My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5996 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5996)
Sort by:
Harry M. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
pleasant, fun and memorable

comfortable rooms with very efficient house-keeping and reception staff.
9.3
Doungthip B. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2013
Worth your money. Location is convenience!

Convenience with walking distance to Nathan Rd., Temple Street and Close to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. Clean and big room. Beautiful city view.
9
Very good. Staff are friendly and can speak English.
Sterni D. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
It was an average hotel.

Honestly just clean and location.
5.3
The room was really small. The bed and pillow were uncomfortable. Staff didnt really accomodate us well because they speak poor english. And the worst part was that the free WIFI service was so bad and wasnt helpful at all. i chose this hotel partly because of the free wifi but then it was a total let down. i wouldnt stay at this hotel again definitely because for the price it was similar to other better hotels.
Tn L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Enjoyable

location, cleaniness, value for money
8.7
Excellent location. I enjoy my stay there, as the hotel room is clean and well maintained. The food is good, and staff is friendly. The hotel is centrally located and acccessible to a lot of amenties.
Linyan L. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Convenient location

Location, Size of room and service
7
Managed to check-in earlier as we had an overnight flight. Overall stay is good.
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
clean rooms

clean rooms, big bathrooms, great neighbourhood
8
Jack L. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Convenient location

location, view, free internet
6.7
Criselda N. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Great

Good location
8
Glazel B. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
dust mites

location, easy access to public transportation, near ferry station going to macau
4.7
we went to HK to celebrate our 2nd anniversary, the hotel management was kind enough to allow my request for room upgrade. Unfortunately all that happy feeling the upgraded room gave vanishes on our 2nd morning when my right arm's outer most skin started to itch, later that day loads of red marks were visible on that side creating some what like a crooked constellation, and the itchiness intensified. the next day, coming fr macau, we stayed in the same hotel but with different room, guess what the next morning my bf had the same experience and his skin rushes were all over his body. we thought our rushes was due to too much eating of Chinese food, we had it checked in manila that it was due to dust mites and we are both allergic to it. that would mean that the bed/bed linen in this hotel is not clean!!! best to find a newer hotel in tsim sha tsui area
Eric T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
expensive for such a room that size

Location,
4.7
Not pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06