or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6445)
Sort by:
Chung B. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
good, can be better

convenience, clean, more space
6.7
good, but can improve by reducing following, too many maintenance works and too many tour group
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, September 12, 2013
Clean

Clean, good location
6
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Great Location, Great Service

Perfect location, Claen room
9
Great location, just 5 mins walked to MTR station and Airport Bus station. 10 mins walked to HK-Macau-China ferry terminal. Clean room, good service and value for money but free Wifi did not performed well in the room.
Chi L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
good

tidy, clean and comfortable
9.7
Mila M. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
Clean room and great locaton

location, room, value for money
8.3
Fast check-in and check-out, clean room and attentive staff. I was hesitant to book at this hotel because of some feedback on use of lifts, but we did not encounter any difficulty or long queue on lifts. It was also my first time booking with Agoda, and I am glad that I heed my friend's recommendation. It was value for money and the location is very good. It was near Jordan MTR, Tsim Tsa Shui, and parks too. Austin MTR is also so close that you can take MTR from airport to this hotel and going to Disneyland was easy from this station.
Koh K. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Good location and rooms. Accessible from airport

Spacious rooms, accessiblity and dim sum not bad
9
Good experience. Had a hard time looking for hotel provide extra bed. Rooms big enough to put extra bed. Clean and spacious. Easy to get to hotel via airport express and free shutter bus service. Nearby Jordan and Auston MTR to go other places. Will be back again.
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean and free wifi
7.3
Thi D. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2013
I think It's great. It make me comfortable.

Clean Room. Centrally located. Good view
9.7
Yun F. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
it was very good, very satisfied

location, price, food
7.7
I recommend this hotel, the price is pretty decent for its value, and the location is very nice, everything is accessible, and the hotel looks good. Clean and modern, the room is a little small but your not gonna get much better in HK for that price.
Wendy H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Enjoyed the sights

Resonable rates, easy to get transportation, lots of access to dining areas
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06