or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7147)
Sort by:
Mariana P. Couples Portugal, February 16, 2014
very good location

location, room view and cleanliness
7.3
The hotel is very good located, and we were given a room with a very nice view. Overall, we had a good experience, but we didn't try the breakfast and we were not allowed to have a late check out and the internet was very bad!
Jeremiah C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great value, location and view.

Close to Airport Express Kowloon station, big rooms & reasonably priced.
8.7
Requested for a high floor and was given the 23rd floor, and really enjoyed the view from the room overlooking the entire Kowloon Park downstairs. Relatively near to the starting point for the annual Standard Chartered HK Marathon, which I was staying there for. The room was large and reasonably priced despite being in packed Tsim Sha Tsui / Jordan area. The room was also nicely furnished too.
David B. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great Location, Great View

Location, View, Location
8.7
BP Intl Hotel has a great location with great views of Kowloon Park, Victoria Harbor, and the Hong Kong skyline. The location was awesome, restaurants all around us, shopping, and sightseeing. We will stay here again. Also, great baby bed for our 6 month old daughter.
Michael S. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Nice Hotel and Centtrally located

Centrally Located, Clean Rooms, and near to shopping areas
7.7
So far we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Breakfast was okay but only few choices. Wifi are available in the rooms but only strong connections in the morning. Otherwise overall stay was good.
Anita W. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
good for eating

local, good, loaction
6.3
enjoy
Erdenetsogt J. Families with older children Mongolia, February 14, 2014
Money for value hotel, close to Tsimsatsu shopping

Location, comparably cheap
7
It is value for money hotel with good location - close to shopping area, those whom need wifi i will not recommend to stay - wifi speed is very slow and line is always busy difficult to connect, room size is very small, beds also small.
Patrick T. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
great location

location location location
8.3
Great location. not best location but for the money this is a nice hotel.. easy access to subway and bus lines.. VERY close to great restaurants and shopping.. Rooms are a little small but if not spending alot of time in the room then who cares. hotel is a little out dated inside but like I said it's all about the location and the staff are very attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel definitely.
Ann N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
Stratigically located and very clean.

Stratigically located, clean rooms and hallways, value for money.
9.7
Very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again when I travel back to Hong Kong.
Peter N. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Happy and great location

location, clean friendly staff
8
I am a tall man and unfortunately the bed was small. I was only staying one night but if longer would have placed a complaint. Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and courteous. Will stay again but will require a bigger bed
Ludy C. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2014
worth the price

location, good view, comfortable room
9.3
like all the hotels in HONGKONG,small room, little bed. but the beautiful view, and attentive service really worth the money. easy to find, not far from everywhere. probalbly the best choice in that area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02