or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7032 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7032)
Sort by:
Tingting W. Couples China, January 5, 2014
good

food service lobby
6
Say J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Very clean and new

Clean, new and nice designs
5.7
No bad compared to my other HK hotel stay.
Hong H. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Overall Experience

Location, Price, Convenient
8
My overall experience was good with regard to this hotel. A walk to the nearest train service is about 5-10mins from the hotel. For those who do not mind walking, it is a 15-20mins walk to the harbour. There is a taxy stand right in front of the hotel and there is no trouble getting one.
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
My best hotel stay in HK

Good service, high quality and bigger room
8.7
This is probably one of the best hotels in HK in terms of quality and value. The room is bigger than i expected, and very clean. The price is cheaper than many similar hotels in this range. Good customer service.
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
relatively good

location, clean, easy to access
8
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.
Lara A. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Convenient but small

Location, access to the MTR, cleanliness
6.7
The hotel was quite nice and the location to public transportation and shopping are the perks. But for the price, you'd expect a bigger room. The wifi in the rooms was a bit dodgy.
Lucilyn G. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2014
just okay

comfortable, central, secured
6.3
It was just okay. The location was a bit far from what I have= expected. Long walk to the subway and malls.
Nurulnellysa S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Relaxing Stay, Nice Hotel

Clean Hotel, Room size just nice for two persons
7.3
Our stay in B P International Hotel was good. We arrived before the check in time, so we had to wait for the rooms to be ready. However, they allowed us to keep our luggages at the concierge while we go out for lunch before coming back to check in. We have requested for a high floor smoking room, and they had reserved for us as requested. Front desk was friendly.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Public transport is cheap, very convenient

closed to Victoria Harbour, easy to shop around
6
Room is extremely small, no related facilities for leisure such as gym room and steam room, lobby is big but very few chairs, wifi network is extremely slow and unstable!
Parfun J. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Location, room & bathroom size, internet
9.3
Location: Between Austin and Jordan MTRs. Opposite the hotel are Sasa (beauty store), Cafe de Coral (Chinese fast food), and 7-Eleven. From Jordan C2 exit, turn right at Parked Street for Hui Lau Shan (dessert place - try sago with mango and pamelo), Australia Diary Co (for quick breakfast but we LOVE steamed egg white and milk custard), and Mak's Noodles (famous for noodles). These are right next to each other. From here, you can walk to Jade market, 10 mins. Price: City Vista around USD 250 per night, max 2 people. There're 3 of us but no extra bed in Agoda was available. We emailed the hotel and they said no extra charge for the 3rd person if we don't require an extra bed which is totally fine. We got 2 single beds so we just moved them together. The fee per person is then around USD 85 per night only! Room: Bigger than others of the same price range. Our room is 20 sqm. Others 12-15 sqm. Bathroom is fairly big and NO see-through wall to the bedroom. Aside from the usual stuff they provide cloth hanging line, safe box, iron and ironing board. Free wifi. Strong shower, hot and cold. Each floor has free water machine so you can fill up your own bottle, free shoe shining machine. No-smoking floors available. Hotel in general Polite, efficient staff. English-speaking. Fast check in and out. Can leave the luggages for free. Need HKD 500 deposit when check in, refunded on check out. From airport (30 min): The easiest is taking Airport Express to Kowloon, then take complimentary shuttle bus #K4 and the hotel is on the last stop. Single fare is HKD 90, round trip 160. Or cheaper but also need a little extra effort and detour is taking Airport Express but stop at Tsing Yi. Then take MTR yellow line to Lai King, then red line to Jordan. The MTR journey is complimentary. Single fare is HKD 60, round trip 110.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05