Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8738 reviews

4371 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff
7.4
Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8738)
Sort by:
Hui J. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Small Cosy Hotel

Near the Bus terminal to Lou Ma Chou, Clean, easy accessible from airport
10
It was great. Hotel was clean. Beside the hotel was the bus terminal to Lou Ma Chou (which is good for me, as i need to travel to Shenzhen) 15 mins walk to Harbourcity shopping mall. Near Airport Express station too. Everything is fantastic:)
Thomas C. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2015
visiting hong kong

location, price, smiles
9
Shannon L. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
worth n always return visit

big room, worth for value, location great
8
this was the 3rd time i visit this hotel, i will still choose this hotel in coming visit in Sept2015
Yee Y. Business travelers Myanmar, May 11, 2015
place is nice

location
7.7
room is small
Poo C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
old equipment

connivence
5.7
connivence
Jess M. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
I just really like it

Its very accessible to shops trains and ferry station, i
9.3
Were good
Brian L. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
Convenient Hotel for my visit

Easy Access, Room Size, Close to Transport
6
It was good nothing to complain about.
Susan M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
4 nights stay

cleanliness, close to markets & food streets, quiet
8
satisfied with our stay, would stay again. Quiet clean rooms, courteous staff who followed through on our requests.
Ringo C. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2015
convenience but old

convenience
7.7
Mohanan N. Families with young children India, May 8, 2015
good ambience, nice location & value for money

very close to restaurants, mtr near by, reasonable pricing for d rooms
8.3
Previous page 571 - 580 of 4371 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08