or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6841 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6841)
Sort by:
Alfonsus T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, close to local restaurants,close to shopping area
7.7
It was ok. Fast check in & out. Staff is quite friendly but not so knowledgeable to recommend restaurants. Room is clean, a hint of cigarette smell sadly.
Carollyn C. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
city hotel

location/ staff/ cleanliness
6
Our short stay in B P International was okay. It is in the Hong Kong Scout Center Bldg. Its location is in Jordan but very near Tsim Sha Tsui. The staff were vey helpful. The room was big enough and clean. Also, the internet was fast. Hotel is a 5 minute walk to the nearest MTR Station which is Jordan Station. Convenient and accessible. They also have airport shuttle service which costs 110HKD per person.
Sheridan B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Room very small and over priced for the standard.

Good location, breakfast good,
6.7
ok But I think there is better value for money in the same area. Rooms small and the lifts are very slow
Ralph G. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
Good for business travelers too

Location, Proximity to Austin Station, Near Temple Street
7.7
I've been to this hotel several times. The last time, with my wife. For this review, I was here for business. It was a good stay because the hotel was near Nathan Road, where I had several meetings. Good value for money, and during a side trip to Macau, the hotel allowed me to leave my luggage behind temporarily. Very happy with this hotel. It's sometimes a struggle communicating with staff because of the language barrier, but what I do is to approach the more senior, seasoned staff, and all is well.
Kristina H. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2013
holiday with the kids

nice location, quiet neighborhood, near kowloon park and withing walking distance to tst
7.3
nice harbor view at night, room is on the small side
Christian C. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2013
Great Stay!

Centrally located and busy hotel!
10
Centrally located and busy hotel, was a pleasant stay and close to the Jordan MTR
Goh K. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Centrally located but abit old hotel

Location, Pricing and Friendly Staff
7
A very convenient hotel. Just a 5mins walk to Jordan station, 10mins away fr the famous Australia Dairy Co (must try!) and 15mins walk to the habour to take ferry to Macau / Zhu Hai. Thou' the hotel room looks abit old..
Jen S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2013
location is good, nearby the subway station.

location, location, location
8.7
Matilda H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
CentrAlly located

The view, location and the staff
7.3
Checking in was easy, though was told that room is not 100% ready but we were allowed to place our luggage in. View was great and I need not draw up the curtain unless I need black out. Great location
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Not a superb hotel but it is located centrally

good housekeeping, location
6.7
stayed before and will continue to stay here for convenience of location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05