Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8617 reviews

4301 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8617)
Sort by:
Carlos C. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
The hotel location is very accessible.

Good location, clean and good food.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Its very safe.
Report this review
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 3, 2015
Central to most of tourist attraction

Location,Price,Effeciency
8.3
Stay was great, even tho the room is small and i was kinda not happy with what i saw on the website. I normally stay day if i an on a business trip this time we have 3 person staying in a room, from the website for 3 person one room look big but when i am there, the hotel only add one extra bed making the room very small- there is also hardly walking space. Overall the place and the service is superb with the central location with easy access to 7-11 and money changer not forgetting close to massage palour and a spa . I would recommend the hotel to my collegue and friend if wanna have a short getaway in Hongkong. As for the breakfast is the same every morning - if i could comment its better to change the menu at different days so customers who stay there for 5-6 days can taste different taste of what the kitchen got to offer.
Report this review
Eun-Joo P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2015
location location location!!

1. location 2. house keeping staff 3. next to the Kowloon park
7.7
Report this review
Weesit T. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2015
Friendly staff and good location

Staff, location and cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Fabian U. Couples France, May 3, 2015
Great Location

Location was great as nearby subway, very accesible.
7.3
It was alright. Flight was early so arrived early but wasn't accomodate for early check in. Overall stay was pleasant due to location.
Report this review
Meizhen F. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Good location, good staff performance and clean

Good location, good staff performance and clean
9.3
Report this review
Patra V. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
good

travel food clean
8
Convenience
Report this review
Rosel R. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Great stay!

Good location, Nice Stay, Great Staff
8.7
No complaints. Easy to find, near a park where the other side is Nathan Road, near Cafe de Coral where you can eat affordable and good meals, near Nathan Road, near HK Macau Ferry Terminal, near Airport Bus pick up station. Albeit small, the rooms are clean and very nice. Staff gets your room cleaned in no time. Price is reasonably higher, but you get what you paid for. Two thumbs up!
Report this review
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
old

old, a very slow lift, but comfortable room
6.3
Report this review
Kelvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
Good central location

Location, clean and comfy
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 4301 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06