Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Vernard H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Good
Location, food, & clean room
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Cheung M. from China
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Nice Location
Clean , Friendly and Nice Location
Very good services, nice staff and clean up very fast, nice seaview , tidy . Only waiting for the elevator takes a long time in the morning.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

LINDSAY M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Meh
Location.
Okay
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Yong C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hongkong
Location. Shower. Near MRT
Clean room. Great shower. Superb location
Reviewed July 19, 2015

CHAN H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Acceptable 😊
Friendly staff,location n clean
Good except for the elevator /lift is TERRIBLY SLOW. ..Always FULL need to wait or get in follow the crowds. ..UP THEN DOWN AGAIN. Over all acceptable 😂
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Lyn N. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
WOULD STAY AGAIN
reception areas first impression is excellent, rooms clean, price
stayed for 5 nights at this hotel, rooms and breakfast. Arrived at about 6 pm, Checked in was quick, elevator speed wasn't slow as expected. Staff at the reception, tour desk and concierge desk that I approached are all helpful and professional in their dealing. Glad that I went ahead booking with this hotel. Value for money. Would stay again.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Wen F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Poor experience
Location
Terrible hotel front desk staffs, I tried check in on 3pm in the afternoon was made to queue for 30 minutes. Despite that I was still informed that the room is not ready, hence I had to go have my late lunch. Upon returning I was made to queue up another 30 minutes just to collect the room key. The staffs were very inflexible as I am just collecting the key was also made to queue. Definitely one of the poorest hotel service I received from my numerous stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Kelvin F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good central location
Location, clean and comfy
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Terapong S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel
Location, staff
I have to waite until 3pm for check in. Low Wi-Fi
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Desmond F. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
Average
located near Temple St Market and Jordan Railway Station
I stayed here 2 years ago, and vowed I would never stay there again as staff were quite rude. They seem to have picked up their game and service has improved. The rooms however are very small, the bed and pillows very hard. Free wifi in the room was also a bonus
Reviewed July 13, 2015