or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7596 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7596)
Sort by:
Tan W. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Very good stay.

Staff is alright. Hotel is clean. Centrally located.
7
Overall is a good stay. Good location and very convenient.
Robert M. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2014
Good location

location, reasonable price, close to transportation
7.7
Good, only one day as we were in transit from China to USA and laid over for one day in Hong Kong. But I have stayed here a number of times.
Rosita B. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Front dest are rude and not friendly at all
3.7
a very lousy stay, stayed with a lot of hotels around the world and this is the first hotel that showed me unfriendliness to customers. Wont even get close to this hotel.
Arlene V. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
We had an awesome stay in the hotel...

The rooms were big. Staff are very accommodating.. They keep our luggage while we are in Macau without charge and most of all... They upgraded our room to a suite room! We will definitely go back!!
8.3
It's my 2nd stay in BP International hotel and I can say we had a very great time especially that our room was upgraded to a suite room without charge, the staff were very accommodating, and we even leave our luggage to their concierge while we are in Macau without extra charge. Love this hotel.
Ho Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Near City, convenient, comfortable

Near City, convenient, comfortable
8.3
Near City, convenient, comfortable
Nutthasit S. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
Near MTR

Clean, Near MTR
7.7
Small room but clean.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
nice view if you can get a room on the top

ok hotel, clean, nice staff
6.7
The HK hotel room was about the same size as the bathroom I had in another hotel in Zhongshan. My room was on the 25th floor – the lift only goes to 24!!
Anil D. Couples India, May 22, 2014
Our stay at the BP International Hotel was great.

centrally located, convenient transport links, clean
9
Our stay at the BP International Hotel was great. It was very conveniently located next to amazing local shops and restaurants. It was well connected with the MTR, bus services and Macau Ferry. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom was very utilitarian with a well functioning shower. I would highly recommend the BP International Hotel to any travellers looking for some local flavour and buzz around town and good connections with transport links.
Robert K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Hotel room clean, tidy and adequately furnished

Value for money, staff & Location
7.3
Hotel room good, value good, breakfast basic but sufficient, pity there is no room service or fitness centre (gym)
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
Good location and reasonable

Good location, reasonable price, and many foods around hotel
9.3
BP Hotel is my favorite hotel I always stay when visiting HKG. The room is quite spacious and clean. From the airport to hotel you can simply take the Airport Express free shuttle. BP is located at Austin Rd close to Nathan Rd so it is good for the shoppers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup


AS-AGWEB-3C03