Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7692 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7692)
Sort by:
Mong S. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Average

It's average
4.7
The check in time is a night mare. Can only check in after 2pm. You can see a lot of people sleeping around the hotel. This needs to be improved.
Ruben L. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Nice

good location, nice room, accessible
7.3
The stay is good for our family. Bery accessible to all means of transportation to and from Hongkong attractions.
Tak S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Clean, convenience, good quality of service

Clean, convenience, good quality of service
9
Phuc N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 3, 2014
Very poor wifi

good Sleep quality, Quiet , clean
7
Very poor wifi. if you need a good wifi you should STAY AWAY from this hotel because wifi is very unstable and internet speed so slow. The room is clean, quiet but very small. the sleep quality is very good. Location is ok, it's near Temple street. Afterall next time I won't stay in this hotel coz of the poor wifi. It made me waste of my time in HK because I couldnot check where should visit and shopping and the way to go there. Each time I need a information I had to go to the information desk. I think it's waste of time coz you will have many useful informations if you have a good internet. Waste of 2 nights staying in this :(
Philip K. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Comfortable, clean & affordable

Location, price & cleanliness
6
Very good except the Wi,fi connection was not very good.
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Walking distance to mtr and shopping center

Best thing of this hotel, staff are very accomodating they upgrade us to family room with out additional charge, walking distance to bus station going to airport
8.3
I always stay at BP Hotel everytime i visit Hongkong this is my priority hotel if the rate is acceptable to my budget, accessible to mtr , bus station and shopping centers
Sau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Good location and nice room

Location, car parks, restaurant nearby
6.7
Yeonji C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 31, 2014
good location

good location, clean room, helpful staff
6.3
Hui C. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Clean with reasonable Wifi in room

Clean, location
9
The only complaint is that we didn't manage to get our rooms even after 3 pm. We had to wait for too long and without getting to freshen up, we decided to go out for sight-seeing rather than waste the time waiting for the rooms. Other than that, everything else was fine. Room was clean with everything necessary and rather pleasant although small. The best thing is the location, close to the ferry terminal and HarbourCity mall, to the Austin and Jordan MTRs (Austin just a short walk to the left, Jordan about 10 to 15 minutes walk away). Opposite is Temple Street, the famous shopping street and beside it is Kowloon Park which is a rather nice park.
Dickson L. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Location, Airport express station stop, boy scout

Locatiob
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02