience. The room layout and room facilities are good. Washroom is clean! Confortable bed. Worth to stay for a hotel in city centre.
Alon F. Business travelers Israel, December 19, 2013
Better then expected

location location location
9.3
Nice and pleasant good value for money and was convenient for me as I could walk to my meetings.
Kah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Splendid trip within budget

City view, efficient staff and near to nice food in the vicinity
8
overall, the stay is comfortable and the room is quite clean. The reception staff were efficient. The concierge was good at providing most cost effective way to get to the airport and saved us HK$200.
Joselito J. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Good location, reasonably priced room

Good location, reasonably-priced and clean rooms
7.7
Overall, my stay with the family (wife + 6 yo kid) was pleasant. It was easy for us to get around HK as the hotel is situated a few mins walk to the nearest MTR Station (Jordan). There are also a nearby grocery, bakery and some restos. The airport shuttle provision is good Except that the bus is too small that it is almost full by the time it arrives to BP Intl Hotel as this is the last stop before it goes back to Kowloon MTR. Arriving at the hotel via the airport shuttle can sometimes be a bad idea. It took us an hour to get to the hotel due to heavy traffic in the streets.
Roner M. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2013
Awesome stay at BP International Hotel

Great location, Nice staff, Clean Hotel
10
Our stay at this hotel was superb. The location is near the shopping areas and close to the jordan mtr. We didnt encounter any problem at all from check in to hotel checkout. Booking was made via agoda.com. Only downside is that the wifi at this hotel seems to be very spotty. It seems we get disconnected every 5 minutes and would need to log on everytime.
Paul R. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2013
i wont be booking at this hotel anymore

clean small and housekeeping is good
6.3
i booked a room for honeymoon a single couple bed, but insist on twin bed (single) , then promised to change room the next day, but promise was broken, the housekeeping was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01